Shopping Bag
{{displayTitle(item, true)}}
{{item.translated_name}}
{{getVariationType(item.variation_type)}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{getHairColorVariation(item.dye_type)}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{removedItemText(displayTitle(item, true))}} undo
Your Shopping Bag is Empty.
Let's Fix That!

Get your custom blend for just $10

Classic Color Care Conditioner

Classic Color Care Conditioner

  • 4.4 out of 5 (4,760 ratings)

1,888 Client Reviews

Sort by:

POSTED BY: Mary C.
July 24, 2019

Classic Conditioner

POSTED BY: Mary C.
July 24, 2019

The original and the best conditioner, I've tried most of the conditioners in the eSalon range and I have to say the original is the best. I will be sticking to this from now on it does what it says. Makes my hair feel nice and soft . My only complaint is that I dislike the packaging labels. I've disliked them since the re branding aside from asthetics, the font, color and layout make the packaging nearly impossible to read, even when magnified.

Translate

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: ANGELA F.
May 19, 2019

Leaking product!!!

POSTED BY: ANGELA F.
May 19, 2019

The bottle I received did NOT have the same type of top as the displayed bottle here, (plunger type). It was just a press down at ONE END to open the lid. Unfortunately after using the product I can report that the contents do LEAK OUT after pressing the lid shut? Causing wastage, the contents leak and run down the outside of the container, causing a messy sticky surface.

Translate

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Johnny V.

Response From Our Experts

Angela - Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the disappointing experience you had with our Love Unconditionally. We're always looking to improve our service and products, and truly value everything our clients say. We have reached out to you via email to discuss this matter further, and see what we can do about remedying this situation. Keep an eye on your inbox for more details.

POSTED BY: Mary M.
May 24, 2019

Product great

POSTED BY: Mary M.
May 24, 2019

It takes very little product to make my hair easy to comb out! My complaint is I cannot get product out of the bottle. I have to leave bottle upside down (not easy in my shower) to be able to get a pea size amount out with the lid off. I think the product is even too thick for a pump. I will use the packet that comes with my color because I love the product!

Translate

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Alicia S.

Response From Our Experts

Mary - We truly appreciate your feedback. Upon reviewing your profile, we see that you have already worked with one of our Color Experts to resolve your concern. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!

POSTED BY: Antonella M.
March 10, 2016

Hair like silk.

POSTED BY: Antonella M.
March 10, 2016

I don't know what people put in these products but they truly are the best of products and they reasonably priced. Conditioner is gentle too, smells great, and leaves my hair like silk! doesn't wait it down or build up. I love this brand!!!!

Translate

96 of 99 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: K Hp
April 13, 2016

Very happy with this conditioner.

POSTED BY: K Hp
April 13, 2016

My colored hair is smooth and soft after using this conditioner, which is such a pleasant change from all the other other conditioners that I've used in the past! This is the best!

Translate

57 of 59 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Patricia T.
July 6, 2016

Just Right to Hold Texture & Health of Hair

POSTED BY: Patricia T.
July 6, 2016

Not a heavy cream that weighs down fine, thinner hair. A little bit goes a long way. Over time, I use 1/2 of a bottle in the time it takes to use up a full bottle of the eSalon Color-Safe shampoo. Be sure to work cream into hair with your hands starting from your hair ends moving up toward your scalp, not the other way around. My hair always shines and I receive many compliments.

Translate

68 of 72 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Lisa R.
March 29, 2016

Great conditioner for colored hair

POSTED BY: Lisa R.
March 29, 2016

Your hair is soft, shiny, and smells lovely!

Translate

65 of 69 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Cheryl R.
January 9, 2019

10 stars

POSTED BY: Cheryl R.
January 9, 2019

I have always used "store bought" color. My scalp would burn and be dry afterwards. The color would fade quickly. My ESalon color is amazing, my hair looks beautiful, the color is perfect and lasts for weeks too bad I have gray that peeks out! The team has tweaked the color just the way I wanted it. My hair is soft and shiny -best of all my scalp is never irritated anymore. BUY IT you'll be happy!!!!! The shampoos and conditioners are wonderful and the root coverup is great. You Guys ROCK Keep up the good work!

Translate

22 of 22 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Laura O.
November 19, 2018

Not What I Expected

POSTED BY: Laura O.
November 19, 2018

In the hair color kits, there are samples of shampoo and conditioner. I loved those! The conditioner I received (full size) doesn't seem like it's the same kind. It doesn't leave my hair soft but instead it kind of weighs it down. It could be the time of year or the weather - lots of static in the air. In any case, I'm still using it because I don't want my hair to be hard to manage.

Translate

26 of 27 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Peggy N.
April 13, 2016

Love this Love!

POSTED BY: Peggy N.
April 13, 2016

This conditioner has made my hair feel more manageable and healthy.

Translate

36 of 40 people found this review helpful. Did you?