Shopping Bag
{{displayTitle(item, true)}}
{{item.translated_name}}
{{getVariationType(item.variation_type)}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{getHairColorVariation(item.dye_type)}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{removedItemText(displayTitle(item, true))}} undo
Your Shopping Bag is Empty.
Let's Fix That!

Get your custom blend for just $10!

Color Tint Brush

Color Tint Brush

  • 4.4 out of 5 (1,107 ratings)

429 Client Reviews

Sort by:

POSTED BY: Gerry W.
November 8, 2018

Use the brush!

POSTED BY: Gerry W.
November 8, 2018

I lost my brush & was very disappointed with the finger technique. I didn't know what a difference using the brush had made! So I ordered a new brush to come with my next order. I can get much better coverage when I push the color in between and around the hairs . Here's a suggestion for the shampoo & conditioner packets. While the new pink psckets are attractive, they make it hard to use in the shower where I can't wear my glasses to read the names. I have to use a marker to put an "S" & a "C" on them in large ketters to tell them apart. Please return to the red for shampoo & white for conditioner or other colors that are a good contrast. It would really help out all of us who wear glasses.

26 of 26 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Mary J.
September 10, 2017

Love it, Perfect Size Too!

POSTED BY: Mary J.
September 10, 2017

It is a game changer when coloring your own hair. Gets to those areas you would not normally get to. Great price too.

15 of 16 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Angela P.
March 11, 2016

Good

POSTED BY: Angela P.
March 11, 2016

Was free with first purchase- decent enough, nothing to complain about.

22 of 25 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Yilma C.
February 10, 2017

Excellent

POSTED BY: Yilma C.
February 10, 2017

Very practical

11 of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Katheryn G.
March 11, 2016

A touch of professionalism

POSTED BY: Katheryn G.
March 11, 2016

It is so much easier for my mother to apply color on my hair using this brush and a ceramic bowl than using a plastic bottle with a nozzle. She can get to the roots more easily and apply hair color more regularly. Using a Color Tint Brush adds a professional touch to home hair coloring, and I am grateful.

20 of 24 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Trevor M.

Response From Our Experts

Katheryn - We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your Color Tint Brush! We look forward to our next opportunity to delight you!

POSTED BY: Elizabeth D.
August 18, 2016

It's a brush

POSTED BY: Elizabeth D.
August 18, 2016

Works just as it should. Sturdy. After each use, I rinse it and then throw it in the dishwasher. It's lasted several uses and I expect it will last several more.

12 of 16 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Kathy D.
September 17, 2019

Works greats!

POSTED BY: Kathy D.
September 17, 2019

Had trouble managing the bottle tip so I ordered the brush & bowl—glad I did!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Mary P.
September 17, 2019

Great brush!

POSTED BY: Mary P.
September 17, 2019

These are reusable and should be included with every first order. I now have them where I need them, so please don't send me any more. Thank you.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Mary M.
September 15, 2019

Brilliant

POSTED BY: Mary M.
September 15, 2019

Easy to use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Kathryn R.
September 6, 2019

Close weave

POSTED BY: Kathryn R.
September 6, 2019

I like this brush because the bristles are close together and the fringe on the edges makes it so easy to apply hair color. Other brushes bristles are wide spaced and the color just gets stuck at the base of the brush. Not the case with this brush.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?