66,903 Verified Client Reviews |
|
Sort by: |
Consistent Quality Coverage and ColorWhile it’s hard to color my hair myself, I love the fact I can do it at home. The color and quality is consistent and I feel safe and not unnecessarily exposed being at a salon. Until things change this will be my norm for a while. 0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you? |
|
|
Response From Our ExpertsMary - We love that we are able to give you the ability to give you the option to color at home. We cannot wait to create your next Custom Color! |
Esalon colorLoved the ease of mixing and the color was so pretty, but the smell is quite strong. 0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you? |
|
|
Response From Our ExpertsBrenda - Here at eSalon, we are always striving to create the best products possible. We value your feedback, and truly appreciate you reaching out to let us know about your concern. |
Easy to color, covered my grayMy only critique is that I think I would like a lighter color next time, otherwise wouldn't change a thing! 0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you? |
|
Easy to order & colourWas easy to use and put on. Was very strong ammonia smell and almost choked on the fumes in the shower when rubbing in the water with remaining colour. Hair was super soft afterwards and colour was very good although not a vibrant enough red for me, And don’t think there’s a more vibrant red to change to, so I personally wouldn’t use again because of this but if you’re hair is more brown or blond it’s a great way of getting a lovely colour That looks professional. 0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you? |
|
Never recirved the profuctI never received the product I paid for it I tracked it and it never left United States 0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you? |
|
|
Response From Our Expertsnurit N. - Thank you for reaching out to us here at eSalon! Upon reviewing your account, we see that one of our Team Member has already helped you to resolve this matter. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. |
Just awfulI asked for a colour do I could go grey eventually. I got was a light red. Now my hair is a wushu washy colour. Never again 0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you? |
|
|
Response From Our ExpertsSuzanne B. - We’re so sorry to hear that you were disappointed by the results of your color application. Our eSalon Color Happiness Guarantee is something we always stand behind, and we will work with you to meet your hair color goals. Please keep your eye out for an email from us for your next steps! We truly appreciate your feedback. |
Didn’t color my grayStill had the gray 0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you? |
|
|
Response From Our ExpertsMichelle J. - We’re so sorry to hear that you were disappointed by the results of your color application. Our eSalon Color Happiness Guarantee is something we always stand behind, and we will work with you to meet your hair color goals. Our Color Experts have been in contact via email and will be happy to assist in this process! |
A little disappointedColred as usual and added water to remaining color in bottle and shook it up. Surprise....first water came out of bottle and 1/3 of color at bottom stayed stuck in there. Unscrewed lid and tried to poor on hair when a big gel like blob came out into hair. I tried to work it in the remaining hair. Didnt work so well. Hair not as good as before Color or texture. Never had this problem before with any haircolor. 0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you? |
|
|
Response From Our Expertsjo B. - We appreciate your feedback here at eSalon! We are so sorry to hear that your experience with us was not as pleasant as you expected it to be and that you were disappointed by the texture of our color application. Our Color Happiness Guarantee is something we take seriously. We want to work with you to find a resolution and have your hair looking its very best. Please keep your eyes out for an email from us shortly. We will be reaching out to you to make this right! |
No clips includedPlease cancel my account. I will be returning your order. Already informed your Customer Service rep. 0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you? |
|
|
Response From Our ExpertsMargaret D. Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the unsatisfactory experience you have had with us. We're always looking to improve our service and products, and truly value everything our clients say. However, upon reviewing your profile, we see that you have already worked with one of our Color Experts to resolve your concern. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help! |
GoodI liked the rich color that this set offers. However, I noticed that the color started fading after a few weeks! 0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you? |
|
|
Response From Our ExpertsMoriah G. - We appreciate your feedback here at eSalon, and we’re so sorry to hear that you felt the color was not the shade you expected and did not cover to the extent you needed it to. Our eSalon Color Happiness Guarantee is something we always stand behind, and we will work with you to meet your hair color goals. Please keep your eye out for an email from us for your next steps! We truly appreciate your feedback. |