66,903 Verificado Comentarios de clientes |
|
Ordenar por: |
Wrong colorI wanted a vivid red, I got a dull dark brown red 0 de 0 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
|
Respuesta de nuestros expertosCarolyn- Thank you for your feedback on your color. Here at eSalon, we are always striving to improve, and ensure each and every customer is 100% satisfied with their color! We are so sorry to hear that we haven’t got it just right with your color. You are fully covered by our Color Happiness Guarantee, and one of our Color Experts has sent you an email to get this resolved for you. We appreciate you reaching out! |
AwfulHair became like straw mixed with glue when applying. A month later and my reddish brown tone is completely gone and Im a blonde. 0 de 0 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
|
Respuesta de nuestros expertosAndrea- Thank you for your feedback. Upon reviewing your profile, we see that you have already worked with one of our color and care experts to discuss your color. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help! |
Wrong colourOrdered a lighter brown than what I am as dark brown anyway and now my hairs come out black won’t be ordering again! 0 de 0 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
|
Respuesta de nuestros expertosKirsty- Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear that your color came out darker than expected, and we apologize for any confusion. The shade selected was a Darkest Brown Chocolate, which is the darkest brown shade offered. We are sorry if this was not your desired result. Please keep an eye on your email for a message from us with further information. Thanks for reaching out! |
Just not rightNot happy at all with the color it is very coppery, as a natural red head I was just trying to give a little pop the color looks totally fake now. So unhappy. :( 0 de 0 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
|
Respuesta de nuestros expertosKatrina- Thank you for your feedback on your color. Here at eSalon, we are always striving to improve, and ensure each and every customer is 100% satisfied with their color! We are so sorry to hear that we haven’t got it just right with your color. You are fully covered by our Color Happiness Guarantee, and one of our Color Experts has sent you an email to get this resolved for you. We appreciate you reaching out! |
Very disappointedI have to say I was most disappointed in your product. I was very excited to use it and willing to pay more for purchases of hair color than I would have at Walmart or the grocery store. The color was nothing special or full of "sheen" as your photos suggested but worse still it is not having the staying power of covering the gray along my temples as the other product I used after only 2 weeks! I followed your instructions carefully so do not believe it was the application. Please remove me from your client and email list. 0 de 0 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
|
Respuesta de nuestros expertosChris- We’re so sorry to hear that you were disappointed by the results of your recent coloring session. It appears that you ordered demi-permanent color, which is not designed for full gray coverage like permanent color. We are always happy to work with you to meet your hair color goals. Please feel free to reach out if you need any further assistance. |
AwesomeGreat coverage and color.. 0 de 0 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
Amazing!!Overall cover is great. Covered my greys. 0 de 0 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
Beautiful shiny colorI asked for a redo of a prior dark red color that was much darker than I preferred, (although it was nice) This color was perfect, it covered the roots and grey well, was shiny and remains bright weeks after, it also worked well with my highlights, following the instructions they came out very well also. Good result, all of the tools needed come with package, and instructions, as well as 2 pair of gloves. The stain remover worked very well, I really like it and I am a satisfied customer. I am going to do my highlights next time due. It is worth the money to do it myself, saves me about 1/2 price of salon, AND I don't have to schedule appointment and travel in this winter weather. I've used these products 3 times, after the watching videos and reading instructions for touch up I am comfortable with the texture of the gel formula and pinning up my hair in sections. It is well worth the time, I get many complements and it looks very professional. 0 de 0 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
Covered my impossible to color white hair.I've found no other at-home color that will cover my white hair in my part line. This did the trick. Also, I love being able to modify the color, describe the change I want and have it shipped to me. No more experimenting with mixing box colors to attain the right color. 0 de 0 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
Love my hairI have very long hair, ( to my waist) and it has been very hard to find color to treat all of it. E-Salon works!!! My color and hair are beautiful 0 de 0 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |