66,903 Verificado Comentarios de clientes |
|
Ordenar por: |
OopsMy grey hair at the temple still shows. 0 de 0 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
|
Respuesta de nuestros expertosCheryl - We’re sorry your recent order didn’t provide the coverage you expected. Your colorist will review your comments and adjust the formulation and/or instructions for your next color order accordingly. We look forward to creating your reformulation and hope to provide you with a color that will deliver the gray coverage you’re looking for. |
Dark brownThis formula leaves my hair greasy and sticky for over a week after. 0 de 0 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
|
Respuesta de nuestros expertosLynsey - We’re sorry that your hair felt greasy and sticky after your color application. Since you have expressed that you were unsatisfied with our product, we have gone ahead and refunded you for this color, in accordance with our Satisfaction Guarantee. Again, we apologize that you were unhappy with your experience. |
Very Not RedI've asked for red color from eSalon twice now. The first was a purple maroon color and the second was just brown. I'm so frustrated and upset with this color. 0 de 0 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
|
Respuesta de nuestros expertosHeather - We’re sorry that you were disappointed by the results of your color application. We have reviewed your account and see that we have received your feedback and, per our Satisfaction Guarantee, refunded you for your color. Again, we apologize that you were unsatisfied with your experience. |
Can't get the red outI have not used my last order. Went back to the salon instead because I need the depth of highlights and I can't get your team to cut the red out of my formulation 0 de 0 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
GreyMy grey hair started coming back within a few weeks. I love the color, just the grey coverage is not so great. 0 de 0 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
|
Respuesta de nuestros expertosCrickett - We’re sorry to hear that your hair color didn't provide enough gray coverage. Per our Satisfaction Guarantee, we would love to send you a complimentary reformulated color that will provide longer lasting results. So we have credited your account for one complimentary hair color order. Again, we apologize you were unhappy with your results and hope to provide better gray coverage. |
Wasn't what I wanted. Was disapointed.Wasn't what I wanted. It didnt match the color discribed. Was more a deep dark brown red. 0 de 0 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
|
Respuesta de nuestros expertosJan - We’re sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the results of your custom color. Per our Satisfaction Guarantee, we would love to send you a complimentary reformulated color designed to better suit your needs. So we have credited your account for one complimentary hair color order. We have reached out to you with directions on how to redeem this credit. Again, we apologize that you were unhappy with your results and hope to provide you with a color that will provide the results you’re looking for. |
Great product, always consistent.I have been using eSalon for several years now. It always turns out the same with great color. 0 de 0 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
Custom Hair ColourThe kit is good value comes with everything you need. The colour is rich and gives good coverage especially for grey hair. Very easy to follow instructions and I am always pleased with the result. Thanks. 0 de 0 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
Custom colorIts the first time since I started colouring my hair at home that I been able to achieve a more natural even colour with a salon finish that has lasted so long 0 de 0 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
Great colorGreat color and coverage. 0 de 0 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |