Shopping Bag
{{displayTitle(item, true)}}
{{item.translated_name}}
{{getVariationType(item.variation_type)}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{getHairColorVariation(item.dye_type)}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{removedItemText(displayTitle(item, true))}} undo
Your Shopping Bag is Empty.
Let's Fix That!

Your purchase today supports CancerCare.

Volume Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

Volume Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

  • 4.0 out of 5 (4,328 ratings)

1,917 Client Reviews

Sort by:

Filter by:

POSTED BY: Debby L.
July 23, 2019

gives me more volume

Reviewed: Volume Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

POSTED BY: Debby L.
July 23, 2019

Having fine, thin hair means trying every product out there for more volume. This shampoo and conditioner work well, giving me more fullness. They don't necessarily work any better than other products I have tried but I like knowing they won't strip the color. One suggestion: can you make this product in the individual packets like you do your standard shampoo?

5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Colleen L.
July 1, 2019

SOFTEST FEEL EVEN AFTER RINSING THOROUGHLY

Reviewed: Volume Color Care Conditioner

POSTED BY: Colleen L.
July 1, 2019

For years I bought cheap products due to being a single mom and I used store bought kits for the same reason. Once I remarried with great new career I went to a salon with stylist I trusted and followed from shop to shop, but she literally charged me well over $100 and through the years cost went up to over $150! Even then within a couple of weeks of her coloring my hair it felt dry and damaged. My hair was still feeling healthy and so very soft (1st color in Mar - 2nd just rec'd end of June) by time I did the 2nd ESALON color. I LOVE this conditioner and I know it is the ingredients. WOW

4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Silke B.
September 13, 2019

Tolles Duo

Reviewed: Volume Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

POSTED BY: Silke B.
September 13, 2019

Bei mir hat es fast vier Wochen gedauert bis ich sagen konnte, das Shampoo zeigt seine Wirkung. Inzwischen kann ich meine Haare wieder offen tragen und brauche nicht mehr jeden Tag einen Zopf. Meine Haare wirken gepflegt und meine Haarfarbe ist die geblieben, die ich auch gefärbt habe. Den Conditioner nutze ich nur alle fünf Wäschen ein wenig unten an den Spitzen.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: yvonne B.
July 29, 2019

Auto ship of shampoo + conditioner

Reviewed: Volume Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

POSTED BY: yvonne B.
July 29, 2019

Why did the shampoo + conditioner get added onto my order without requesting it? At the first order received I thought a free gift for being a loyal customer. When it arrived again with my second order - I reviewed my account and realized I was being charged. However, I never ordered this product. I did edit my order, but please make sure it is not included again. Thanks.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Alicia S.

Response From Our Experts

Yvonne - We're truly sorry that there was confusion regarding our Volume Shampoo + Conditioner Duo. We have reached out to you via email to see what we can do about remedying this situation, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We value every client, and look forward to providing you with a product that will better suit your needs. Keep an eye on your inbox for more details.

POSTED BY: Liz T.
March 14, 2016

Fantastic Shampoo

Reviewed: Volumizing Color Care Shampoo

POSTED BY: Liz T.
March 14, 2016

I was already using a volumizing shampoo for color treated hair I liked. All the products I use from ESalon are superb so I decided to try although I did not think it would be much better than what I was using. Well it is better! It keeps my color from fading as fast (I do use tinted love too so the combination gives fantastic results) and importantly it helps my fine, straight hair look fuller with body too. This is espcially helpful as I have aged and in my 60s I now have less of my fine, straight hair!

190 of 193 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: June S.
March 15, 2016

Does seem to help with volume

Reviewed: Volumizing Color Care Shampoo

POSTED BY: June S.
March 15, 2016

As I age, my hair is becoming thinner and is not as full as it used to be. I've turned to this volumizing shampoo and it seems to plump up my hair strands. It doesn't suds up as much as the regular shampoo I was using, but it cleaned my hair very well.

118 of 121 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Grace S.
March 24, 2016

Best conditioner ever

Reviewed: Color Care Volumizing Conditioner

POSTED BY: Grace S.
March 24, 2016

This conditioner has been a godsend. It keeps my hair soft without weighing it down. It controls the frizz and doesn't give me a ridiculous amount of volume. I have super fine hair but a ton of it, so it's been a battle against frizz and fly aways since day one. Living in OK you never know what the weather is going to be, but with this, I know what my hair will be.

66 of 67 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Kelli B.

Response From Our Experts

Grace- Thank you for contacting us. We are thrilled that you are loving our volumizing conditioner as much as we do!

POSTED BY: Kaitlyn T.
March 25, 2016

Game changer.

Reviewed: Color Care Volumizing Conditioner

POSTED BY: Kaitlyn T.
March 25, 2016

Makes my hair volumized without the frizz♡

38 of 38 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Grace S.
March 24, 2016

Best shampoo I have ever had!

Reviewed: Volumizing Color Care Shampoo

POSTED BY: Grace S.
March 24, 2016

I got this shampoo not thinking it would work, my hair just wouldn't respond well to supermarket brands nor brands from the salon itself. I decided I'd give it a month, I have now been using this shampoo since about July. My hair is so soft, I don't get split ends and the frizz that I hated and couldn't get rid of is gone. I use this, their conditioner and the heat protectant (when I'm going to straighten my hair) and I no longer have to use 4 different products after styling to get rid of my friz. I live in OK where it's either really dry or humid and my hair is predictable and perfect using these products! I love them and even gave a bottle to my mom and she was in shock as her hair falls out (one of my problems) to most shampoos used.

99 of 103 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: dee C.
March 20, 2016

The BEST shampoo for color-treated hair!

Reviewed: Volumizing Color Care Shampoo

POSTED BY: dee C.
March 20, 2016

This shampoo combined with the conditioner has extended the life of each hair coloring by a month!

51 of 53 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Gabby N.

Response From Our Experts

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our Big Love Volumizing Shampoo. We look forward to our next opportunity to delight you!