Shopping Bag
{{displayTitle(item, true)}}
{{item.translated_name}}
{{getVariationType(item.variation_type)}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{getHairColorVariation(item.dye_type)}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{removedItemText(displayTitle(item, true))}} undo
Your Shopping Bag is Empty.
Let's Fix That!

Your purchase today supports CancerCare.

Repair Color Care Conditioner

Repair Color Care Conditioner

  • 4.3 out of 5 (1,149 ratings)

557 Client Reviews

Sort by:

POSTED BY: Charlotte C.
March 25, 2017

Amazing

POSTED BY: Charlotte C.
March 25, 2017

My hair feels soft and you can see some improvements in dryness.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Gwendolyn M.
April 27, 2016

Silky smooth

POSTED BY: Gwendolyn M.
April 27, 2016

Like how soft my hair feels after I use it.

11 of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Brandie L.
September 2, 2018

Why did you change this....

POSTED BY: Brandie L.
September 2, 2018

I wish you had never changed this product. The new formula now leaves my hair feeling like straw. Unfortunately I have several bottles to get through, I am seriously debating about throwing them away but that’s a lot of money. I loved the original product that I used for 2 years. To find something that keeps my hair as healthy as the original formula was so difficult. Very disappointed.

10 of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Desiree R.

Response From Our Experts

Brandie - Here at eSalon, we are always striving to create the best products possible. We value your feedback, and truly appreciate you reaching out to let us know about your concern. We have reached out to you via email to discuss this matter further, and see what we can do about remedying this situation. Keep an eye on your inbox for more details.

POSTED BY: Hope G.
April 27, 2016

Conditioner

POSTED BY: Hope G.
April 27, 2016

I love the conditioner! A little goes a long way and my hair was so silky and smooth.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Kelly M.
February 1, 2019

Bleh!

POSTED BY: Kelly M.
February 1, 2019

This conditioner was very disappointing. I have very thick curly hair and need a conditioner with substance. Even using a 50 Cent piece size dollop it was difficult to disperse through my hair and it was not moisturizing enough. I had to use twice as much leave in conditioner to compensate. I typically use Cat Walk or Ouidad products and Dove for curly hair when in a pinch. All of those are better than the repair conditioner.

6 of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Sarah S.

Response From Our Experts

Kelly - We're truly sorry that our Repair Conditioner did not provide the results you expected. We have reached out to you via email to see what we can do about remedying this situation, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We value every client, and look forward to providing you with a product that will better suit your needs. Keep an eye on your inbox for more details.

POSTED BY: Cheryl P.
April 14, 2017

very pleased

POSTED BY: Cheryl P.
April 14, 2017

I am very pleased to have no build up or limp hair, as my hair is very fine and usually is weighed down by conditioners.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Phyllis S.
March 27, 2017

The best conditioner I've ever used!

POSTED BY: Phyllis S.
March 27, 2017

This conditioner along with the shampoo is the best combination. I've tried using one or the other and the best is to use the two together. My hair is frosted and my hair color stays true, and the texture stays natural ; neither frizzy or dry.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Ruby W.
November 30, 2016

Love ❤️ it

POSTED BY: Ruby W.
November 30, 2016

Makes my hair happy 😊

3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Cynthia R.
November 14, 2016

Awesome Clean!

POSTED BY: Cynthia R.
November 14, 2016

I love all the eSalon Shampoos and Conditioners but this one is probably my favorite because it SMELLS so GOOD!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Bridgett S.
October 28, 2016

Excellent conditione for colour treated hair

POSTED BY: Bridgett S.
October 28, 2016

Fantastic conditioner,does not weigh fine hair down

3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?