Shopping Bag
{{displayTitle(item, true)}}
{{item.translated_name}}
{{getVariationType(item.variation_type)}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{getHairColorVariation(item.dye_type)}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{removedItemText(displayTitle(item, true))}} undo
Your Shopping Bag is Empty.
Let's Fix That!

Get your custom blend for just $10!

Moisture Color Care Shampoo

Moisture Color Care Shampoo

  • 4.2 out of 5 (545 ratings)

236 Client Reviews

Sort by:

POSTED BY: ANGELA F.
May 19, 2019

Leaking Product!!!!!!

POSTED BY: ANGELA F.
May 19, 2019

As with the conditioner holder, the Shampoo holder was exactly the same, it did NOT have the plunger on top to get the contents out, you pressed firmly at one end and it opened the lid. But again, as with the Conditioner, the Shampoo container did exactly the same thing. The contents leaked out after the lid had been firmly shut closed. It also leaves a sticky mess, running down the container onto whichever surface the container was on, leaving a gooey messy container and surface.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Johnny V.

Response From Our Experts

Angela - Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the disappointing experience you had with our Getting Rich. We're always looking to improve our service and products, and truly value everything our clients say. We have reached out to you via email to discuss this matter further, and see what we can do about remedying this situation. Keep an eye on your inbox for more details.

POSTED BY: Heather E.
February 15, 2017

Love it!!

POSTED BY: Heather E.
February 15, 2017

This combo of shampoo and conditioner is my fave. I love the silky feel of my hair and how healthy it is. The compliments from strangers are also amazing but even if I never got a compliment this would still be just as perfect. I love this shampoo!

65 of 67 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Linda Beish
February 21, 2017

Great Shampoo

POSTED BY: Linda Beish
February 21, 2017

This is a great shampoo for dry hair like mine. The coloring and washing everyday has my hair very dry. This shampoo, gave it a boost. Love it

39 of 41 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Connie E.
June 16, 2018

My hair’s new bestie!

POSTED BY: Connie E.
June 16, 2018

I’ve been coloring my hair for a long time and I’ve tried so many other products, but this hands down is a miracle worker for my hair! I previously used the “original Heart Lock It and Love Unconditionally combo.” Although it felt nice on my hair, I still wasn’t 100% satisfied with the results. My hair was soft and shiny and retained my colors (I have a full head blonde/brown highlights), but I felt like it needed more moisture, so that when I decided to give this product a try. And I have to say, after just one use, I felt such a massive difference in my hair. That “moisture” I was looking for, this shampoo and conditioner combo delivered it! It justifies everything it says on the bottle description. Tangle free, smooth the frizz and quench the dryness of my hair, I didn’t even need to blow dry. My hair feels brand new, vibrant, soft, silky and healthy. It’s my HG of shampoo and conditioner! Thanks esalon!

28 of 29 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Rosanne F.
March 3, 2017

Gives excellent moisture to your color treated hair!

POSTED BY: Rosanne F.
March 3, 2017

The moisture shampoo does give moisture to dry hair. It also works excellent with a dab of the regular eSalon shampoo mixed in.

32 of 34 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: jennipher J.
March 14, 2017

Good at keeping the color in

POSTED BY: jennipher J.
March 14, 2017

I only need to wash my hair once a week but it does a good job at not drying out my hair or pulling the color out. It also doesn't make my hair feel sticky or clumpy I recommend it. Also the bottle will last 2 or more months for me since i have short hair and wash only 1-2 times a week.

16 of 17 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Andrea M.
March 3, 2017

Love it

POSTED BY: Andrea M.
March 3, 2017

Cleans my hair great. Doesn't over process it. A plus to my hair needs.

21 of 23 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Kim C.
June 28, 2018

Miss the old look :(

POSTED BY: Kim C.
June 28, 2018

LOVE this product, LOVED the old fun look. The new look is cheap. Albeit the same product inside, the new look has no creativity, playfulness or enticement to try it out. The prices are still the same yet packaging has obviously become cheaper. Makes me nervous the direction this brand is going. I'm hoping this wasn't a step to try to 'save it' cutting costs on the appearance but still charging same pricing. Bring the old look back or please honest on why you changed. There is no way someone thought this is better than the old presentation. :P

19 of 23 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Eileen Warren
January 20, 2019

First time User

POSTED BY: Eileen Warren
January 20, 2019

I used the moisturizing shampoo only once so far and it's wonderful. My husband said several times how nice and soft my hair looked. My scalp doesn't itch as badly either. I live- in the arctic midwest and it's very dry this time of year. This shampoo really does cut that itching- its not dandruff-, just a dry scalp. I've already offered it to my mother who is suffering with a very dry scalp this winter. You have a winner here!

9 of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Candis A.
March 4, 2017

Love the shampoo

POSTED BY: Candis A.
March 4, 2017

I love the shampoo...smells great but with my red tones in my hair it seems to wash out quickly and I love this shampoo because it helps with my dry ends that break all the time....even after a week of having a haircut...

17 of 21 people found this review helpful. Did you?