Shopping Bag
{{displayTitle(item, true)}}
{{item.translated_name}}
{{getVariationType(item.variation_type)}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{getHairColorVariation(item.dye_type)}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{removedItemText(displayTitle(item, true))}} undo
Your Shopping Bag is Empty.
Let's Fix That!

Get your custom blend for just $10!

Moisture Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

Moisture Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

  • 4.3 out of 5 (1,122 ratings)

482 Client Reviews

Sort by:

Filter by:

POSTED BY: jennipher J.
March 14, 2017

Good at keeping the color in

Reviewed: Moisture Shampoo

POSTED BY: jennipher J.
March 14, 2017

I only need to wash my hair once a week but it does a good job at not drying out my hair or pulling the color out. It also doesn't make my hair feel sticky or clumpy I recommend it. Also the bottle will last 2 or more months for me since i have short hair and wash only 1-2 times a week.

16 of 17 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Andrea M.
March 3, 2017

Love it

Reviewed: Moisture Shampoo

POSTED BY: Andrea M.
March 3, 2017

Cleans my hair great. Doesn't over process it. A plus to my hair needs.

21 of 23 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Jo A Banks
December 11, 2018

THIS CONDITIONER IS A MOISTURE PLUS

Reviewed: Moisture Color Care Conditioner

POSTED BY: Jo A Banks
December 11, 2018

This hair conditioner not only make my hair feel so soft and healthy, but when you pour some in your hand it is so creamy and smells so nice. A soft flowery smell is not overwhelming at all. Then when you add it to your hair and start working the conditner through each strand it feel so creamy and easily distributes through each strand. I love it and will alway use it. Doesn’t weigh down my hair at all when I rinse it and dry my hair I have manageable soft and beautiful hair. Thank you eSalon for introducing me to this wonderful hair conditioner.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Rix L.
February 16, 2017

Very Moisturizing!

Reviewed: Moisture Conditioner

POSTED BY: Rix L.
February 16, 2017

My hair is so shiny and silky since I started using the Every Rich Way conditioner!

13 of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Cheryl R.
January 9, 2019

10 stars

Reviewed: Moisture Color Care Conditioner

POSTED BY: Cheryl R.
January 9, 2019

I have always used "store bought" color. My scalp would burn and be dry afterwards. The color would fade quickly. My ESalon color is amazing, my hair looks beautiful, the color is perfect and lasts for weeks too bad I have gray that peeks out! The team has tweaked the color just the way I wanted it. My hair is soft and shiny -best of all my scalp is never irritated anymore. BUY IT you'll be happy!!!!! The shampoos and conditioners are wonderful and the root coverup is great. You Guys ROCK Keep up the good work!

8 of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Cathy
June 18, 2017

Fantastic!

Reviewed: Moisture Conditioner

POSTED BY: Cathy
June 18, 2017

Best conditioner I've used so far. Controls split ends and frizz.

14 of 16 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Kim C.
June 28, 2018

Miss the old look :(

Reviewed: Moisture Shampoo

POSTED BY: Kim C.
June 28, 2018

LOVE this product, LOVED the old fun look. The new look is cheap. Albeit the same product inside, the new look has no creativity, playfulness or enticement to try it out. The prices are still the same yet packaging has obviously become cheaper. Makes me nervous the direction this brand is going. I'm hoping this wasn't a step to try to 'save it' cutting costs on the appearance but still charging same pricing. Bring the old look back or please honest on why you changed. There is no way someone thought this is better than the old presentation. :P

19 of 23 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Eileen Warren
January 20, 2019

First time User

Reviewed: Moisture Color Care Shampoo

POSTED BY: Eileen Warren
January 20, 2019

I used the moisturizing shampoo only once so far and it's wonderful. My husband said several times how nice and soft my hair looked. My scalp doesn't itch as badly either. I live- in the arctic midwest and it's very dry this time of year. This shampoo really does cut that itching- its not dandruff-, just a dry scalp. I've already offered it to my mother who is suffering with a very dry scalp this winter. You have a winner here!

9 of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Linda S.
February 17, 2019

Not great

Reviewed: Moisture Color Care Conditioner

POSTED BY: Linda S.
February 17, 2019

1- You don’t get a big bottle for the money. 2- Seems I have to use a lot of product to work into my med length, fine hair. 3 - Doesn’t make my hair feel any more moisturizerized after I use it - feels like a cheaply made product. 4 - There’s def better products out there that can do the job for equal or less money. Not a great conditioner in my opinion. Don’t waste your $$

12 of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Desiree R.

Response From Our Experts

Linda - Here at eSalon, we are always striving to create the best products possible. We value your feedback, and truly appreciate you reaching out to let us know about your concern. We have reached out to you via email to discuss this matter further, and see what we can do about remedying this situation. Keep an eye on your inbox for more details.

POSTED BY: Julie D.
May 17, 2017

Definitely works as a conditioner

Reviewed: Moisture Conditioner

POSTED BY: Julie D.
May 17, 2017

This is part of the duo I purchased with the shampoo. I is effective as a conditioner, but I don't think any more so than the others. I tell myself that I need to stick to products of this type, since I have color-treated hair, so that's why I purchase these.

8 of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?