Shopping Bag
{{displayTitle(item, true)}}
{{item.translated_name}}
{{getVariationType(item.variation_type)}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{getHairColorVariation(item.dye_type)}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{removedItemText(displayTitle(item, true))}} undo
Your Shopping Bag is Empty.
Let's Fix That!

Get your custom blend for just $10!

Volume Color Care Conditioner

Volume Color Care Conditioner

  • 4.0 out of 5 (1,859 ratings)

802 Client Reviews

Sort by:

POSTED BY: Linda M.
June 2, 2019

life changer

POSTED BY: Linda M.
June 2, 2019

since discovering eSalon I finally like my hair..... I have always had poor fine hair prone to breakages...... for years I paid a fortune at various hairdressers only to have hair that resembled a brassy mess... greasy at roots.. broken at ends... now... my hair looks really good for the first time in my life... i cant tell you how happy I am with your products and service... THANK YOU... Linda

11 of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Colleen L.
July 1, 2019

SOFTEST FEEL EVEN AFTER RINSING THOROUGHLY

POSTED BY: Colleen L.
July 1, 2019

For years I bought cheap products due to being a single mom and I used store bought kits for the same reason. Once I remarried with great new career I went to a salon with stylist I trusted and followed from shop to shop, but she literally charged me well over $100 and through the years cost went up to over $150! Even then within a couple of weeks of her coloring my hair it felt dry and damaged. My hair was still feeling healthy and so very soft (1st color in Mar - 2nd just rec'd end of June) by time I did the 2nd ESALON color. I LOVE this conditioner and I know it is the ingredients. WOW

4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Grace S.
March 24, 2016

Best conditioner ever

POSTED BY: Grace S.
March 24, 2016

This conditioner has been a godsend. It keeps my hair soft without weighing it down. It controls the frizz and doesn't give me a ridiculous amount of volume. I have super fine hair but a ton of it, so it's been a battle against frizz and fly aways since day one. Living in OK you never know what the weather is going to be, but with this, I know what my hair will be.

66 of 67 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Kelli B.

Response From Our Experts

Grace- Thank you for contacting us. We are thrilled that you are loving our volumizing conditioner as much as we do!

POSTED BY: Kaitlyn T.
March 25, 2016

Game changer.

POSTED BY: Kaitlyn T.
March 25, 2016

Makes my hair volumized without the frizz♡

38 of 38 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: AntoinetteSW
April 2, 2016

Super Conditioner

POSTED BY: AntoinetteSW
April 2, 2016

Super Conditioner, a little goes a long way, leaves hair beautifully soft

37 of 38 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Shannon S.
April 2, 2016

Excellent

POSTED BY: Shannon S.
April 2, 2016

Makes my hair feel and smell good

30 of 31 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Sarina A.
March 27, 2016

great for fine hair

POSTED BY: Sarina A.
March 27, 2016

I bought this for my mom and she said it was great. Light enough not to weigh down her hair, but still made her hair look full. Great product.

35 of 37 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Kimberly A.
April 18, 2019

Nice smell, Doesn't take much.

POSTED BY: Kimberly A.
April 18, 2019

Maybe it is just me, but it made my hair full of static. However, it smells good and it may just be my type of hair, I have red thick curly hair. On the positive side, when I told eSalon my issues, they immediately refunded my money! So the customer service is fantastic! I used it with the Color Care Shampoo so maybe it was it and not the conditioner. I have not used it but once so I am not sure which or if it was both. :(

11 of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Roni C.

Response From Our Experts

Kimberly - We truly appreciate your feedback. Upon reviewing your profile and additional review, we see that you have already worked with one of our Color Experts to resolve your concern. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!

POSTED BY: Tiffany S.
January 30, 2018

Leaves my hair so soft!

POSTED BY: Tiffany S.
January 30, 2018

I had recently watched a review in a vlog from Kristina Braly, and how gorgeous her hair looked that I paused the video and, made my purachse, and I was not disappointed! Just made my second purchase. I am so pleased with this product, my hair looks and feels so clean, healthy, and shiny. So soft to the touch! Also purchased the shampoo to go along with the conditioner in combination! It left my hair so manageable with no tangling was so impresssed. Will be back again!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Bonnie V.
December 28, 2016

Love this conditioner!

POSTED BY: Bonnie V.
December 28, 2016

This color safe volumizing conditioner is awesome! As a senior citizen my hair was looking lifeless. And since i have very fine hair as well, many volume products were just too heavy. My hair is now full, shiny and soft. Wish i had ordered this sooner!

6 of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?