Shopping Bag
{{displayTitle(item, true)}}
{{item.translated_name}}
{{getVariationType(item.variation_type)}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{getHairColorVariation(item.dye_type)}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{removedItemText(displayTitle(item, true))}} undo
Your Shopping Bag is Empty.
Let's Fix That!

Get your custom blend for just $10!

Digital Timer

Digital Timer

  • 4.5 out of 5 (128 ratings)

63 Client Reviews

Sort by:

POSTED BY: Velma T.
March 10, 2016

Great Little Timer!

POSTED BY: Velma T.
March 10, 2016

This is a must when you are putting on the color because you need to be aware of the time. It doesn't take a lot of space. Looks just like the photo as well.

21 of 23 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Trevor M.

Response From Our Experts

Velma - We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your digital timer! We truly value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you again in the future.

POSTED BY: shanon M.
August 22, 2016

Works great

POSTED BY: shanon M.
August 22, 2016

Easy peassy for timing hair, conditioning and other bathroom tasks

5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Dee-Dee S.
June 21, 2016

It does not Chime

POSTED BY: Dee-Dee S.
June 21, 2016

I thought this timer would chime or ring when the time is up. There's no notification.

9 of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Kayla M.

Response From Our Experts

DeeDee - We're truly sorry that our Digital Timer did not provide the experience you expected. Upon reviewing your profile, we see we were able to help you find a product that you love. We hope to continue helping you find hair perfection!

POSTED BY: Mary M.
March 1, 2017

Cheap!

POSTED BY: Mary M.
March 1, 2017

This timer works OK, but it really is made very cheapl. It looks like the face will come off when it is touched. The price for this was outrageous. It looks like something from the dollar store. Really disappointed.

5 of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: 'Teresa N.
March 12, 2016

Digital Timer

POSTED BY: 'Teresa N.
March 12, 2016

This is a great timer I am so glad I got it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Sandra G.
June 13, 2016

easy to used

POSTED BY: Sandra G.
June 13, 2016

I was using my kitchen timer, but I didn't want to leave a bad stain in my timer, and have to many buttons... I decide to buy the one from esalon, a lot more easy and practical, when I finish I just remuve the battery

5 of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Jennifer R.
February 2, 2017

Tic Tock

POSTED BY: Jennifer R.
February 2, 2017

This is a great little timer. Small & convenient!

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Renee K.
March 16, 2016

Digital timer

POSTED BY: Renee K.
March 16, 2016

Very handy to have. No more guess work on time.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Grace B.
March 14, 2016

Time everything

POSTED BY: Grace B.
March 14, 2016

I use this little timer for my hair, and everything in the kitchen that needs timing.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Colleen M. G.
March 13, 2016

So easy to use

POSTED BY: Colleen M. G.
March 13, 2016

Always used my old baking timer for my hair color but decided to purchase this. So happy I did. I can put it in my pocket as I wait for my color to process and do other things around the house. So much better !

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?