SHOPPING BAG
{{displayName(item)}}
{{item.variation_type}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{(item.dye_type == 'demi') ? 'Demi-Permanent' : 'Permanent'}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{displayTitle(item)}} has been removed -
undo
Your shopping cart is empty.
Let's fix that!

Free shipping on orders over $30!

Details

CLIENT REVIEWS

On the Bright Side

Color Illuminating Shine Spray

Overall Rating

4.2 out of 5 (694 ratings)

312 Client Reviews

by Anna P. on April 28, 2016

Keeps my many shades of red, pink, and copper bright and lustrous!

I have a red firey color melt. This shine spray is amazing! After using my flat iron, I spray a bit on my hands, rub them together, then run my hands through my hair starting at the mid shaft. I then rub the "residue" through the top. Amazingly light weight and smells awesome! No greasy feel, just soft shine shine shine!

by Jennifer E. on March 14, 2016

Shiny hair

Shiny but can make your hair oily if with continued use before washing, would like it to be less oily.

by Alison D. on March 23, 2016

Makes it all shine!

Just like the product claims, a couple of pumps of this into your hair and your look will be all bright and shiny. I really like the affect of this product and I love that it smells nice (kind of like baby powder). I do notice it makes your hair feel strange (almost greasy) so if you like a really natural feeling hair that you can run your fingers through this may not be the best product for you. Overall it definitely gets the job done and is a nice addition to my arsenal of hair supplies.

Response From Our Experts:

Alison- Thank you for sharing your candid feedback. We are always looking to improve our products based on what clients like you are telling us! – Kelli B.

by Joyce R. on March 10, 2016

Love the shine!

I love this product. It makes your hair nice and shiny and has a very light and pleasant scent to it. It sprays on easily and the perfect finishing touch to you "do". I highly recommend it!

Response From Our Experts:

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying One The Bright Side! We truly value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you again in the future. – Gabby N.

by Mickey M. on March 14, 2016

Very Good Product

This worked really well but when I bought the Thermal Protect Mist I got so much shine from it that I don't need anymore.

by Constance B. on Nov. 25, 2016

It works

I used it according to instructions (easy). It brought shine to my dull looking hair.

by Michelle P. on Oct. 18, 2017

Love it

Really love this product, creates ultimate shine! Although I'm not really crazy about the fragrance but at least it doesn't linger, it smells exactly like a perfume I despise, but the shine does outweigh the smell which like I said doesn't last long or linger, lately I can’t get it, it’s always out of stock! 2 months now in fact

by Whitney H. on Jan. 19, 2017

So nice!

This stuff smells like heaven and makes your hair shiny as can be, livening up your color is a flash!!

by dawn Y. on Dec. 26, 2016

shine on the go

I like taking this on trips or even in my purse. it gives just the right sheen as a finishing spray.

by Brenda S B. on Dec. 12, 2016

Radiant shine!

Very easy to use and the scent is heavenly! A little goes a long way. Either spray above your head on to hair or sometimes I spray it on to my hands and run it through my hair to tame fly-away's. It's the best I've ever used.

BACK TO TOP