Shopping Bag
{{displayTitle(item, true)}}
{{item.translated_name}}
{{getVariationType(item.variation_type)}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{getHairColorVariation(item.dye_type)}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{removedItemText(displayTitle(item, true))}} undo
Your Shopping Bag is Empty.
Let's Fix That!

Your purchase today supports CancerCare.

Repair Color Care Conditioner

Repair Color Care Conditioner

  • 4.3 out of 5 (1,149 ratings)

557 Client Reviews

Sort by:

POSTED BY: Karen G.
October 23, 2016

Full Strength for Sure

POSTED BY: Karen G.
October 23, 2016

This Full Strength Color Repair conditioner actually does the conditioning job that most products only promise to do. Only a small amount is needed. Using the color safe Repair Shampoo with the Color Safe Repair Conditioner has my hair in the best shape and condition it's been in for years. Now my hair is soft, curly, shiny and healthy. Would definitely recommend these products.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Michelle K.
March 7, 2017

Wow!

POSTED BY: Michelle K.
March 7, 2017

I love this shampoo and conditioner!! I have long thick hair and usually have to use tons of shampoo and conditioner, just to get my hair to feel clean and to get a wide tooth comb through my curly jungle of hair, but, now I only have to use a small amount to get what I need for my hair. My hair was so thirsty, dry and brittle on the ends, but now...my hair is light and healthy looking. No frizzies here! Just shiney, healthy hair!!

18 of 20 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Maggie W.
April 15, 2017

Love

POSTED BY: Maggie W.
April 15, 2017

I felt the difference after first wash. Love it

8 of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Annie R.
April 13, 2017

Amazing

POSTED BY: Annie R.
April 13, 2017

I have over processeed hair and need extra care, I love this product. Smells god and it conditions well.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Ruth D.
June 9, 2018

Color Care Repair shampoo and conditioner

POSTED BY: Ruth D.
June 9, 2018

The only thing I have tried, because of the way it keeps my hair color the same between coloring and how shiny and healthy looking it stays for the same length. Because of the hair style (no visible parts show the roots) I can go longer between coloring treatments. Cannot say that about several salons I have used in the past. Always faded, turned brassy and it cost a lot more money.

15 of 17 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Rita L.
November 25, 2016

Good but went too quick

POSTED BY: Rita L.
November 25, 2016

Good stuff, I liked the smell. Long hair takes a bit more.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Cynthia K.
May 31, 2016

love love love

POSTED BY: Cynthia K.
May 31, 2016

I love this conditioner! I am usually an Alterna girl but this is definitely a cheaper alternative! I am very pleased with the service and value! I use a lot of conditioner but with this I don't seem to use as much for the same result.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Janet B.
April 23, 2018

Why did you change this too?

POSTED BY: Janet B.
April 23, 2018

The previous version of this product was excellent, however the new bottle is not user friendly, I miss the pump. The fragrance of the new product is offputting and this has no moisture in it, after using it for a few days I had dry staticky hair that I could not control. It is difficult to style and holds no body or shape since the switch. I will be searching for a new conditioner as well, Very disappointed.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Desiree R.

Response From Our Experts

Janet - Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the disappointing experience you had with our Repair Shampoo. We're always looking to improve our service and products, and truly value everything our clients say. We hope to continue helping you find hair perfection!

POSTED BY: Tisha L.
September 24, 2018

Hair looks so much better

POSTED BY: Tisha L.
September 24, 2018

Paired with the Repair Shampoo, this conditioner is fantastic. I will reorder this product. The only problem I have is one that I've had with other conditioners. I try to use sparingly, but I'm almost out of the conditioner and still have shampoo. I get why the shampoo and conditioner are the same size, but I kinda think the thicker conditioners should have more product than the shampoo. When I order I'll only get a conditioner and next time I'll order both.

9 of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Rebecca R.
November 5, 2017

Conditioner

POSTED BY: Rebecca R.
November 5, 2017

I love the way this conditioner softens my hair and protects my lovely red locks!!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?