66,903 Verificado Comentarios de clientes |
|
Ordenar por: |
Not used yetHave not used this kit yet but from previous shipment applications color is great and the price is FANTASTIC. I only wish I were more experienced at applying the solution, my colorist always made it look so easy! His talent! I have long hair and application is challenging as the ends tens to tangle when I am applying at roots. 0 de 0 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
i love this blondeI really like e-salon hair color. the color the price the over all do it myself experience. 0 de 0 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
light rootsLiked the color I still ended up with lighter roots better then last but still had lighter roots please help thank you! Happy Holidays! 🎄 0 de 0 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
~Wrong colourIt came up too red and dark for me, as I was only trying it out I now find myself signed up for continual orders. SCAM 1 de 1 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
|
Respuesta de nuestros expertosJackie - We’re sorry that your color formulation came out too red and darker than you were expecting. Since you were unhappy with your results, we have refunded you for your color, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We would love to discuss how we can improve your eSalon experience, so we will be reaching out to you shortly to assist you further. |
very disappointedVery disappointed with the last hair color sent to me. It is as if I did not color it at all, my roots look like they have not been touched, My thought was that there was something wrong with it for it not to color as it did before Followed directions with the product as I had done with the previous order. Will give it one more chance on the next order and if it does the same thing, would cancel these orders. 1 de 1 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
|
Respuesta de nuestros expertosMary Lou - We’re sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the results of your custom color. Per our Satisfaction Guarantee, we would love to send you a complimentary reformulated color designed to better suit your needs. So we have credited your account for one complimentary hair color order. We have reached out to you with directions on how to redeem this credit. Again, we apologize that you were unhappy with your results and hope to provide you with a color that will provide the results you’re looking for. |
Not happyI am unfortunately unhappy with the product the first time the color was not correct. And the second time the color literally lasted less than 4 weeks. 1 de 1 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
|
Respuesta de nuestros expertosJessica - We’re sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the results of your custom color. Per our Satisfaction Guarantee, we would love to send you a complimentary reformulated color designed to better suit your needs. So we have credited your account for one complimentary hair color order. We have reached out to you with directions on how to redeem this credit. Again, we apologize that you were unhappy with your results and hope to provide you with a color that will provide the results you’re looking for. |
Love the color!!Great hair color and covers my gray completely!! Love! 0 de 0 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
Color match was spot onThis is my second time with this particular color and it covered my gray roots wonderfully and blended with the rest of my hair! 0 de 0 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
Great colorPerfect hair color. I applied per directions. Much better than the September color. Thanks. 0 de 0 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
Fabulous!!! great natural looking color, including highlights,have been a customer for about 8 months, my light red color lasts longer than others I have tried BRAVO!!! eSalon 0 de 0 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |