Shopping Bag
{{item.variation_type}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{(item.dye_type == 'demi') ? 'Demi-Permanent' : 'Permanent'}} Hair Color
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{displayTitle(item, true)}} has been removed undo
Your Shopping Bag is Empty.
Let's Fix That!

Free shipping on orders over $30!

Details

Color Enhancing Mask

  • 4.0 out of 5 (1,029 ratings)

544 Client Reviews

POSTED BY: Clare M.
Feb. 23, 2018

Head turner!

Reviewed color: Dark Red

POSTED BY: Clare M.
Feb. 23, 2018

I used my colour mask last week. I thought it would just perk up my colour before my next custom hair colour arrives. I was pleased before I had even dried my hair because it felt so soft. It dried like a dream, and was even less frizzy. The finish was incredible, the colour was brilliant and the shine was dazzling! I’ve been asked if I have had my hair done, and people have commented on the colour and the shine. I never received compliments like this when I was (stupidly) paying £200 to have my hair coloured and cut before I discovered the lovely people at esalon. If you are thinking of giving the mask a go, I would say go for it! It’s better than any salon treatment I have had. And trust me, I’ve had a few!

13 of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Jacqueline L.
Jan. 12, 2018

Product is Great! One small problem...

Reviewed color: Copper

POSTED BY: Jacqueline L.
Jan. 12, 2018

This product works incredibly well, it even tinted my eyebrows which are turning white and unruly. A suggestion; I have to use it with gloves because it stains ;my hands and I have to scrub it off. Either send it with a pair of your cute little gloves, or better, repackage it in a more user-friendly tube. MY CRAZY PROBLEM: I grew up in the Everly Brothers era; "Devoted to You" is worse than Disney's "Small World!!" I CAN'T GET IT OUT OF MY HEAD!!! HELP!!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Tiffany L.
Jan. 10, 2018

Made me hair soooooo soooooft!

Reviewed color: Blonde Neutralizer

POSTED BY: Tiffany L.
Jan. 10, 2018

I been bleaching my Asian hair for a while now, I have to use toner to remove my yellowy and brassy undertone all the time, because they faded really fast. The purple shampoo and conditioner I got from the hair supply store made my hair super dry, this product saved my hair! It kept my hair from fading yellow, at the same time making them so soft! And my friends can see the difference. I recommend them to give it a try too!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Christine M.
Jan. 26, 2018

Container clumsy, mask lovely!

Reviewed color: Blonde Neutralizer

POSTED BY: Christine M.
Jan. 26, 2018

The container is difficult to handle in the shower, keep water from getting in it, keep product you scooped out from going down the drain when you are trying to get it in your hair! Lol. What A Mess. Aside from that, my hair is soft, with less orange tones... just don't like the packaging. Still waiting for tinted love to come back in my color. It's been oos a really long time. Chris M.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Desiree R.

Response From Our Experts

Christine - Here at eSalon, we are always striving to create the best products and packaging possible. We value your feedback, and truly appreciate you reaching out to let us know about your concern.

POSTED BY: Kerri M.
April 16, 2018

WOW

Reviewed color: Red

POSTED BY: Kerri M.
April 16, 2018

Smell is great, hair feels amazing, the red one really brings out bright beautiful color, almost fixed what the dye was lacking, love this procuct But, overtone sells the same thing for only a little bit more money and it works a lot better and you get more product. I did one half of my hair with Esalons product and the other with overtone extreme red, and overtone blew this mask outta the water with results. When will the dark red be back in stock? I’ve been waiting weeks to order it. Is esalon discontinuing this item? I’m disappointed this has been out of stock for as long as it has.... I love this product and am being held back from buying more

4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Chrisy A.
April 5, 2018

Love it

Reviewed color: Dark Red

POSTED BY: Chrisy A.
April 5, 2018

Love it but they never have it in stock. i havent been able to purchase for some time now it going on a year almost and i cant get a straight answer as to WHEN will they have it. So super disappointed by the fact that they dont know when they will have it. Either your selling it or your not if not take down the out of stock picture of it other then that i love it and wish i didnt have to purchase someone elses product to replace esalons

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Desiree R.

Response From Our Experts

Chrisy - We truly appreciate your feedback. Upon reviewing your profile, we see that you have already worked with one of our Color Experts to resolve your concern. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!

POSTED BY: Chrisy A.
April 20, 2018

Cant get enough!

Reviewed color: Red

POSTED BY: Chrisy A.
April 20, 2018

If u need to revive ur color this products is the way to go! i cant have to much in stock. Worth every penny. Plus with autoship u save even more with free shipping when u spend a certain amount. Enhances ur color plus brings it back to life between shampoos while conditioning ur hair. stock up tho this color goes quick and is alway out of stock. yes! Its that good! red hair colors lose their redness this product will get u there if u need to bring it to life again!💆🏻‍♀️

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Alison D.
March 23, 2016

So soft and colored!

Reviewed color: Copper

POSTED BY: Alison D.
March 23, 2016

This mask really makes a difference in my hair. I have a natural curl and easily damaged ends so you can only imagine what that is like...but this balm not only smooths them out, it adds a luxurious color back to my hair. In my experience, red is the hardest color to maintain for any length of time, but this does it. I use it once every week or so and it really helps to keep my hair softer and brings vibrancy back to my color. A total win-win for me!

309 of 313 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Kelli B.

Response From Our Experts

Alison- Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are thrilled that our Devoted To Hue is the perfect color enhancing product for you. Our goal is to keep your color fresh and vibrant and your hair feeling amazing!

POSTED BY: Virginia B.
March 30, 2016

Brassy Remover

Reviewed color: Blonde Neutralizer

POSTED BY: Virginia B.
March 30, 2016

Great product for removing yellow and grey toned hair.

128 of 130 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Gwen D.
March 12, 2016

Amazing!!

Reviewed color: Red

POSTED BY: Gwen D.
March 12, 2016

I can't say enough about this product! Color is fantastic and makes your hair color last Sooo much longer between coloring! Smells like heaven too!!!😃

196 of 201 people found this review helpful. Did you?