Shopping Bag
{{displayTitle(item, true)}}
{{item.translated_name}}
{{getVariationType(item.variation_type)}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{getHairColorVariation(item.dye_type)}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{removedItemText(displayTitle(item, true))}} undo
Your Shopping Bag is Empty.
Let's Fix That!

Get your custom blend for just $10

Volume Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

Volume Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

  • 4.0 out of 5 (4,196 ratings)

1,858 Client Reviews

Sort by:

Filter by:

POSTED BY: Linda M.
June 2, 2019

life changer

Reviewed: Volume Color Care Conditioner

POSTED BY: Linda M.
June 2, 2019

since discovering eSalon I finally like my hair..... I have always had poor fine hair prone to breakages...... for years I paid a fortune at various hairdressers only to have hair that resembled a brassy mess... greasy at roots.. broken at ends... now... my hair looks really good for the first time in my life... i cant tell you how happy I am with your products and service... THANK YOU... Linda

Translate

7 of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Melina P.
June 10, 2019

Not great-felt a bit cheap

Reviewed: Volume Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

POSTED BY: Melina P.
June 10, 2019

I have had my share of both cheap and expensive hair care and this shampoo and conditioner set felt really poor quality. The scent was like a cheap soap and it wasn’t pleasant (sorry) and although it did what it said and my hair had more volume, the set was expensive and actually didn’t last very long (I ran out quite quick). The dye service is great, I just think the shampoo/conditioner needs a bit of work.

Translate

3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Alicia S.

Response From Our Experts

Melina - Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the disappointing experience you had with our Volume Shampoo + Conditioner Duo. We're always looking to improve our service and products, and truly value everything our clients say. We hope to continue helping you find hair perfection!

POSTED BY: Colleen L.
July 1, 2019

SOFTEST FEEL EVEN AFTER RINSING THOROUGHLY

Reviewed: Volume Color Care Conditioner

POSTED BY: Colleen L.
July 1, 2019

For years I bought cheap products due to being a single mom and I used store bought kits for the same reason. Once I remarried with great new career I went to a salon with stylist I trusted and followed from shop to shop, but she literally charged me well over $100 and through the years cost went up to over $150! Even then within a couple of weeks of her coloring my hair it felt dry and damaged. My hair was still feeling healthy and so very soft (1st color in Mar - 2nd just rec'd end of June) by time I did the 2nd ESALON color. I LOVE this conditioner and I know it is the ingredients. WOW

Translate

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Debby L.
July 23, 2019

gives me more volume

Reviewed: Volume Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

POSTED BY: Debby L.
July 23, 2019

Having fine, thin hair means trying every product out there for more volume. This shampoo and conditioner work well, giving me more fullness. They don't necessarily work any better than other products I have tried but I like knowing they won't strip the color. One suggestion: can you make this product in the individual packets like you do your standard shampoo?

Translate

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: yvonne B.
July 29, 2019

Auto ship of shampoo + conditioner

Reviewed: Volume Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

POSTED BY: yvonne B.
July 29, 2019

Why did the shampoo + conditioner get added onto my order without requesting it? At the first order received I thought a free gift for being a loyal customer. When it arrived again with my second order - I reviewed my account and realized I was being charged. However, I never ordered this product. I did edit my order, but please make sure it is not included again. Thanks.

Translate

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Alicia S.

Response From Our Experts

Yvonne - We're truly sorry that there was confusion regarding our Volume Shampoo + Conditioner Duo. We have reached out to you via email to see what we can do about remedying this situation, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We value every client, and look forward to providing you with a product that will better suit your needs. Keep an eye on your inbox for more details.

POSTED BY: Lynn B.
May 15, 2019

Not the success I had expected from eSalon unfortunately.

Reviewed: Volume Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

POSTED BY: Lynn B.
May 15, 2019

Having had much success with the colourists blending of my choice of colour I was expecting as good quality from the offered shampoo and conditioner duo, however I was sadly disappointed by the quality and the results. I opted for the Volume Shampoo and Conditioner duo, but it failed to make me smile with the quality or the results it had on my hair. I had to rewash my hair to remove all traces of the duo set as it felt heavy and flat. I won't be ordering that again.

Translate

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Roni C.

Response From Our Experts

Lynn - We're truly sorry that our Volume Shampoo + Conditioner Duo did not provide the results you expected. We have reached out to you via email to see what we can do about remedying this situation, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We value every client, and look forward to providing you with a product that will better suit your needs. Keep an eye on your inbox for more details.

POSTED BY: Liz T.
March 14, 2016

Fantastic Shampoo

Reviewed: Volumizing Color Care Shampoo

POSTED BY: Liz T.
March 14, 2016

I was already using a volumizing shampoo for color treated hair I liked. All the products I use from ESalon are superb so I decided to try although I did not think it would be much better than what I was using. Well it is better! It keeps my color from fading as fast (I do use tinted love too so the combination gives fantastic results) and importantly it helps my fine, straight hair look fuller with body too. This is espcially helpful as I have aged and in my 60s I now have less of my fine, straight hair!

Translate

187 of 190 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: June S.
March 15, 2016

Does seem to help with volume

Reviewed: Volumizing Color Care Shampoo

POSTED BY: June S.
March 15, 2016

As I age, my hair is becoming thinner and is not as full as it used to be. I've turned to this volumizing shampoo and it seems to plump up my hair strands. It doesn't suds up as much as the regular shampoo I was using, but it cleaned my hair very well.

Translate

116 of 119 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Grace S.
March 24, 2016

Best conditioner ever

Reviewed: Color Care Volumizing Conditioner

POSTED BY: Grace S.
March 24, 2016

This conditioner has been a godsend. It keeps my hair soft without weighing it down. It controls the frizz and doesn't give me a ridiculous amount of volume. I have super fine hair but a ton of it, so it's been a battle against frizz and fly aways since day one. Living in OK you never know what the weather is going to be, but with this, I know what my hair will be.

Translate

65 of 66 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Kelli B.

Response From Our Experts

Grace- Thank you for contacting us. We are thrilled that you are loving our volumizing conditioner as much as we do!

POSTED BY: Kaitlyn T.
March 25, 2016

Game changer.

Reviewed: Color Care Volumizing Conditioner

POSTED BY: Kaitlyn T.
March 25, 2016

Makes my hair volumized without the frizz♡

Translate

37 of 37 people found this review helpful. Did you?