Shopping Bag
{{item.variation_type}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{(item.dye_type == 'demi') ? 'Demi-Permanent' : 'Permanent'}} Hair Color
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{displayTitle(item, true)}} has been removed undo
Your Shopping Bag is Empty.
Let's Fix That!

Free shipping on orders over $30!

Details

Color Illuminating Shine Spray

  • 4.2 out of 5 (740 ratings)

333 Client Reviews

Sort reviews by:

POSTED BY: Emily R.
Feb. 1, 2018

This stuff really packs a punch!

POSTED BY: Emily R.
Feb. 1, 2018

This is a great shine spray, and I found I need very little to get lots of shine. If anything, it was a little bit of a learning curve to not put on too much. I have found that because it is so concentrated, I really can only use it when I blow-dry my hair so that I can brush and spread it out. If I spray it on my curly hair, it is just too much in one spot. Definitely recommend for a good blow-out!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Desiree R.

Response From Our Experts

Emily - We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our On The Bright Side. We look forward to our next opportunity to delight you!

POSTED BY: Anna P.
April 28, 2016

Keeps my many shades of red, pink, and copper bright and lustrous!

POSTED BY: Anna P.
April 28, 2016

I have a red firey color melt. This shine spray is amazing! After using my flat iron, I spray a bit on my hands, rub them together, then run my hands through my hair starting at the mid shaft. I then rub the "residue" through the top. Amazingly light weight and smells awesome! No greasy feel, just soft shine shine shine!

52 of 52 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Jennifer E.
March 14, 2016

Shiny hair

POSTED BY: Jennifer E.
March 14, 2016

Shiny but can make your hair oily if with continued use before washing, would like it to be less oily.

59 of 60 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Alison D.
March 23, 2016

Makes it all shine!

POSTED BY: Alison D.
March 23, 2016

Just like the product claims, a couple of pumps of this into your hair and your look will be all bright and shiny. I really like the affect of this product and I love that it smells nice (kind of like baby powder). I do notice it makes your hair feel strange (almost greasy) so if you like a really natural feeling hair that you can run your fingers through this may not be the best product for you. Overall it definitely gets the job done and is a nice addition to my arsenal of hair supplies.

67 of 69 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Kelli B.

Response From Our Experts

Alison- Thank you for sharing your candid feedback. We are always looking to improve our products based on what clients like you are telling us!

POSTED BY: Joyce R.
March 10, 2016

Love the shine!

POSTED BY: Joyce R.
March 10, 2016

I love this product. It makes your hair nice and shiny and has a very light and pleasant scent to it. It sprays on easily and the perfect finishing touch to you "do". I highly recommend it!

32 of 32 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Gabby N.

Response From Our Experts

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying One The Bright Side! We truly value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you again in the future.

POSTED BY: Mickey M.
March 14, 2016

Very Good Product

POSTED BY: Mickey M.
March 14, 2016

This worked really well but when I bought the Thermal Protect Mist I got so much shine from it that I don't need anymore.

39 of 42 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Michelle P.
Oct. 18, 2017

Love it

POSTED BY: Michelle P.
Oct. 18, 2017

Really love this product, creates ultimate shine! Although I'm not really crazy about the fragrance but at least it doesn't linger, it smells exactly like a perfume I despise, but the shine does outweigh the smell which like I said doesn't last long or linger, lately I can’t get it, it’s always out of stock! 2 months now in fact

3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Constance B.
Nov. 25, 2016

It works

POSTED BY: Constance B.
Nov. 25, 2016

I used it according to instructions (easy). It brought shine to my dull looking hair.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Joni M.
March 1, 2018

THEY ARE DISCONTINUING THIS PRODUCT

POSTED BY: Joni M.
March 1, 2018

Greetings, - this has been Out of Stock for a while...I placed a call....this will no longer be offered. I am hoping if we PROTEST....they will surrender!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I DO PROTEST...THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT....PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Whitney H.
Jan. 19, 2017

So nice!

POSTED BY: Whitney H.
Jan. 19, 2017

This stuff smells like heaven and makes your hair shiny as can be, livening up your color is a flash!!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?