Shopping Bag
{{displayTitle(item, true)}}
{{item.translated_name}}
{{getVariationType(item.variation_type)}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{getHairColorVariation(item.dye_type)}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{removedItemText(displayTitle(item, true))}} undo
Your Shopping Bag is Empty.
Let's Fix That!

Get your custom blend for just $10

Lift Mist

Lift Mist

  • 4.1 out of 5 (1,671 ratings)

860 Client Reviews

Sort by:

POSTED BY: Carlene B.
March 12, 2016

Great lifter

POSTED BY: Carlene B.
March 12, 2016

I have soft, fine hair and this root spray helps to lift my hair so it doesn't go flat on my head.

Translate

142 of 143 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Carrie B.
April 19, 2016

Must have

POSTED BY: Carrie B.
April 19, 2016

I was excited to try this product after a review on YouTube by ellebangs. Works amazing!! Love how it's doesn't leave my hair tacky and stiff!! This has made it into my must have hair products.

Translate

152 of 154 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: katarzyna R.
April 23, 2016

Great!!!

POSTED BY: katarzyna R.
April 23, 2016

I saw this on You Tube. Really works.My hair is really heavy and could not keep them up for too long. With that spray its much easier and on second day my hair stay lifted. Love it!!!!

Translate

93 of 94 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Shannon B.
March 21, 2016

Best root spray I have tried!

POSTED BY: Shannon B.
March 21, 2016

This is an amazing product. I use it everyday, although it took a while to find the optimal amount to use at first. Use sparingly and try with other products as it seems to work best with products that are lighter and less oilier.

Translate

86 of 90 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Gabby N.

Response From Our Experts

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying our Get Lifted! We truly value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you again in the future.

POSTED BY: Samantha G.
July 13, 2016

It works and smells great!

POSTED BY: Samantha G.
July 13, 2016

I have very fine hair, I won't say this product gives me a ton of volume but it does add some volume to my roots, more than I'd usually get ! It smells great and I'm very happy with my purchase.

Translate

30 of 30 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Jennifer O.
February 19, 2018

THE BOMB *** A must

POSTED BY: Jennifer O.
February 19, 2018

This is my first review. I don’t write reviews as no product has ever been worth it. I purchased this along with a few other products to try after reading some reviews. I am so impressed with these products. My hair is damaged from over processed and heating tools. For the first time my hair actually stayed styled for 2 days while looking healthy. I am truly amazed at how well these products worked. I am a new customer for life!!! Please keep up the great work. The products also smell amazing and loved how they arrived.

Translate

21 of 21 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: ZOUA N.
May 20, 2018

Not the same

POSTED BY: ZOUA N.
May 20, 2018

I originally bought this product in 2016 and LOVED it. I don't use this product daily though so the bottle last me almost 2 years. I really liked the smell, product wasn't sticky and it did the job. I'm out now so re-bought in March 2018. I haven't taken it out of the box until today. Right off the bat I noticed the bottle was sticky so it must have leaked during transit?! Sprayed on my roots while hair is damp and noticed the smell was different and my hands got super sticky. I let it go and continued to start blow drying my hair. After an hour I noticed my hair becoming flat so I checked out the ingredients and it looks like it's different. I then smelled the product and it smelled nothing like the original one I bought. Can we get the old ingredient product back? Thanks.

Translate

18 of 18 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Kaelin K.

Response From Our Experts

Zoua - We're truly sorry that our Get Lifted did not provide the same result as the original formula. We have reached out to you via email to see what we can do about remedying this situation, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We value every client, and look forward to providing you with a product that will better suit your needs. Keep an eye on your inbox for more details.

POSTED BY: Charlotte T.
March 25, 2016

Good, but not excellent

POSTED BY: Charlotte T.
March 25, 2016

This does a good job but sometimes feels sticky.

Translate

60 of 67 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Allyson Sixx C.
March 19, 2018

This is a great volumizer

POSTED BY: Allyson Sixx C.
March 19, 2018

I bought this on the recommendation of Silva from the YouTube channel ellebangs & she was right, it does give some good volume! I have naturally fine but curly hair & this works best when I do a blow out & straighten it. I use it on the roots w/heat &/or rollers. There are a couple of other products I will be trying, but I tried this 1st because I have the most trouble with maintaining volume.

Translate

20 of 21 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Theresa C.
March 14, 2016

lift me up

POSTED BY: Theresa C.
March 14, 2016

Works great with volume without making hair stiff

Translate

13 of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?