Shopping Bag
{{displayTitle(item, true)}}
{{item.translated_name}}
{{getVariationType(item.variation_type)}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{getHairColorVariation(item.dye_type)}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{removedItemText(displayTitle(item, true))}} undo
Your Shopping Bag is Empty.
Let's Fix That!

Your purchase today supports CancerCare.

Moisture Color Care Conditioner

Moisture Color Care Conditioner

  • 4.3 out of 5 (540 ratings)

222 Client Reviews

Sort by:

POSTED BY: Rebecca T.
September 20, 2018

I love this

POSTED BY: Rebecca T.
September 20, 2018

My hair is fine, curly and dry. I called eSalon and she recommended the moisture shampoo and conditioner. I absolutely love it! I was worried it would weigh my hair down but it doesn’t. My hair feels and looks healthy!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Candis A.
March 4, 2017

So soft

POSTED BY: Candis A.
March 4, 2017

The conditioner makes my hair so very soft and smells great....

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Carly T.
May 10, 2017

Soft Hair

POSTED BY: Carly T.
May 10, 2017

Nice conditioning, my hair feels very soft when I use it. Smells good.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Sloane D.
April 1, 2017

Smells awesome!

POSTED BY: Sloane D.
April 1, 2017

I like how this makes my hair feel and the scent is wonderful. I'm really picky about the scents of products and I was pleasantly surprised by this one.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Paola W.
December 10, 2017

Technical difficulty

POSTED BY: Paola W.
December 10, 2017

I was so excited about this cause I love the brand but after I shampoo my hair and was ready for my conditioner I notice that my pump was damage.. I try to fix it with no success, I have to open the bottle to get some of the product and it works really well, leaves the hair feeling fine it just that I don't see my self reaching for it any more cause it works ok but the damage pump makes it a step back and I end up just using any of my other conditioner

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Cameron C.

Response From Our Experts

Paola - Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the disappointing experience you had with the pump on our Every Rich Way Color Care Moisture Conditioner. We're always looking to improve our service and products, and truly value everything our clients say. We have reached out to you via email to see what we can do about remedying this situation, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. Keep an eye on your inbox for more details. We hope to continue helping you find hair perfection!

POSTED BY: Lin H.
March 8, 2017

Beautiful conditioner

POSTED BY: Lin H.
March 8, 2017

Just a small amount needed for the most perfect hair!

3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Carla C.
May 22, 2019

Love the product but hate the packaging

POSTED BY: Carla C.
May 22, 2019

Your marketing/design on the shampoo & conditioner bottles is just ugly & boring plus they match! I cannot tell the moisture shampoo from the moisture conditioner when I’m in the shower.They are the exact same color & so non-distinguishable, I have to write a big ‘S’ and big ‘C’ on the bottles!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Laura B.
April 8, 2019

Silky conditioning

POSTED BY: Laura B.
April 8, 2019

I like the way my hair feels using this product.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Laila A.
April 5, 2019

Condioner

POSTED BY: Laila A.
April 5, 2019

One of the best condioner on the market . Leaves my hair very soft and it's a wonderful detangler .

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Laila A.
April 5, 2019

Shampoo

POSTED BY: Laila A.
April 5, 2019

I've used a lot of shampoos , this one has been by far the best results for my hair .

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?