SHOPPING BAG
Your shopping cart is empty.
Let's fix that!

CLIENT REVIEWS

Devoted To Hue

Color Enhancing Mask

Overall Rating

4.0 out of 5 (686 ratings)

by Alison D. on March 23, 2016

So soft and colored!

This mask really makes a difference in my hair. I have a natural curl and easily damaged ends so you can only imagine what that is like...but this balm not only smooths them out, it adds a luxurious color back to my hair. In my experience, red is the hardest color to maintain for any length of time, but this does it. I use it once every week or so and it really helps to keep my hair softer and brings vibrancy back to my color. A total win-win for me!

by Gwen D. on March 12, 2016

Amazing!!

I can't say enough about this product! Color is fantastic and makes your hair color last Sooo much longer between coloring! Smells like heaven too!!!😃

by Virginia B. on March 30, 2016

Brassy Remover

Great product for removing yellow and grey toned hair.

by Misty S. on March 11, 2016

Great!

Red fades so quickly, this helps maintain a beautiful color.

by Virginia (Ginger) S. on March 11, 2016

great enhancer

Loved the enhanced color without changing the color

by Roseanna B. on March 14, 2016

Wonderful mask

This mask really helps with the condition of my hair BUT ITS ESPECIALLY great to keep the color looking bright and the grays blended. I get a lot of compliments on my hair color. I even had a stylist ask me WHO AND WHERE I GOT MY HAIR COLORED when she was cutting my hair. She really couldn't believe I colored it myself. I told her about you and she said she had heard about eSalon before.

by Jolita A. on April 11, 2016

THE ONLY COLOR ENHANCING PRODUCT THAT REALLY WORKS!

I have been coloring my hair red for decades, and know all too well how difficult red is to maintain. But eSalon makes it so much easier, by offering a color enhancing mask in either red or copper that visibly bumps up the color between shampoos. I use it twice a week since I shampoo daily after a sweaty gym workout, and I always notice the improvement in my color, allowing me to feel fabulous not faded until the next salon color appt.

by Connie T. on March 28, 2016

ABSOLUTELY TERRIFIC!!

I've never used a "hair Mask" and liked it before but that all changed with this Color Enhancing Mask. I shampoo with my Heart Lock It Shampoo and then put it on and leave it on while I wash up in the shower and then rinse and follow with my Love Unconditionally Conditioner. It leaves my hair feeling sleek and smooth. It works it's magic to keep the yellow and reds toned down in my blonde hair and makes my hair soft and shiny at the same time. It's ABSOLUTELY TERRIFIC!

by Michelle L. on March 23, 2016

Color stretcher

I use this when I need to hold off on colour touch-up another day or two. Maintains the shine and adds a bit of colour. Does stain hands and nails but usually washes off by end of shower.

by Tracy J. on April 2, 2016

Messy & streaky

I admit that I did not select the color that was recommended for me. If you do buy this make certain to use gloves with it or it will take many washings to get the orange off of your hands. Though it does certainly brighten up the color between colorings, it can easily come out streaky, especially after washing.

BACK TO TOP