Shopping Bag
{{displayTitle(item, true)}}
{{item.translated_name}}
{{getVariationType(item.variation_type)}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{getHairColorVariation(item.dye_type)}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{removedItemText(displayTitle(item, true))}} undo
Your Shopping Bag is Empty.
Let's Fix That!

Get your custom blend for just $10

Weekly Retreat

Weekly Retreat

  • 4.5 out of 5 (621 ratings)

349 Client Reviews

Sort by:

POSTED BY: Haley C.
May 7, 2019

Worth Trying!

POSTED BY: Haley C.
May 7, 2019

I got this because of All the Good Reviews I read about it. And I have to say they are definitely right ! I was in a hurry when I first tried it So I only only able to leave in My hair for 3mins or So and in just that little amount of time my hair was much softer and manageable, Very excited to see what the full 10 or More will do (: ... Definitely Worth Giving A Try, Especially with The Deal you get...You Won't Be Disappointed! ❤

Translate

22 of 22 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Dyan
June 10, 2019

My hair feels amazing!

POSTED BY: Dyan
June 10, 2019

I used Weekly Retreat last night for my first time. I wasn't going to blow dry my hair so I didn't add any additional products. I was shocked as my comb just glided through my hair! My hair tends to frizz without added products yet after it dried, I brushed it and had less frizz and feels SO SOFT, looks/feels moisturized yet not weighed down either. I'll be using this every week!

Translate

13 of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Tammy L.
June 9, 2019

Thoroughly Moisturizing!

POSTED BY: Tammy L.
June 9, 2019

This product not only makes my hair soft and silky after rinsing, but keeps hair tangle free and soft through the drying process. Adds shine to hair that lasts all day. I have really thick hair and most conditioners have minimal, short-term effect. I use this 2-3 times a week and love the results everytime. It's definitely noticeable if I skip using it.

Translate

11 of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Honeybee
June 12, 2019

SUPER HYDRATION AND SOFTNESS ❤💥❤💥❤💥

POSTED BY: Honeybee
June 12, 2019

I knew that this was going to be great for my hair. EVERYTHING I HAVE ORDERED FROM E~SALON HAS BEEN ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. That being said,I will let you know why I think that it's the 💣 #1)Does not cause ANY buildup on my hair. NADA,ZIP,ZILCH,ZERO #2)You only need to use it once, maybe twice a week depending on the condition of your hair and any damage that you have incurred. I have been coloring my hair for years and I only need to use it once a week. But everyone is different. #3)Don't need to use very much,mostly on the ends. #4) Hair is SOOOOOOOO soft and it helps to keep your color longer. #5) Last but not least it's 100% AWESOME OPOSSUM

Translate

12 of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: stephanie S.
July 9, 2019

Mosture Mask

POSTED BY: stephanie S.
July 9, 2019

Product worked well...almost too well. When directions followed exactly, it truly felt like there was an additional layer added to my hair. I have very fine hair, but wouldn't say that my hair was weighted down to an unacceptable degree however, there was a strange texture to my hair after using. I only used the "weekly retreat" once every 2-3 weeks as not only did I feel like the product continued to work for several days after using it, but it was obnoxious to apply and rinse out. Obviously the moisture mask is thicker in nature, thereby altering how a user would normally lather their hair, but this would also mean that several rinses were needed to feel like it was somewhat removed. Besides my shower taking three times as long, and the unsettling sensation of having product left in my hair at the end of a shower, the product itself does what it is advertised to do. I would have loved to give the product more stars, but it is difficult for me to personally want to use it again.

Translate

5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Sarah S.

Response From Our Experts

Stephanie - We're sorry to hear that your Weekly Retreat resulted in an unsettling sensation. Because you were unhappy with the shade you received, we have gone ahead and added a credit to your account in the amount of your purchase. We will reach out to you shortly with more information. We look forward to providing you with a shade that will better suit your needs.

POSTED BY: Teri N
August 14, 2019

Try it, I think you'll like it!

POSTED BY: Teri N
August 14, 2019

My hair's natural colour is grey now, :( & after colouring it for a long time it's damaged , dry & not soft at all. Also, I have natural curly hair & it's so frizzy due to being dried out all the time. I spend a lot of time outside in the sun & wind, so that doesn't help, either. I've tried so many different conditioners & treatments from stores & salons & nothing has worked. After reading the instructions that are on the product, as well as feedback from other customers who use this, I decided on a program for myself of putting this on as a quick conditioner on a regular basis & then doing a deep treatment twice a month, or more if my hair is especially dry. I put it on clean hair with a plastic cap over it & leave it on for 20 minutes for the deep treatment. After even the first use my hair was healthy looking again, shiny & soft with way less frizz - & I never thought that would happen! I've continued use for over a month & believe I won't have to look for another conditioner anywhere. No buildup or greasy hair ever. Also, my natural curls will sometimes get flattened with certain deep conditioners I've tried. That hasn't happened with the Retreat. Even my husband noticed how soft & touchable my hair is! :)

Translate

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Carol S.
July 5, 2019

Super smooth

POSTED BY: Carol S.
July 5, 2019

This is a 5-star conditioner. It leaves my hair feeling strong and sleek but NOT slimy like every other conditioner. And it has a delicate fragrance that is not cloying or strong. Hints of cedar. I love it and use it as my only conditioner since I generally only wash my hair once a week. I HIGHLY recommend it!!! I have long, wavy (sometimes frizzy), moldy coarse, color treated hair. I get lots of compliments on the red color and I always promote e-salon!

Translate

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Deb T.
June 19, 2019

One of THE BEST hair masks EVER!

POSTED BY: Deb T.
June 19, 2019

First thing about this that made me fall in love with it was the fragrance. It really smells sooo clean & crisp! To me it's similar to the leave-in conditioner...which is great because I use them sometimes on the same day & last thing you want is to have 2 very different smells so they complement each other nicely. 2nd, my hair feels sooo SOFT EVERYTIME I have used this it makes my hair healthier looking & feeling! And....I am sooo in love with the scent....oh, wait, I already mentioned that! Lol!

Translate

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Mary
June 18, 2019

Makes my hair so silky!

POSTED BY: Mary
June 18, 2019

I love this product! I ordered it after reading numerous reviews about how great it is. First of all, the smell is wonderful! I have naturally curly hair that is pretty dry. Add swimming in a chlorine pool every day during the summer, and my hair starts to feel like straw. This weekly retreat (left on for at least 20 minutes--probably closer to 30) makes my hair feel so silky, smooth, and tangle free! I'm sold. I will continue using it every few weeks to restore some health back into my hair! I've also used it on my 8 year old daughter (she has naturally curly hair too), and she loves it too!

Translate

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Jodi K.
August 25, 2017

First hair mask used and I loved it

POSTED BY: Jodi K.
August 25, 2017

So my hair recently got dried out from the summer sun and the pool. I decided to try and used the advice of leaving it in a few hours. I washed my hair, put this on and put my hair up in a bun and went to work for 4 hours, not the best look, lol, but I washed it out about 5 hours later and then followed it up with the Perfect Ending leave in conditioner and air dried and my hair is so incredibly soft and tangle free.

Translate

78 of 78 people found this review helpful. Did you?