Shopping Bag
{{displayTitle(item, true)}}
{{item.translated_name}}
{{getVariationType(item.variation_type)}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{getHairColorVariation(item.dye_type)}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{removedItemText(displayTitle(item, true))}} undo
Your Shopping Bag is Empty.
Let's Fix That!

Get your custom blend for just $10

Repair Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

Repair Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

  • 4.3 out of 5 (2,182 ratings)

1,008 Client Reviews

Sort by:

Filter by:

POSTED BY: Tara W.
July 17, 2019

Everyday use

Reviewed: Repair Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

POSTED BY: Tara W.
July 17, 2019

I wash my hair everyday!! not by choice but the type of hair I have (fine and frizzy) I need to wash it and tame it by blowdrying everyday (although during weekend when I don't have any plans to go out I try not to wash it and let it rest). This Shampoo and Conditioning duo is perfect for my hair. I have used others shampoo in between and they leave my hair dry and frizzy. This repair shampoo+conditioning duo help tame my hair with the consolation that it is repairing my hair for everyday stripping it off the natural oil and harsh heat from blowdrying it everyday. My hair is more manageable after using this Duo.

Translate

4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Amanda W.
August 3, 2019

Wasn’t impressed

Reviewed: Repair Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

POSTED BY: Amanda W.
August 3, 2019

I gave this stuff a shot and it made my hair feel good at first. After about a week it wasn’t feeling the same it didn’t feel light and fluffy but weighed down. This was after I decided to give it a shot even though it smells bad like melted plastic. I still have quite a bit left and I’ll use it but I won’t purchase it again.

Translate

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Alicia S.

Response From Our Experts

Amanda - We're truly sorry that our Repair Shampoo + Conditioner Duo did not provide the results you expected. We have reached out to you via email to see what we can do about remedying this situation, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We value every client, and look forward to providing you with a product that will better suit your needs. Keep an eye on your inbox for more details.

POSTED BY: Mariann G.
August 14, 2019

Great duo

Reviewed: Repair Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

POSTED BY: Mariann G.
August 14, 2019

I have purchased several products, in addition to my color. Everything I have ever purchased is excellent quality. For me one of the biggest factors is the quantity I have to use. Normally, due to having very thick hair, I have to use much more product to get complete coverage. However, just like the color products, I do not have to use as much of the shampoo and conditioner. So it is not only reasonably priced but it last longer than my old products.

Translate

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Tayana M.
August 18, 2019

Another awesome product from E-Salon.

Reviewed: Repair Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

POSTED BY: Tayana M.
August 18, 2019

There are several reasons I love the Repair Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. One, I love the scent of the shampoo and conditioner. Two, it doesn't take much product to get the results I need. Three, the results are wonderful. I love the way my hair feels after I use it. It helps keep down the breakage of my hair from color and styling. It also helps to keep my hair thick and healthy. I have very long hair and this product helps to allow me to keep it long. I don't have to cut it off to keep it healthy.

Translate

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Angelica R.
April 26, 2016

Best conditioner

Reviewed: Color Care Repair Conditioner

POSTED BY: Angelica R.
April 26, 2016

Love this conditioner because it leaves my hair feeling wonderful and strong. It actually feels stronger and full of texture. I have fine thin hair and this conditioner makes my hair feel fuller and stronger and oh it helps radiate my color. Love it!!!

Translate

76 of 77 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Cierra D.
April 28, 2016

Feels cleansing without stripping out all of my essential oils

Reviewed: Color Care Repair Shampoo

POSTED BY: Cierra D.
April 28, 2016

It lightly lathers due to no sulfates in the shampoo which makes it feel strange to people who have never used a truly sulfate free shampoo, almost like it's not cleansing. However, it cleanses my hair while also being delicate to the damage my hair has from dyeing it, and it also smells so good! Don't let the lack of the hair lathering into thick bubbles prevent you from thinking it's cleansing! I love this shampoo and will probably have this as my permanent shampoo!

Translate

90 of 92 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Bobbin Elaine
May 7, 2016

Cleans without stripping

Reviewed: Color Care Repair Shampoo

POSTED BY: Bobbin Elaine
May 7, 2016

This shampoo is amazing. I feel like my hair is clean with only 2 pumps of product and I have shoulder length hair. Using so little to clean my hair makes this shampoo a great bargain. The scent is fantastic and the conditioner smells fantastic, too!

Translate

55 of 56 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Sarah N.
May 8, 2016

Great repairing shmpoo

Reviewed: Color Care Repair Shampoo

POSTED BY: Sarah N.
May 8, 2016

Unlike many other repairing shampoos this product really cleanses hair of product build up whilst repairing and conditioning hair! Great shampoo with immediate results!

Translate

58 of 60 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Amy B.
December 13, 2018

Will Improve Aging Hair that has been colored for many years!

Reviewed: Repair Color Care Shampoo

POSTED BY: Amy B.
December 13, 2018

I am 55, I have colored and highlighted my hair for 40 years. I always took excellent care of my hair, but the last 5 years my hair was dryer, fly away. I ordered the Repair Shampoo and quickly I saw a difference in the feel and look of my hair. It's softer, less frizzy, holds the style better. I combine the conditioner with the Repair Shampoo and credit both products for the improvement in my hair. I recommend this product.

Translate

30 of 30 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Hope G.
April 27, 2016

Shampoo

Reviewed: Color Care Repair Shampoo

POSTED BY: Hope G.
April 27, 2016

I didn't need a lot and it is rich and lathers well. This shampoo left my hair feeling amazing.

Translate

34 of 35 people found this review helpful. Did you?