Shopping Bag
{{displayTitle(item, true)}}
{{item.translated_name}}
{{getVariationType(item.variation_type)}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{getHairColorVariation(item.dye_type)}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{removedItemText(displayTitle(item, true))}} undo
Your Shopping Bag is Empty.
Let's Fix That!

Get your custom blend for just $10

Shine Silk

Shine Silk

  • 4.4 out of 5 (2,102 ratings)

908 Client Reviews

Sort by:

POSTED BY: Carolina C.
March 30, 2016

Very nourishing

POSTED BY: Carolina C.
March 30, 2016

Good product. Use it everyday after the blow-dry. Leaves hair moisturized and shiny.

Translate

111 of 112 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Nancy W.
March 25, 2016

Works great.

POSTED BY: Nancy W.
March 25, 2016

I have very fine hair that can dry out easily. This Shining Armor helps put natural oils back into my hair without weighing it down or making it look greasy.

Translate

189 of 193 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Kelli B.

Response From Our Experts

Nancy- Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are excited that you are loving our Shining Armor and the way it works with your hair!

POSTED BY: Kristin H.
March 24, 2016

Love this

POSTED BY: Kristin H.
March 24, 2016

I love this hair oil. I feel like it really hydrates and restores my hair. They have incredible customer service. My package was lost in the mail and they sent me a second one without another thought. It really made my experience. Now I'm using my products and loving them. I'm glad I was referred to eSalon by Angela Lanter!

Translate

155 of 158 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Kelli B.

Response From Our Experts

Kristin- Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with us and loving your eSalon products.

POSTED BY: wendy M.
March 25, 2016

Glowing

POSTED BY: wendy M.
March 25, 2016

Extra shine is amazing

Translate

71 of 72 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Kelli B.

Response From Our Experts

Wendy- Thank you for sharing your review with us! We are thrilled that you are loving the extra shine our Shining Armor gives you!

POSTED BY: Joy w
March 28, 2016

Excellent

POSTED BY: Joy w
March 28, 2016

Love the oil. Helps the frizz after blow drying. Hair really shines

Translate

82 of 85 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Kelli B.

Response From Our Experts

Joy- Thank you for reviewing us! We are happy that our Shining Armor is the perfect product for you to fight frizz and add shine!

POSTED BY: Wendy C.
August 7, 2018

Great for shine

POSTED BY: Wendy C.
August 7, 2018

Good product for adding shine without weight. Hair will not be weighted down so frizz will still look frizzy but a glorious healthy shiny frizz. You can blow dry to get more control but if you like the super straight look I’d probably try the smoothing balm. Both great products but the balm is heavier, if you get my gist. This gives a more natural shine.

Translate

42 of 43 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Linda C.
October 22, 2018

What a shine!!

POSTED BY: Linda C.
October 22, 2018

New product for me. I am always skeptical about starting a new product. I like my color and this Shine Silk was offered with my last Color Set. So I thought I would give it a go. Amazing!! Bright! Catches even more light than just the hair color alone. Bonus: It doesn't get stiff or sticky. I love this new product and will continue to use it.

Translate

29 of 29 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Jeanette S.
August 26, 2018

As Great As Ever!!!

POSTED BY: Jeanette S.
August 26, 2018

I've been using this product for several years (under different names.) It's great! I use it after shampoo, conditioner and blow dry to add the extra shine and smoothness I like. It's a little tricky, in that you don't want to apply too much; otherwise you lose the bounce in your hair. So I put about a dime-size amount in my palm, rub my hands together, and starting with the underneath roots, pull it through my hair to the ends. I do this all over, run a brush through my hair and VOILA! I'm ready for anything.

Translate

25 of 25 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Leslie H.
September 5, 2018

Made my hair feel as soft as a baby’s!

POSTED BY: Leslie H.
September 5, 2018

This really does soften and shine. My full bodied waves look healthy and vibrant. Great product! One issue is the packaging. I can’t overstate how awful I find the rebranding. The design is ill-conceived and reminds me of my mother’s 1970’s kotex. Aside from asthetics, the font, color and layout make the packaging nearly impossible to read, even when magnified. Thank goodness the products inside are great.

Translate

22 of 22 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Kimberly P.
June 22, 2016

Naturally curly hair?

POSTED BY: Kimberly P.
June 22, 2016

I have naturally curly hair that likes to go a little crazy. This product helps my hair keep the the crazy fly aways in control and helps nourish my hair.

Translate

18 of 18 people found this review helpful. Did you?