Shopping Bag
{{displayTitle(item, true)}}
{{item.translated_name}}
{{getVariationType(item.variation_type)}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{getHairColorVariation(item.dye_type)}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{removedItemText(displayTitle(item, true))}} undo
Your Shopping Bag is Empty.
Let's Fix That!

Your purchase today supports CancerCare.

Moisture Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

Moisture Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

  • 4.3 out of 5 (1,154 ratings)

492 Client Reviews

Sort by:

Filter by:

POSTED BY: Virginia K.
June 19, 2019

Don't like the new lids

Reviewed: Moisture Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

POSTED BY: Virginia K.
June 19, 2019

I really like this shampoo and conditioner, nice scent, silky feel. With the new bottle designs, I see you have changed the lids from the press to open (or pump) to a regular removable cap. I can do the old ones one-handed and don't have to worry about dropping the cap. I prefer those. Will be saving my old caps and pumps to switch out on the new bottles. It's great you're making changes but all the products now look so generic. I liked the previous with the different colors for products so I could quickly choose which I wanted to use that day without having to read the labels.

24 of 24 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: stephanie S.
July 9, 2019

Too much moisture

Reviewed: Moisture Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

POSTED BY: stephanie S.
July 9, 2019

I bought this product, along with the moisture mask over the winter as I, like so many others who live in harsher climates, struggled with dry, somewhat brittle hair by mid winter. I cannot say that the products don't work...if anything, they work too well! The amount of moisturizing that this combo set does in beyond what I would have expected, as well as what I would ever need. While this product exceeds expectations for moisturizing hair, it also proves to be too difficult to rinse out and work with in general for me to want to use it on a routine basis. However, I could see using this set in place of the "moisturizing mask" on either a weekly or semi-weekly basis. If I were to rate the product strictly on how great it functions, then I would have given this set five stars. However, when I do a rating with comments, I rate based off my personal experience with the product and if I would continue to use it. Overall, I think the moisture set was very functional, but it was too much for me and not something I could see myself reaching for more than a handful of times throughout the year.

10 of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Sarah S.

Response From Our Experts

Stephanie - Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the disappointing experience you had with our moisture shampoo and conditioner. We're always looking to improve our service and products, and truly value everything our clients say. We hope to continue helping you find hair perfection!

POSTED BY: Tina S.
August 19, 2019

Great for dry frizzy hair

Reviewed: Moisture Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

POSTED BY: Tina S.
August 19, 2019

I have really dry frizzy hair. I only have used this set one time after coloring my hair. Wow what a difference ! My hair has really improve with just one wash i cnt wait to use it again . I can see a big difference in just One use . You wont be dissappointed but it has no scent ? Or at least my set did not ? I dnt know why people are saying nice scent ? Or have they taken the scent out ? I guess scent dries your hair out ?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Betty D.
June 19, 2017

Great product

Reviewed: Moisture Conditioner

POSTED BY: Betty D.
June 19, 2017

Have used this moisturizer only once and it works like it says. I have used the matching shampoo many times and love it. I live in AZ and need all the moisture I can get! If you have dry hair or frizzies this moisturizer should be good for you!

41 of 41 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Heather E.
February 15, 2017

Love it!!

Reviewed: Moisture Shampoo

POSTED BY: Heather E.
February 15, 2017

This combo of shampoo and conditioner is my fave. I love the silky feel of my hair and how healthy it is. The compliments from strangers are also amazing but even if I never got a compliment this would still be just as perfect. I love this shampoo!

67 of 69 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Linda Beish
February 21, 2017

Great Shampoo

Reviewed: Moisture Shampoo

POSTED BY: Linda Beish
February 21, 2017

This is a great shampoo for dry hair like mine. The coloring and washing everyday has my hair very dry. This shampoo, gave it a boost. Love it

40 of 42 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Connie E.
June 16, 2018

My hair’s new bestie!

Reviewed: Moisture Color Care Shampoo

POSTED BY: Connie E.
June 16, 2018

I’ve been coloring my hair for a long time and I’ve tried so many other products, but this hands down is a miracle worker for my hair! I previously used the “original Heart Lock It and Love Unconditionally combo.” Although it felt nice on my hair, I still wasn’t 100% satisfied with the results. My hair was soft and shiny and retained my colors (I have a full head blonde/brown highlights), but I felt like it needed more moisture, so that when I decided to give this product a try. And I have to say, after just one use, I felt such a massive difference in my hair. That “moisture” I was looking for, this shampoo and conditioner combo delivered it! It justifies everything it says on the bottle description. Tangle free, smooth the frizz and quench the dryness of my hair, I didn’t even need to blow dry. My hair feels brand new, vibrant, soft, silky and healthy. It’s my HG of shampoo and conditioner! Thanks esalon!

29 of 30 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Heather E.
February 15, 2017

Amazing!!!

Reviewed: Moisture Conditioner

POSTED BY: Heather E.
February 15, 2017

My hair is so silky soft and manageable. I've had so many compliments on my hair since I started using esalon products. I love the feel of my hair and how clean it is. Plus it smells fabulous. I love using the shampoo and conditioner together. I choose this combo over the others.

34 of 36 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Gabby N.

Response From Our Experts

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our Every Rich Way. We look forward to our next opportunity to delight you!

POSTED BY: Rosanne F.
March 3, 2017

Gives excellent moisture to your color treated hair!

Reviewed: Moisture Shampoo

POSTED BY: Rosanne F.
March 3, 2017

The moisture shampoo does give moisture to dry hair. It also works excellent with a dab of the regular eSalon shampoo mixed in.

32 of 34 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: jennipher J.
March 14, 2017

Good at keeping the color in

Reviewed: Moisture Shampoo

POSTED BY: jennipher J.
March 14, 2017

I only need to wash my hair once a week but it does a good job at not drying out my hair or pulling the color out. It also doesn't make my hair feel sticky or clumpy I recommend it. Also the bottle will last 2 or more months for me since i have short hair and wash only 1-2 times a week.

16 of 17 people found this review helpful. Did you?