Shopping Bag
{{displayTitle(item, true)}}
{{item.translated_name}}
{{getVariationType(item.variation_type)}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{getHairColorVariation(item.dye_type)}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{removedItemText(displayTitle(item, true))}} undo
Your Shopping Bag is Empty.
Let's Fix That!

Get your custom blend for just $10!

Volume Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

Volume Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

  • 4.0 out of 5 (4,266 ratings)

1,884 Client Reviews

Sort by:

Filter by:

POSTED BY: Grace S.
March 24, 2016

Best shampoo I have ever had!

Reviewed: Volumizing Color Care Shampoo

POSTED BY: Grace S.
March 24, 2016

I got this shampoo not thinking it would work, my hair just wouldn't respond well to supermarket brands nor brands from the salon itself. I decided I'd give it a month, I have now been using this shampoo since about July. My hair is so soft, I don't get split ends and the frizz that I hated and couldn't get rid of is gone. I use this, their conditioner and the heat protectant (when I'm going to straighten my hair) and I no longer have to use 4 different products after styling to get rid of my friz. I live in OK where it's either really dry or humid and my hair is predictable and perfect using these products! I love them and even gave a bottle to my mom and she was in shock as her hair falls out (one of my problems) to most shampoos used.

99 of 103 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: dee C.
March 20, 2016

The BEST shampoo for color-treated hair!

Reviewed: Volumizing Color Care Shampoo

POSTED BY: dee C.
March 20, 2016

This shampoo combined with the conditioner has extended the life of each hair coloring by a month!

51 of 53 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Gabby N.

Response From Our Experts

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our Big Love Volumizing Shampoo. We look forward to our next opportunity to delight you!

POSTED BY: AntoinetteSW
April 2, 2016

Super Conditioner

Reviewed: Color Care Volumizing Conditioner

POSTED BY: AntoinetteSW
April 2, 2016

Super Conditioner, a little goes a long way, leaves hair beautifully soft

37 of 38 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Shannon S.
April 2, 2016

Excellent

Reviewed: Color Care Volumizing Conditioner

POSTED BY: Shannon S.
April 2, 2016

Makes my hair feel and smell good

30 of 31 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Roberta D.
March 14, 2016

Great Shampoo

Reviewed: Volumizing Color Care Shampoo

POSTED BY: Roberta D.
March 14, 2016

I use this if I think I'm getting product built up in my hair. It seems very clarifying to me. Leaves my hair a little dry so I than use the Color Safe shampoo and the Big Softie conditioner for the dryness. Does a great job getting out products build up and does not fade your hair color

47 of 50 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Lisa C.
February 27, 2018

No more, thin, flat hair. YEAH!!

Reviewed: Volumizing Color Care Shampoo

POSTED BY: Lisa C.
February 27, 2018

I have tried so many different products and now I’ve found one that works! I’ve had baby fine, limp hair all of my life and I don’t have any idea how much $$$$ I’ve spent on endless products to change it. I’m happy to say I’ve finally found the product! Your shampoo! I absolutely love the body and lift it gives my hair! Plus it smells so good!

19 of 19 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Sarina A.
March 27, 2016

great for fine hair

Reviewed: Color Care Volumizing Conditioner

POSTED BY: Sarina A.
March 27, 2016

I bought this for my mom and she said it was great. Light enough not to weigh down her hair, but still made her hair look full. Great product.

35 of 37 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Beth B.
December 30, 2018

Great shampoo!

Reviewed: Volume Color Care Shampoo

POSTED BY: Beth B.
December 30, 2018

I love this shampoo for how clean it makes my hair feel, how it maintains my color, and adds volume. Plus it smells great! I have fine hair but a lot of it, and I just wish it lathered a little better. I have a difficult time getting the correct amount to work up a lather (which also means I tend to use more than I would like to in one shampoo). Hopefully this gets fixed, and it will be the perfect shampoo!

16 of 16 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Candace A.
September 11, 2018

I'm sorry, but..

Reviewed: Volumizing Color Care Shampoo

POSTED BY: Candace A.
September 11, 2018

I totally expected this shampoo to be as great as the color products, but to my disappointment, I did not see any volumizing,and my hair seemed more fly-away and stringy than usual. My hair is very fine, so it's not an easy job to make it look full, so that should be taken into consideration. BTW, I agree that the new "look" for the bottles is very boring, but this wouldn't matter to me if I liked the shampoo.

14 of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: .

Response From Our Experts

Candace - We're truly sorry that our Big Love Shampoo did not provide the results you expected. We have reached out to you via email to see what we can do about remedying this situation, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We value every client, and look forward to providing you with a product that will better suit your needs. Keep an eye on your inbox for more details.

POSTED BY: Lori S.
April 12, 2019

Volume shampoo and conditioner duo

Reviewed: Volume Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

POSTED BY: Lori S.
April 12, 2019

I wasn't expecting much from this set, as I've tried other products that have done nothing. This duo is awesome!! It doesn't give a HUGE amount of volume, but it gives enough. I just let my hair dry naturally and it was pretty full. I'm fairly certain that when I blow it dry after using the duo, my hair will have a LOT more volume, than when I air dry it!! I'll purchase this again.

12 of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?