Shopping Bag
{{displayTitle(item, true)}}
{{item.translated_name}}
{{getVariationType(item.variation_type)}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{getHairColorVariation(item.dye_type)}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{removedItemText(displayTitle(item, true))}} undo
Your Shopping Bag is Empty.
Let's Fix That!

Your purchase today supports CancerCare.

Camo Mist

Camo Mist

  • 3.9 out of 5 (970 ratings)

557 Client Reviews

Sort by:

POSTED BY: Lisa P.
October 19, 2018

Covers that annoying silver shine!!😊

Reviewed Color: Dark Auburn

POSTED BY: Lisa P.
October 19, 2018

Love that it looks natural as it seemlessly covers the annoying silvery shiny roots that are SO APPARENT at the forehead and temples the weeks between colorings!! And there's actually a lot more in this can than what seems to be in the drugstore sprays I have bought. Beautiful, rich color that sprays in a narrow pattern -- very pleased with this product!!

50 of 52 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Deb T.
June 19, 2019

Perfect match

Reviewed Color: Copper / Strawberry

POSTED BY: Deb T.
June 19, 2019

WOW!!! I was VERY skeptical when I added this to one of my shipments because I have used similar products in the past & they made my hair feel dirty, chalky, stiff like I sprayed a ton of hair spray on my roots..... & I don't even use hair spray, smell funny, never matched my haircolor or all of the above. But this Camo spray matched perfectly AND I couldn't even feel it at on my hair! NO smell! NO sticky or chalky feeling! Only need just a few quick sprays so this bottle will last a while, but I'm already adding it to my next order because I do not want to run out. BOY DO I LOVE THIS SERVICE! Esalon has me coloring my own hair & it looks like it was professionally done! The color ALWAYS turns out exactly how I want it to. I was able to go from a platinum blonde to a darker strawberry blonde with no worries (well, the 1st time I was nervous BUT that was because I've been a blonde for 30+yrs so this was a big change for me) I ALWAYS wanted to do this I just refused to pay $80 to have it done somewhere so I just stayed with my boring blonde for sooo many years because I was too afraid I'd pick the wrong brand/color & it end up looking so bad that I would HAVE to go somewhere to get it fixed. Every product that I have purchased I have loved. I am in love with the smell of the shampoo and the deep conditioner so I bought full-size versions of them. They smell so fresh & clean & they never compete with whatever fragrance I happen to be wearing that day so that is a HUGE bonus too! I don't know if that was intentional or just a happy coincidence but either way I'm grateful.

26 of 26 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Mary D.
May 31, 2019

Not my favorite

Reviewed Color: Light Brunette

POSTED BY: Mary D.
May 31, 2019

While it seems to work okay to cover up grays in between coloring, I feel like I have to use too much of the product, and that it feels sort of tacky on my hair once dried. I have followed the instructions, yet have gotten the same results on multiple tries. Might work better on thicker hair, but mine is finer and you can definitely tell that I used the spray in it. Was looking for something a bit more subtle.

28 of 30 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Alicia S.

Response From Our Experts

Mary - We're truly sorry that our Camo Mist (Light Brunette) did not provide the results you expected. We have reached out to you via email to see what we can do about remedying this situation, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We value every client, and look forward to providing you with a product that will better suit your needs. Keep an eye on your inbox for more details.

POSTED BY: DeeDee
June 20, 2019

Love this stuff

Reviewed Color: Medium Brunette

POSTED BY: DeeDee
June 20, 2019

This is great tool to have. It's easy to use and provides nice coverage when you dont have time to color your hair. Dont get caught in the rain because it will wash away. Would not want to use it for more then a few days but I really comes in handy. After using this for a few months I find that I dont like the coldness of the spray on my head. I still stand by my rating, I just wont be using it any more.

16 of 17 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Jackie C.
October 6, 2018

Love it!

Reviewed Color: Medium / Dark Blonde

POSTED BY: Jackie C.
October 6, 2018

I would give it 5 stars if it was more waterproof/sweat proof. The color is perfect and it has a pleasant fragrance.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Felisbela N.
November 5, 2018

Horribly spray nozzle

Reviewed Color: Dark Auburn

POSTED BY: Felisbela N.
November 5, 2018

I love the color and it matches very well, but the spray nozzle is horribly. I gets hair color all over the place on my forehead, my sink and the mirror. I loved the old spray nozzle much more precised and it sprayed in a fine film of color. Please replace the new spray nozzle with the old one and I will buy it again, other wise I will have to look same place else.

25 of 29 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Sarah S.

Response From Our Experts

Felisbela - We're truly sorry that our Camo Mist did not provide the distribution of product you expected. We have reached out to you via email to see what we can do about remedying this situation, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We value every client, and look forward to providing you with a product that will better suit your needs. Keep an eye on your inbox for more details.

POSTED BY: Tammy F.
October 18, 2018

First time to order. LOVED the flexibility it gave me

Reviewed Color: Medium Brunette

POSTED BY: Tammy F.
October 18, 2018

My roots grow FAST! This allowed me extra time in between root touch ups. Thanks for the suggestion.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Beth P.
November 5, 2018

Roots

Reviewed Color: Medium Brunette

POSTED BY: Beth P.
November 5, 2018

So awesome to have before I’m ready to color and have to go out. Great product!!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Rhea P.
October 31, 2018

Love this!

Reviewed Color: Medium Brunette

POSTED BY: Rhea P.
October 31, 2018

I couldn't believe how this matched my hair color! And it blended very well, I will buy it again. It's the perfect product for those in between color days.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Suky C.
February 3, 2019

Not for me

Reviewed Color: Medium Brunette

POSTED BY: Suky C.
February 3, 2019

They need better color selection. I purchased the brown thinking I could get away with using it. I used this product twice maybe and just haven’t reached for it because it’s not just a bad color match but if you put it on DO NOT touch your hair! It will end up all over your hands, face, clothes! It just became a hot mess! Unless you are going to wear your hair up all the time this product isn’t for people that want to wear their hair down.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Sarah S.

Response From Our Experts

Suky - We're truly sorry that our Camo Mist did not provide the results you expected. We have reached out to you via email to see what we can do about remedying this situation, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We value every client, and look forward to providing you with a product that will better suit your needs. Keep an eye on your inbox for more details.