SHOPPING BAG
{{displayName(item)}}
{{item.variation_type}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{(item.dye_type == 'demi') ? 'Demi-Permanent' : 'Permanent'}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{displayTitle(item)}} has been removed -
undo
Your shopping cart is empty.
Let's fix that!

Free shipping on orders over $30!

CLIENT REVIEWS

Devoted To Hue

Color Enhancing Mask

Overall Rating

4.0 out of 5 (749 ratings)

by Alison D. on March 23, 2016

So soft and colored!

This mask really makes a difference in my hair. I have a natural curl and easily damaged ends so you can only imagine what that is like...but this balm not only smooths them out, it adds a luxurious color back to my hair. In my experience, red is the hardest color to maintain for any length of time, but this does it. I use it once every week or so and it really helps to keep my hair softer and brings vibrancy back to my color. A total win-win for me!

Response From Our Experts:

Alison- Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are thrilled that our Devoted To Hue is the perfect color enhancing product for you. Our goal is to keep your color fresh and vibrant and your hair feeling amazing! – Kelli B.

by Virginia B. on March 30, 2016

Brassy Remover

Great product for removing yellow and grey toned hair.

by Gwen D. on March 12, 2016

Amazing!!

I can't say enough about this product! Color is fantastic and makes your hair color last Sooo much longer between coloring! Smells like heaven too!!!😃

by Misty S. on March 11, 2016

Great!

Red fades so quickly, this helps maintain a beautiful color.

by Virginia (Ginger) S. on March 11, 2016

great enhancer

Loved the enhanced color without changing the color

by Jolita A. on April 11, 2016

THE ONLY COLOR ENHANCING PRODUCT THAT REALLY WORKS!

I have been coloring my hair red for decades, and know all too well how difficult red is to maintain. But eSalon makes it so much easier, by offering a color enhancing mask in either red or copper that visibly bumps up the color between shampoos. I use it twice a week since I shampoo daily after a sweaty gym workout, and I always notice the improvement in my color, allowing me to feel fabulous not faded until the next salon color appt.

by Roseanna B. on March 14, 2016

Wonderful mask

This mask really helps with the condition of my hair BUT ITS ESPECIALLY great to keep the color looking bright and the grays blended. I get a lot of compliments on my hair color. I even had a stylist ask me WHO AND WHERE I GOT MY HAIR COLORED when she was cutting my hair. She really couldn't believe I colored it myself. I told her about you and she said she had heard about eSalon before.

by Michelle L. on March 23, 2016

Color stretcher

I use this when I need to hold off on colour touch-up another day or two. Maintains the shine and adds a bit of colour. Does stain hands and nails but usually washes off by end of shower.

by Heidi B. on Jan. 19, 2017

Hopelessly devoted

Okay, this mask is amazing. A few things about my hair before I begin - I have natural golden red hair. It is long, it is thick, it is semi-coarse, and it is naturally wavy (but I usually straighten it or do a blow out for a sleeker look). My current head of hair has never been colored or had any highlights/lowlights. In the past (years ago) I would get my hair colored to a deeper copper red (I called it Rose Red - a la Rose from Titanic) and it was gorgeous and I loved it. I stopped doing that because my natural color is lovely and I didn't feel like wasting the money. With that being said, I've had my eye on this and the Tinted Love for a while. I finally decided to do the match-up and I got two of the Tinted Love and one of the Devoted to Hue. Today they arrived and I used the mask. I followed the directions, set a timer for 15 minutes, and enjoyed a soak in the tub while I waited. When it washed out it turned the tub water a rust color, but that didn't shock me. It left no marks on my white tub, and only mild redness on my hands (which I was able to wash away with simple body wash while I waited the 15 minutes). I styled my hair like I always do - flat iron protecting spray, blow dry, flat iron - and let me tell you this stuff is amazing. My hair looks amazing! I made sure to comb it through in the shower before I let it set just to make sure it was evenly distributed and it worked. This is like some kind of miracle product! My hair has been rejuvenated, it looks incredibly natural, and it didn't weigh my hair down at all. I was skeptical about using it in place of my conditioner but my hair still came out of the shower feeling smooth, soft, and moisturized. I also did not need a lot of product to cover my entire head of hair, and that is saying something because I have a lot of hair. What a wonderful product! It has been officially added to my hair care staples. Thank you, eSalon!

by Laura K. on Oct. 17, 2016

Good product

I think this is a nice color depositing conditioner, and definately deposits color, but I would say this product tends a bit more on the red side than copper side. I did want something a little "lighter" I guess the word is. Dark Auburn, or Auburn shades would benefit from this. I think to call it Copper they will need to lighten the formula a bit. The conditioning properties are nice as well. I would order again but again I would consider this as more Auburn red then copper red.

BACK TO TOP