Shopping Bag
{{displayTitle(item, true)}}
{{item.translated_name}}
{{getVariationType(item.variation_type)}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{getHairColorVariation(item.dye_type)}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{removedItemText(displayTitle(item, true))}} undo
Your Shopping Bag is Empty.
Let's Fix That!

Get your custom blend for just $10

Color Care Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

Color Care Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

  • 4.3 out of 5 (10,380 ratings)

4,220 Client Reviews

Sort by:

Filter by:

POSTED BY: Paula T.
May 15, 2019

Color Care Shampoo & Conditioner

Reviewed: Color Care Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

POSTED BY: Paula T.
May 15, 2019

Having long hair my whole life, and I’ll be 65 in July, I’ve sampled many shampoos and conditioners. Without hesitation, Color Care is by far the best. I’m not losing nearly as much hair when trying to comb through wet tangles. I’ve also lost the frizz that comes with age and colored hair. My hair is once again soft, shiney, and tangle-free now. I’d like to see some improvement on the bottles, maybe a pump option would be nice.

Translate

20 of 21 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Susan B.
May 10, 2019

The Absolute Best

Reviewed: Classic Color Care Shampoo

POSTED BY: Susan B.
May 10, 2019

Do not let the super cheap looking bottles fool you- this shampoo (and the conditioner) are the best thing out there. I feel like I finally found a shampoo for home that gives my hair that silky soft full never greasy wonderful feeling I used to only get when I went to the salon. I’ve got thick hair, around shoulder length and only buy these every 2 or so months. I only wash my hair 2 -3 times a week because it stays clean and fresh, and no buildup. Yep, they nailed the formula. Sure, the bottle and label (branding) look like something from the dollar store (seriously ugly- marketing, are you reading this?!) but they do work. I prefer this regular formula and find it cleans and conditions perfectly and my hair stylist says it’s great. She is also completely impressed that I manage a totally natural brown that doesn’t look dyed or fakey. I could never color my own hair before and constantly had to pay hundreds for color fixes. Esalon has been a game changer and money saver for me. Yay! PS: I’m not an employee, not paid or incentivized - I just love their stuff. Except, you know, the packaging! It looks like Mary Kay barfed.

Translate

11 of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Mary C.
July 24, 2019

The Best the Original.

Reviewed: Color Care Shampoo

POSTED BY: Mary C.
July 24, 2019

The original and the best shampoo, over the years I've tried various shampoos in the eSalon range and I have to say the original is the best. I will be sticking to this from now on it does what it says, plus it makes my hair feel nice and soft . My only complaint is that I dislike the packaging labels. I've disliked them since the re branding aside from asthetics, the font, color and layout make the packaging nearly impossible to read, even when magnified.

Translate

6 of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Jamee R.
May 2, 2019

Good quality

Reviewed: Color Care Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

POSTED BY: Jamee R.
May 2, 2019

It's a great shampoo and conditioner. It keep color from fading as quickly. It's takes more than I was used to using, doesn't suds up much. Not sure if that's by design as a non-sulfate or just my hair. Wish it came in bigger bottles for the price considering how much I have to use to get hair clean. Other than that it's a great shampoo. I really love the conditioner, keeps hair manageable without stripping color as much as OTC products.

Translate

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Kim E.
May 15, 2019

Love the products

Reviewed: Color Care Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

POSTED BY: Kim E.
May 15, 2019

Arrived with color. Didn't help the waxiness of hair as my stylist washed off my color. We have found that 2T of baking soda added to any shampoo works. But, washing my hair regularly with your shampoo and conditioner has been great. No build up. Color lasts and my hair is silky. My previous shampoo and conditioner needed a periodic dose of baking soda to fight build up.

Translate

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Georgia R.
May 10, 2019

Great Shampoo

Reviewed: Classic Color Care Shampoo

POSTED BY: Georgia R.
May 10, 2019

I really love this Shampoo and have no hesitation in recommending it. Nice fragrance, good lather, cleans well. As soon as it is back in stock I will order more! My only suggestion would be to change to a tube rather than a bottle as I find I need to shake and squeeze the bottle quite a few times to get the product out. Same for the Conditioner. I hope this is considered but regardless I will continue to order.

Translate

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Deb R.
August 15, 2019

Repaired the damage

Reviewed: Color Care Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

POSTED BY: Deb R.
August 15, 2019

I had had my hair done several times by a salon. My hair felt like straw when it was wet and I was unable to get a wide tooth comb through it after it was washed. Then after it was dry. It looked like straw!! After I started using the shampoo and conditioner it was on the road to mending. It has been about 6 weeks since I started to use it and wow!! What a difference!!

Translate

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Mary Lou S.
July 28, 2019

Amazing Products

Reviewed: Color Care Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

POSTED BY: Mary Lou S.
July 28, 2019

I began using the color care shampoo and conditioner right after my color application. I am so impressed with how these products made my hair feel after coloring and beyond. Seems like, with other at-home coloring brands, the feel of my hair went downhill and stayed dry no matter what conditioner I used. Everything I've used of eSalon has been great. Thank you.

Translate

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Mary C.
July 24, 2019

Classic Conditioner

Reviewed: Color Care Conditioner

POSTED BY: Mary C.
July 24, 2019

The original and the best conditioner, I've tried most of the conditioners in the eSalon range and I have to say the original is the best. I will be sticking to this from now on it does what it says. Makes my hair feel nice and soft . My only complaint is that I dislike the packaging labels. I've disliked them since the re branding aside from asthetics, the font, color and layout make the packaging nearly impossible to read, even when magnified.

Translate

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Danielle D.
June 26, 2019

Great duo

Reviewed: Color Care Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

POSTED BY: Danielle D.
June 26, 2019

I haven't been using this duo very long but i do like the products enough to say that i would repurchase them in the future as i recently had a LOT of bleaching done to my hair and it has been through alot! I can say this Duo has restored the shine and silky softness back into my hair whilst taking care of the colour as i haven't had to apply any toners or purple shampoo for weeks. So far its meeting the expectations and i'm glad i tried it.

Translate

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?