SHOPPING BAG
{{displayName(item)}}
{{item.variation_type}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{(item.dye_type == 'demi') ? 'Demi-Permanent' : 'Permanent'}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{displayTitle(item)}} has been removed -
undo
Your shopping cart is empty.
Let's fix that!

Free shipping on orders over $30!

CLIENT REVIEWS

Devoted To Hue

Color Enhancing Mask

Overall Rating

4.0 out of 5 (875 ratings)

by Alison D. on March 23, 2016

So soft and colored!

This mask really makes a difference in my hair. I have a natural curl and easily damaged ends so you can only imagine what that is like...but this balm not only smooths them out, it adds a luxurious color back to my hair. In my experience, red is the hardest color to maintain for any length of time, but this does it. I use it once every week or so and it really helps to keep my hair softer and brings vibrancy back to my color. A total win-win for me!

Response From Our Experts:

Alison- Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are thrilled that our Devoted To Hue is the perfect color enhancing product for you. Our goal is to keep your color fresh and vibrant and your hair feeling amazing! – Kelli B.

by Virginia B. on March 30, 2016

Brassy Remover

Great product for removing yellow and grey toned hair.

by Gwen D. on March 12, 2016

Amazing!!

I can't say enough about this product! Color is fantastic and makes your hair color last Sooo much longer between coloring! Smells like heaven too!!!😃

by Misty S. on March 11, 2016

Great!

Red fades so quickly, this helps maintain a beautiful color.

by Virginia (Ginger) S. on March 11, 2016

great enhancer

Loved the enhanced color without changing the color

by Roseanna B. on March 14, 2016

Wonderful mask

This mask really helps with the condition of my hair BUT ITS ESPECIALLY great to keep the color looking bright and the grays blended. I get a lot of compliments on my hair color. I even had a stylist ask me WHO AND WHERE I GOT MY HAIR COLORED when she was cutting my hair. She really couldn't believe I colored it myself. I told her about you and she said she had heard about eSalon before.

by Jolita A. on April 11, 2016

THE ONLY COLOR ENHANCING PRODUCT THAT REALLY WORKS!

I have been coloring my hair red for decades, and know all too well how difficult red is to maintain. But eSalon makes it so much easier, by offering a color enhancing mask in either red or copper that visibly bumps up the color between shampoos. I use it twice a week since I shampoo daily after a sweaty gym workout, and I always notice the improvement in my color, allowing me to feel fabulous not faded until the next salon color appt.

by Laura K. on Oct. 17, 2016

Good product

I think this is a nice color depositing conditioner, and definately deposits color, but I would say this product tends a bit more on the red side than copper side. I did want something a little "lighter" I guess the word is. Dark Auburn, or Auburn shades would benefit from this. I think to call it Copper they will need to lighten the formula a bit. The conditioning properties are nice as well. I would order again but again I would consider this as more Auburn red then copper red.

by Michelle L. on March 23, 2016

Color stretcher

I use this when I need to hold off on colour touch-up another day or two. Maintains the shine and adds a bit of colour. Does stain hands and nails but usually washes off by end of shower.

by Beth D. on July 14, 2016

This was fun!

I used it about 5 weeks after coloring and it has enhanced my color (which is med/dark brown). It gave my hair an uplift; it looks very shiny and the grays are now golden. Nice product and easy to use.

BACK TO TOP