Shopping Bag
{{displayTitle(item, true)}}
{{item.translated_name}}
{{getVariationType(item.variation_type)}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{getHairColorVariation(item.dye_type)}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{removedItemText(displayTitle(item, true))}} undo
Your Shopping Bag is Empty.
Let's Fix That!

Get your custom blend for just $10

Universal Leave-In

Universal Leave-In

  • 4.3 out of 5 (2,833 ratings)

1,328 Client Reviews

Sort by:

POSTED BY: Ann R.
May 29, 2019

Excellent product!

POSTED BY: Ann R.
May 29, 2019

My hair is just a little wavy; I'm always searching for a leave-in conditioner that will leave it feeling soft and smelling great. This is it! Doesn't build up or feel tacky. It just smooths out your hair. I love the scent, too; it's light and doesn't have that "old lady from the beauty parlor" smell that other leave-ins do. Highly recommend! I will purchase again.

Translate

9 of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Deb T.
June 19, 2019

In LOVE w/ the smell!

POSTED BY: Deb T.
June 19, 2019

I've never been a fan of leave-in conditioners because I have very fine hair, but also dry hair due a medication I take, so they always seemed so heavy & my hair always would be flattened & "tired" looking within a cpl hours after applying it. But this one does NOT weigh down my hair at all! It smells really good too! Smells so nice that I've actually had people ask what perfume I'm wearing & I wasn't evening wearing a perfume. It's also a nice subtle scent so it doesn't compete with whatever fragrance I happen to be wearing on that day so that's a HUGE ADDED BONUS TOO! JUST LOVE IT!

Translate

6 of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Theresa C.
March 14, 2016

very nice

POSTED BY: Theresa C.
March 14, 2016

softens without weighing down

Translate

106 of 108 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Kay M.
March 14, 2016

Best Leave-in Conditioner

POSTED BY: Kay M.
March 14, 2016

Love this leave-in conditioner. My hair detangled easy and not frizz also don't weight my fine hair down.

Translate

154 of 158 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Lynne B.
March 15, 2016

Awesome Leave-In

POSTED BY: Lynne B.
March 15, 2016

Love the scent and love how it makes my hair feel. I swim 4 nights a week so when i get home and shower I put leave-in afterwards. This conditions works so much better than the one I tried that is specifically branded for swimming. My hay feeling hair immediately softened and allowed for easy of brushing and de-tangled nicely.

Translate

194 of 200 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: lori G.
March 14, 2016

Leave-In Conditioner

POSTED BY: lori G.
March 14, 2016

My hair looks 100% healthier with it!

Translate

109 of 114 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Gloria M.
March 24, 2016

I like it but....

POSTED BY: Gloria M.
March 24, 2016

its not a big bottle and by the time you pay tax and shipping, it's not really worth it. There are better products at the store (with no shipping)

Translate

34 of 34 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Trish L.
March 14, 2016

Fine

POSTED BY: Trish L.
March 14, 2016

You have to be careful not to put too much in your hair...it will be crunchy. Otherwise it's just fine.

Translate

120 of 128 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Bethany C.
March 13, 2016

Perfect lightweight conditioner

POSTED BY: Bethany C.
March 13, 2016

This is the PERFECT lightweight, leave in conditioner. My hair never feels flat or oily. It detangles and gives you that light as air conditioning you need for fine, limp hair. I'll never let myself run out of this stuff!!! Love it!!!

Translate

23 of 23 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Cherie S.
May 23, 2018

Great for curly hair

POSTED BY: Cherie S.
May 23, 2018

I have very long naturally curly hair. Because of this, I have a hard time finding products that fit my needs. I used this leave in conditioner with the styling creme right after coloring my hair, and let me just say, it was AMAZING!!! my hair was soft with little to no frizz!!!! And if anyone knows what VA weather is like....... that is a miracle!!! And it smells wonderful too!!!

Translate

41 of 43 people found this review helpful. Did you?