Shopping Bag
{{displayTitle(item, true)}}
{{item.translated_name}}
{{getVariationType(item.variation_type)}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{getHairColorVariation(item.dye_type)}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{removedItemText(displayTitle(item, true))}} undo
Your Shopping Bag is Empty.
Let's Fix That!

Get your custom blend for just $10

Forcefield Hairspray

Forcefield Hairspray

  • 3.8 out of 5 (477 ratings)

233 Client Reviews

Sort by:

POSTED BY: dede
June 5, 2019

I don't think so . . .

POSTED BY: dede
June 5, 2019

It gives an average finish for my hair type that is a strong, natural hold. Not satisfied with the delivery of the spray particles; the release valve targets or covers one small area, and is too heavy duty. My preference is an overall, continuous, finer mist. I find that this product is expensive. There are better sprays that have more product for less money. I favour, and will stick with, Redken Fashion Work 12; it gives the fine mist and I like the results.

Translate

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Alicia S.

Response From Our Experts

dede - We're truly sorry that our Forcefield Hairspray did not provide the experience you expected. We have reached out to you via email to see what we can do about remedying this situation, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We value every client, and look forward to providing you with a product that will better suit your needs. Keep an eye on your inbox for more details.

POSTED BY: Vickie J.
July 15, 2016

This is great spray

POSTED BY: Vickie J.
July 15, 2016

There's great hold with little spray. If you like combing through your hair after applying hair spray, even though this is firm hold, combing through is easy.

Translate

42 of 42 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Kelli B.

Response From Our Experts

Vickie- Thank you for sharing your feedback. We happy to hear that you enjoy our Firm Hold Hair Spray and the way your hair feels with the product.

POSTED BY: Janet S.
March 11, 2016

Great finishing spray!

POSTED BY: Janet S.
March 11, 2016

I spend a lot of time outside during the day and this firm spray helps me keep my style all day without weighing it down.

Translate

31 of 31 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Kelli B.

Response From Our Experts

Janet- Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying our firm hold hair spray!

POSTED BY: Sandra S.
July 10, 2016

very firm hold hairspray

POSTED BY: Sandra S.
July 10, 2016

I like this product because it does have a firm hold but it also seems to wash out fairly easily when I shower. So it doesn't leave build-up on my hair.

Translate

23 of 23 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Gina M.
April 1, 2016

Great hold

POSTED BY: Gina M.
April 1, 2016

Never Let Go is a great spray -- it holds without feeling stiff.

Translate

23 of 24 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Grace E.
March 29, 2016

Best hairspray I've ever used!!

POSTED BY: Grace E.
March 29, 2016

Never let go

Translate

20 of 22 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Robbin W.
August 3, 2016

I love this hair spray.

POSTED BY: Robbin W.
August 3, 2016

I am old enough to have tried 100's of hair products, and this spray is my number one, go to spray. It gently holds my final style with assurance, not frozen like a helmet. If necessary I can restyle my hair and simply mist with water to reset my style. Being a cancer/chemo survivor, my new hair is vulnerable and your product helps me protect my hair as I work to look my best.

Translate

7 of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Kelli B.

Response From Our Experts

Robbin- Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are thrilled that you are loving our Firm Hold Hair Spray and it had the right amount of hold for you!

POSTED BY: Shelley S.
October 20, 2017

Firm Hold Hairspray passes my sensitive noes

POSTED BY: Shelley S.
October 20, 2017

Firm Hold Hairspray works really good and only takes a small amount. It smells great too! I am very sensitive and it does not cause me any allergy issues.

Translate

4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Gillian H.
December 11, 2016

Goldilocks Hair Spray!

POSTED BY: Gillian H.
December 11, 2016

Tried this out and was very happy, as it holds my thin fine hair well throughout the day without it being too stiff. Not too firm and not too light- just right :).

Translate

4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Dina H.
April 27, 2016

Good hold

POSTED BY: Dina H.
April 27, 2016

It's a nice hold. I like the smell and it doesn't leave your hair looking too stiff.

Translate

4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?