66,903 Verificado Comentarios de clientes |
|
Ordenar por: |
ExcellentHair dye is killer to smell but the hair stays dyed longer. Love the color as well 0 de 0 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
Not as anticipatedI need up with 2 time color by following the roots only method. My previous experiences have been fantastic, but I will do all over color to prevent "the stripe" 0 de 0 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
Made my hair fall outThe colour was great but it made my hair fall out A LOT and therefore will never use again... 1 de 1 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
|
Respuesta de nuestros expertosMartha - We apologize that your eSalon experience has been unsatisfactory. As our color does not contain bleach it is not strong enough to break hair follicles. We suggest contacting your doctor immediately with our ingredients found on our Safety & Precautions page. We have reviewed your account and see that we have received your feedback and, per our Satisfaction Guarantee, refunded you for your color. Again, we’re sorry that you were unhappy with your results. |
Just your typical over the counter hair dye.I have dark brown hair and usually spend $150 to change my hair color. I was happy to see the excellent reviews on this product. Tried it one time and it is not for me. The smell alone is the same as the over the counter hair dye. On top of this, once I was finished using the product, you couldn't tell I did anything to my hair. Guess I will go back to my salon and pay the outrageous price to have my hair dye. 1 de 1 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
|
Respuesta de nuestros expertosHeather - We apologize that you are unsatisfied with your color results. Since the color was not what you expected, we have reached out to you to discuss your hair color needs and how we can best assist you, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. Again, we are sorry that your experience was unsatisfactory and hope that we can help you with this matter. |
Colour too warm2nd attempt but still too ginger 0 de 0 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
|
Respuesta de nuestros expertosAnne - We apologize that your hair color turned out warmer than you expected. Per our Satisfaction Guarantee, we would love to send you a complimentary reformulated color that will provide your desired results. So we have credited your account for one complimentary hair color order. We have reached out to you with directions on how to redeem this credit. Again, we apologize you were unhappy with your results and hope to provide you with a color that can better suit your needs. |
ColorThe color fadded way too fast 0 de 0 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
|
Respuesta de nuestros expertosKatie - We apologize that your color results faded faster than you were expecting. Since you were unhappy with your results, we have reached out to you to discuss your hair color needs and how we can best assist you, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We hope to work with you to provide a color that better suits your needs. |
Hair color reviewI wanted this to work out; however, this was the first time in all my years of coloring my own hair that it did not cover my grays. Bummed because I was going in the next day to have my stylist put highlights in and she then had to do another color to darken my roots. 0 de 0 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
|
Respuesta de nuestros expertosDiana - We’re sorry that you were disappointed by the results of your color application. Since you have expressed that you were unsatisfied with our product, we have gone ahead and refunded you for this color, in accordance with our Satisfaction Guarantee. Again, we apologize that you were unhappy with your experience. |
I wasn't even able to use itWhen I got the product, I opened it and it was spilled all on the inside. 1 de 2 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
|
Respuesta de nuestros expertosKayla - We're sorry that your most recent color arrived damaged and that you were unable to use your custom blended hair color. We have credited your account with one complimentary hair color credit. Your next order is on us! |
First mishapColored my hair as always. Except once I dried it and went to style it, it was brassy reddish, burgundy. Usually esalon is right on. I had to have this fixed. 0 de 0 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
|
Respuesta de nuestros expertosNicole - We’re sorry that you were unhappy with the results of your recent order. We see that your colorist reviewed your comments and adjusted the formulation for your next color order to deliver results better suited to your needs. We look forward to hearing your feedback on this new formulation soon. |
Color no where near as describedI haven't dyed my hair in years. I have medium boring brown hair. I ordered dark brown violet. It said it should be dark brown with a hint of purple. It's RED. Clearly red. Which sadly isn't flattering on me. Will try for darker color to cover it up. Sigh. I was so excited too! EDIT: Customer service is amazing. They responded immediately and politely. My color was reformulated and sent to me quickly. It was PERFECT. My experience with this company is that the employees are so patient and attentive and professional. Something often lacking in today's society. Definitely recommend! 1150 de 1195 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |