Shopping Bag
{{displayTitle(item, true)}}
{{item.translated_name}}
{{getVariationType(item.variation_type)}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{getHairColorVariation(item.dye_type)}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{removedItemText(displayTitle(item, true))}} undo
Your Shopping Bag is Empty.
Let's Fix That!

Get your custom blend for just $10

Cream CoWash

Cream CoWash

  • 4.0 out of 5 (756 ratings)

459 Client Reviews

Sort by:

POSTED BY: Mary C.
July 24, 2019

2 in 1 Cream Co Wash.

POSTED BY: Mary C.
July 24, 2019

Nice product, great idea,but far too rich for my fine hair. My hair needs washing daily when I use this product. This is my second bottle & I've really tried to like it. I just doesn't like me. Despite only using a small amount and rinsing really well. My hair looks greasy the next day. Having tried the various shampoos/conditioners in your range I think the Classic is still the best so I will be sticking to that from now on. Oh and for the record I really hate the e-Salons rebranding. The original looked far classier. I think it now looks cheap. Aside from asthetics, the font, color and layout make the packaging nearly impossible to read, even when magnified. Thank goodness the hair colour more than makes up for the packaging design.

Translate

14 of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Felicia F.
August 3, 2019

Perfect for dry, low porosity hair

POSTED BY: Felicia F.
August 3, 2019

My curls drink this low sulfate moisture right up, instantly softening and detangling when I apply it. Upon rinsing, my fingers flow through unobstructed through extremely soft hair. I ran low on the cream cowash and tried to use another brand. The difference was instant and I knew I couldn't ever go back to even my recommended no sulfate shampoos again. There something about the creaminess of the formula that my hair really needs. Others shampoos cause my hair to dry and become difficult to manage as soon as I apply it. CREAM COWASH - MY HAIR CARE STAPLE and ON AUTO-SHIP!!!

Translate

7 of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Kim J.
June 2, 2019

Saves time

POSTED BY: Kim J.
June 2, 2019

I have since switched to an all natural hair collection , prior to that I really liked this product. It is extremely thick and a little tough to get out when you're near the bottom of the bottle. This has the perfect amount of conditioner and saves time (and water!) in the shower with one less step. It is a little pricey but if you're ok with that then you should definitely buy it!

Translate

7 of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: debbie A.
February 16, 2017

Don't need much!

POSTED BY: debbie A.
February 16, 2017

I love the conditioning cleanser concept and have used others for years. I thought I'd try this one. Love it! Hardly need any product for my medium length hair so it should last a while. Hair feels clean and healthy!

Translate

107 of 108 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Kelli B.

Response From Our Experts

Debbie- We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying Duo It All! We truly value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you again in the future.

POSTED BY: tori S.
February 16, 2017

surprisingly effective

POSTED BY: tori S.
February 16, 2017

I was skeptical that a cream would work well for me. I have oily roots and dry ends. This non foaming (didn't make any bubbles for me) creampoo has been amazing for both of my problems and it doesn't strip my haircolor. Will buy again. I just wish the bottle was bigger,

Translate

129 of 131 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: stephanie S.
October 4, 2018

Hated the feeling!!...Loved the Customer Service

POSTED BY: stephanie S.
October 4, 2018

I don’t know what it is with this product, but my hair felt so gross after! I followed the directions and was left with my hair feeling heavy, greasy and weighted-down after. It was so bad that I couldn’t take it anymore: after a few hours of looking like I hadn’t showered in two weeks, I got back in the shower and ended up having to scrub my hair with a deep cleansing shampoo THREE times before the feeling went away. I gave the product the benefit of the doubt and tried it again on three other occasions with the same affect! I am horribly disappointed as the product was not inexpensive and now it is a waste! I have only reviewed two other products (from other companies) in my life, but I felt this was worth it! Try a different product. I adore my costume hair color from here, but this product was a waste of money. UPDATE: While I didn't like this product, Esalon was AMAZING at "fixing" the problem. The reason I wrote fixing that way is because I don't feel like they needed to do anything and wasn't expecting any response from them at all. I just figured that 'if you buy something and it doesn't work out, then deal with it'. The company contacted me shortly after my review and worked with me to find a suitable relacement. I was beyond thrilled!! I truly enjoy their hair coloring system and want to try other products. My update is to inform people who are deciding if they want to trial a product, that if they purchase something and it doesn't work for them, then Esalon will work with you to find something that does. Their customer service is wonderful...and to be honest, customer service can make or break a company. Thank you Esalon!

Translate

85 of 86 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Mary N.
March 23, 2017

Performs exactly as described, smells wonderful!

POSTED BY: Mary N.
March 23, 2017

I've used another cleansing conditioner for years, with recent poor results of hair loss. Needless to say I stopped using that product line. I have used Duo It All for about 6 weeks now and my hair looks and feels great, and the hair loss has stopped. Please make it in a bigger size!

Translate

46 of 46 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Carol B.
May 31, 2018

Loved the product - once I got it out of the bottle !!

POSTED BY: Carol B.
May 31, 2018

I got this to take on holiday instead of Shampoo and Conditioner. Its fantastic for my short, fine hair. It left my hair perfectly clean, despite the sun cream, sea water etc, My hair was soft & shiny but still very manageable with In Perfect Form styling lotion. My problem was getting it out of the bottle !! Its very thick which is good in that means you don't need a lot,(I use about half a walnut sized blob), and the bottle is very substantial. I am over 70 & have arthritic hands & fingers & these 2 factors meant that I just couldn't squeeze the bottle hard enough to get the product out. I had to ask a friend to get some of it out into a squeezable container and dilute it a bit. Despite that, I have given it 5 stars as I think it is a fantastic product which I will continue to buy. It is unlike any High Street 2 in 1 products which leave my hair lank & dull looking. Please eSalon, consider us older less dexterous users when designing product & packaging.

Translate

54 of 55 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Desiree R.

Response From Our Experts

Carol - Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the disappointing experience you had with our Cream CoWash. We're always looking to improve our service and products, and truly value everything our clients say. We hope to continue helping you find hair perfection!

POSTED BY: Susan G.
February 16, 2017

Best shampoo for cleansing hair

POSTED BY: Susan G.
February 16, 2017

I use this especially after swimming and it really cleans my hair to a lovely soft feel after the chlorine from the pool.

Translate

57 of 59 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Leigh Ann B.
February 16, 2017

Left my hair soft and silky

POSTED BY: Leigh Ann B.
February 16, 2017

I've been looking for a low foam shampoo and was excited to try this one. It is indeed low foam but seemed to work well and left my hair very soft. The only draw back is my hair became greasy looking faster than normal. Instead of washing my hair every three days I have to wash it every two days using this product.

Translate

66 of 69 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Kelli B.

Response From Our Experts

Leigh- Thank you for contacting us and sharing your feedback. We are always looking for ways to improve our service based on what clients like you are telling us.