Shopping Bag
{{displayTitle(item, true)}}
{{item.translated_name}}
{{getVariationType(item.variation_type)}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{getHairColorVariation(item.dye_type)}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{removedItemText(displayTitle(item, true))}} undo
Your Shopping Bag is Empty.
Let's Fix That!

Get your custom blend for just $10!

Repair Color Care Conditioner

Repair Color Care Conditioner

  • 4.3 out of 5 (1,135 ratings)

551 Client Reviews

Sort by:

POSTED BY: Angelica R.
April 26, 2016

Best conditioner

POSTED BY: Angelica R.
April 26, 2016

Love this conditioner because it leaves my hair feeling wonderful and strong. It actually feels stronger and full of texture. I have fine thin hair and this conditioner makes my hair feel fuller and stronger and oh it helps radiate my color. Love it!!!

78 of 79 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Jessica G.
April 27, 2016

Great stuff

POSTED BY: Jessica G.
April 27, 2016

My hair is shiny and softer, awesome product

37 of 39 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Miranda S.
December 4, 2016

Great Conditioner!!

POSTED BY: Miranda S.
December 4, 2016

Works exactly as described. Hair is soft and manageable.. The smell is wonderful!! I have loved all the products I have tried from eSalon...

34 of 36 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: sherry L.
May 8, 2016

Better than most.

POSTED BY: sherry L.
May 8, 2016

Nice smell, added nice shine and not heavy. I just started using it so we will see how it strengthens. I feel you need to use a lot of the product though.

30 of 32 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Heather E.
December 7, 2018

I’m a Silky SmOOth MaMa!!

POSTED BY: Heather E.
December 7, 2018

I used this and right away my hair has transformed from a dry brittle piece of hay to soft silky waves of yummy. I can see it healing my hair already. I had only used this product twice prior to seeing the difference it was making. Every night while laying in bed, I can smell the beautiful scent left behind from washing my hair. When I had first used it about a month ago, I wasn’t sure I liked the smell but for some reason afterwards it smelt wonderful. My husband had even woke up that night asking me what I had put in my hair. He had thought I added a product after the shower since it felt like silk and had a beautiful smell. BTW I fully rinse my shampoo and conditioners all the way out. I remember I use to always leave a little conditioner in while using a store brand. If I washed it all the way out prior to finding Esalon I would be left with a dull tangled mess that took forever to brush. Esalon has somehow made the silkyness last even after rinsing completely out. Plus my hair is no longer weighed down from having to leave a little conditioner in my hair after the shower. Now everyone who sees me always compliments me on my hair. I’ve even had strangers reaching out to touch my hair! If you have damaged hair you MUST try this product. Heck, even if you don’t have damaged hair yet use it from time to time cause I’m sure it will prevent you from ever having it. I’ve used a few of Esalon’s conditioner’s and they are all wonderful but my damaged hair was working against me. I was about to get a cut and have the damage Removed but now I’m not so sure. I may just keep using this and watch it transform some more ;) The Repair shampoo/conditioner is by far my FAVE with my previously damaged hair! I’m a customer for life. Please DON’T ever discontinue this product! I can’t go back to brittle hay hair! I just won’t! ;) I love you Esalon!

28 of 30 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Pamela C.
May 16, 2016

Life Saver

POSTED BY: Pamela C.
May 16, 2016

This not only stopped my hair from breaking, it stopped my hair from falling out! After my thyroid utterly destroyed my gorgeous hair I didn't think it would ever be the same & in the last several weeks I've watched it slowly coming back to life. Can't fail to mention it smells amazing as well!

20 of 21 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Karen M.
February 12, 2018

Repair Conditioner

POSTED BY: Karen M.
February 12, 2018

This conditioner reminded me of the conditioner you receive in any box color that you buy at the retail or drugstores. I couldn't say that it repaired my hair.... I have terrible frizzies. It is thick, and a little goes a long way. . I didn't really get a smell that was pleasing or unpleasant. Again I have an unopened bottle that won't be used. I can't say that it may not repair someones' hair but not mine. Thank you for reading and I'm sorry I could not give it more than 2 stars as that is my honest opinion of this product.

12 of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Desiree R.

Response From Our Experts

Karen - We're truly sorry that our At Full Strength did not tame your frizz as you expected. We have reached out to you via email to see what we can do about remedying this situation, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. Upon reviewing your profile, we see that you have already worked with one of our Color Experts to resolve your concern. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!

POSTED BY: Susan O.
September 15, 2018

Left my hair like straw!

POSTED BY: Susan O.
September 15, 2018

I was so excited to try this product. I love the colour from Esalon but it definitely makes my hair drier than it was before. I really thought the conditioner would restore my hair, but instead it left it brittle and tangled and I could hardly get a brush through it. Later in the day it went really frizzy, and my hair isn't frizzy! For the price I am very disappointed, I've had better results from cheap store bought conditioners.

23 of 25 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: .

Response From Our Experts

Susan - We're truly sorry that our Repair Conditioner did not meet your expectations. We have reached out to you via email to see what we can do about remedying this situation, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We value every client, and look forward to providing you with a product that will better suit your needs. Keep an eye on your inbox for more details.

POSTED BY: Anna K.
May 5, 2016

Love love LOVE

POSTED BY: Anna K.
May 5, 2016

I love this line. I use it with the shampoo and the Define&Lovely defining cream, and my blonde, long curls look amazing! It makes the hair so soft and shiny, without it getting greasy. It also makes the hair super easy to brush.

34 of 38 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Dana C.
December 15, 2018

Who would have thought it possible?

POSTED BY: Dana C.
December 15, 2018

I spend a good amount of money for my hair maintenance and color. I have it professionally colored every 10 weeks and use the eSalon color to maintain. I've had some issues with my hair being dry and decided to try the conditioner with my typical color order. I've tried all professional levels of conditioner (not cheap) and I have to say that this conditioner is fantastic. I'm sold on the result and have found my long term conditioner. What a pleasant surprise and at an affordable price. yeah!!

15 of 16 people found this review helpful. Did you?