66,903 Verified Client Reviews |
|
Sort by: |
Turned on ginger!I've ordered dark blonde and it came on ginger!!! Very disappointed 0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you? |
|
|
Response From Our ExpertsMari P. - We’re so sorry to hear that you were disappointed by the results of your color application. Our eSalon Color Happiness Guarantee is something we always stand behind, and we will work with you to meet your hair color goals. Our Color Experts have been in contact via email and will be happy to assist in this process. We truly appreciate your feedback. |
Too darkToo dark with red in it Not happy 0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you? |
|
|
Response From Our ExpertsSusan - We truly appreciate your feedback! Upon reviewing your profile, we see that you have already worked with one of our Color Experts to resolve your concern. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help! |
TerribleThis is why I stopped using in the past, my hair is now too light. Everything I had liked about my hair is now gone. It like no one even read what I wrote in my directions. It looks terrible!!!!!!!! 0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you? |
|
|
Response From Our ExpertsLindsey - We’re so sorry to hear that you were disappointed by the results of your color application. Our eSalon Color Happiness Guarantee is something we always stand behind, and we will work with you to meet your hair color goals. Please keep your eye out for an email from us for your next steps! We truly appreciate your feedback. |
Need better gray coverageThe hair color I got matched my hair perfectly, but only days after putting color on my roots first my grays are already showing 0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you? |
|
|
Response From Our ExpertsKristin - We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed by the gray coverage of your recent color application. Your results are important to us, and we take our Color Happiness Guarantee seriously. Please be on the lookout for an email from our color specialists to get this resolved for you right away. We truly appreciate your feedback and the opportunity for us to make it right! |
DisappointedNice try but I’m just not getting the rich red I want. Your mix is more brown with reddish tones. Plus, the mix smelled too strongly of ammonia and left my hair a little dry. The shampoo and conditioner were nice but skimpy. I have lush, tight curls and super absorbent hair. So, so long. I appreciated the effort. 0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you? |
|
|
Response From Our ExpertsNaima - We’re truly sorry that our color did not meet your expectations. We take our clients' feedback to heart and continue to improve our products each and every day. We hope to continue helping you find hair perfection! |
UnsatisfiedGray coverage did not last longer than drugstore brands. 0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you? |
|
|
Response From Our ExpertsMary - We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed by the gray coverage of your recent color application. Your results are important to us, and we take our Color Happiness Guarantee seriously. Please be on the lookout for an email from our color specialists to get this resolved for you right away. We truly appreciate your feedback and the opportunity for us to make it right! |
Colour too dark.This colour is way to dark and just looks brown. Covers grey though. I just put on today and very disappointed. Is too dark for my skin tone and no copper/red colour shows. 0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you? |
|
|
Response From Our ExpertsGiselle M. - Thank you for your feedback. We’re so sorry to hear that you were disappointed by the results of your color application. Upon reviewing your profile, we see that you have already worked with one of our Color Experts to resolve your concern. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help! |
Color not thereI still am not getting the color I want . The color is still too light .. 0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you? |
|
|
Response From Our ExpertsJoan - We truly appreciate your feedback! Upon reviewing your profile, we see that you have already worked with one of our Color Experts to resolve your concern. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help! |
Not the right colorThe color looks nothing like my previous hair color or like the color on the website. 0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you? |
|
|
Response From Our ExpertsJessica - Thank you for reaching out to us here at eSalon! We are so sorry to hear our color did not meet your expectations. Our Color Happiness Guarantee is something we take seriously. We want to work with you to find a resolution and have your hair looking its very best. Please keep your eyes out for an email from us shortly. We will be reaching out to you to make this right! |
Washes outI’ve noticed every time I wash my hair the color washes out. Nor permanent 0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you? |
|
|
Response From Our ExpertsDebbie - Thank you for reaching out to us here at eSalon! We are so sorry to hear our color did not meet your expectations. Our Color Happiness Guarantee is something we take seriously. We want to work with you to find a resolution and have your hair looking its very best. Please keep your eyes out for an email from us shortly. We will be reaching out to you to make this right! |