Shopping Bag
{{displayTitle(item, true)}}
{{item.translated_name}}
{{getVariationType(item.variation_type)}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{getHairColorVariation(item.dye_type)}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{removedItemText(displayTitle(item, true))}} undo
Your Shopping Bag is Empty.
Let's Fix That!

Get your custom blend for just $10!

Stain Guard Packette

Stain Guard Packette

  • 4.7 out of 5 (230 ratings)

100 Client Reviews

Sort by:

POSTED BY: gloria S.
April 13, 2016

OOPS Stain Guard to the rescue

POSTED BY: gloria S.
April 13, 2016

Well, since I color my own hair and it is hard to keep off my ears and towel, I ordered MORE of the stain guard. This really handles the job and clears the immediate color off skin, sink, floor, shower, etc. Does not work on towel, but what does? Bleach I guess. It is great!

19 of 20 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Gabby N.

Response From Our Experts

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying our Stain Guard! We truly value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you again in the future.

POSTED BY: Wanda C.
March 29, 2016

Works great

POSTED BY: Wanda C.
March 29, 2016

I love how easy it is and how great it works!

8 of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Gabby N.

Response From Our Experts

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our Stain guard. We look forward to our next opportunity to delight you!

POSTED BY: wendy M.
March 25, 2016

Stain free

POSTED BY: wendy M.
March 25, 2016

A great product that works

8 of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Gabby N.

Response From Our Experts

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying our Stain Guard! We truly value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you again in the future.

POSTED BY: Cindy K.
March 13, 2016

Best stain gard

POSTED BY: Cindy K.
March 13, 2016

Best stain guard

7 of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Gabby N.

Response From Our Experts

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying our Stain Guard! We truly value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you again in the future.

POSTED BY: Carolyn B.
March 12, 2016

Works well at hairline framing my face

POSTED BY: Carolyn B.
March 12, 2016

Always used Vaseline that was unreliable. This product works.

7 of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Nikita G.
March 18, 2016

Stains are gone

POSTED BY: Nikita G.
March 18, 2016

A great product for removing hair color stains . I love it.

5 of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Gabby N.

Response From Our Experts

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying our Stain Guard! We truly value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you again in the future.

POSTED BY: Dana W.
March 12, 2016

Reminds me of Japan

POSTED BY: Dana W.
March 12, 2016

First time anyone used this on me while coloring was in Japan.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Daisy M.
April 11, 2017

Great stain guard

POSTED BY: Daisy M.
April 11, 2017

I apply this stain guard around my ears, back of neck, forehead and around my face. Works great!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Melissa C.
March 20, 2017

Prevent

POSTED BY: Melissa C.
March 20, 2017

I have used this every time since I started using esalon and it's great

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Claire H.
March 9, 2017

Does what it says!

POSTED BY: Claire H.
March 9, 2017

Best guard I have found and doesn't leave your skin feeling greasy.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?