Shopping Bag
{{displayTitle(item, true)}}
{{item.translated_name}}
{{getVariationType(item.variation_type)}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{getHairColorVariation(item.dye_type)}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{removedItemText(displayTitle(item, true))}} undo
Your Shopping Bag is Empty.
Let's Fix That!

Get your custom blend for just $10!

Moisture Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

Moisture Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

  • 4.3 out of 5 (1,122 ratings)

482 Client Reviews

Sort by:

Filter by:

POSTED BY: Candis A.
March 4, 2017

Love the shampoo

Reviewed: Moisture Shampoo

POSTED BY: Candis A.
March 4, 2017

I love the shampoo...smells great but with my red tones in my hair it seems to wash out quickly and I love this shampoo because it helps with my dry ends that break all the time....even after a week of having a haircut...

17 of 21 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Kate Q.
September 12, 2018

Moisture Shampoo

Reviewed: Moisture Color Care Shampoo

POSTED BY: Kate Q.
September 12, 2018

I decided to try this formular becauase my hair has become extremely dry. But found it does not define the curl in my hair. Or help it’s moisture level. It’s a decent shampoo, but would like to see better results. Would like to see a shampoo that foams more too... Also, preferred the older packaging. Pumps are so much better and convienient to use.

8 of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: .

Response From Our Experts

Kate - We're truly sorry that our Moisture Shampoo did not provide the results you expected. We have reached out to you via email to see what we can do about remedying this situation, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We value every client, and look forward to providing you with a product that will better suit your needs. Keep an eye on your inbox for more details.

POSTED BY: Lisa M.
February 17, 2017

Luxurious!

Reviewed: Moisture Shampoo

POSTED BY: Lisa M.
February 17, 2017

Best shampoo by far leaves hair soft and manageable

3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Pam S.
February 16, 2017

Best Shampoo for dry hair

Reviewed: Moisture Shampoo

POSTED BY: Pam S.
February 16, 2017

Great product leaves my hair soft and manageable

3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Rose D.
March 16, 2017

Normal moisturizing shampoo

Reviewed: Moisture Shampoo

POSTED BY: Rose D.
March 16, 2017

Normal moisturizing shampoo that rinses out well doesn't leave here greasy

3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Tetiana H.
January 29, 2018

This shampoo is my new favorite

Reviewed: Moisture Shampoo

POSTED BY: Tetiana H.
January 29, 2018

Great Shampoo! My hair is very picky, and it develops dandruff after any brand of shampoo that I have tried, except for one kind of all natural formula that I had used for a couple of years. I decided to try this one, and it is fabulous though a bit pricey. With this shampoo+ conditioner my hair is silky and very easy to style - I just need a blow dryer and a brush. I definitely noticed a difference, and so far no dandruff either. I am sold!

5 of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Christy W.
May 12, 2017

Color care moisture conditioner

Reviewed: Moisture Conditioner

POSTED BY: Christy W.
May 12, 2017

I loved the scent of the conditioner, but I have natural curly hair and I wanted something that would control my frizz. I was going to order the product you have specificly for natural curly hair, but the person helping me on the phone suggested I use this product because she had curly hair and used it and loved it. So I took her advice and did. Well it did not hold my curl nor did it control the frizz. It made my hair too soft. I only used it once and won't use it again.

5 of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Vanessa R.

Response From Our Experts

Christy - We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed by your experience with our Every Rich Way Color Care Moisture Conditioner. Because you were unhappy with the results, we have gone ahead and added a credit in the amount of your purchase. We hope to continue helping you find hair perfection!

POSTED BY: Korrina H.
March 2, 2019

Leaves my hair feeling dry and like straw.

Reviewed: Moisture Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

POSTED BY: Korrina H.
March 2, 2019

I've used the moisture shampoo and conditioner three times since I colored my hair. I bought it thinking it would improve my hair, but I see better results from store bought.

5 of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Kaelin K.

Response From Our Experts

Korrina - We're truly sorry that our Moisture Shampoo + Conditioner Duo did not provide the improvement you expected. We have reached out to you via email to see what we can do about remedying this situation, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We value every client, and look forward to providing you with a product that will better suit your needs. Keep an eye on your inbox for more details.

POSTED BY: Angie W.
August 29, 2017

Conditioner

Reviewed: Moisture Conditioner

POSTED BY: Angie W.
August 29, 2017

Great smell. Rich in texture. Love the originals too. Added to order mainly bec I'd rather get something extra than just pay s&h But you won't be disappointed

4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Rebecca T.
September 20, 2018

I love this

Reviewed: Moisture Color Care Conditioner

POSTED BY: Rebecca T.
September 20, 2018

My hair is fine, curly and dry. I called eSalon and she recommended the moisture shampoo and conditioner. I absolutely love it! I was worried it would weigh my hair down but it doesn’t. My hair feels and looks healthy!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?