66,903 Verificado Comentarios de clientes |
|
Ordenar por: |
I loved it! I'll order again, but not on auto order, pls. note!!I loved the results of the color that was chosen for me. However, I don't use on a regular basis, so I want to be sure I'm NOT on auto order....I prefer to wait to order until I decide it's time to color! Thank you. 0 de 0 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
Like my colorAsk for a small change got just what I wanted 0 de 0 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
ColorI really like the color and it has lasted. The product is over-priced a little but it wasnt hard to use. The instructions read easy. 0 de 0 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
Hair colorI love the product but I feel it is still to dark we need to lighten it up thank you my hair has never felt better... 0 de 0 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
great colorgreat color, should have bought the shampoo and conditioner sooner to keep the color from fading, it does last though for a month, maybe longer if I would have used the correct shampoo. I will continue to use these products 0 de 0 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
hair colorVery easy to apply. Still not quite happy with my color but eSalon is working with me on that one issue. 0 de 0 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
Love the colorI absolutely love the color but this time it didn't cover all my gray hair as well as last time. Guess my grays are getting more stubborn! 0 de 0 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
Not a Red HeadEveryone I dealt with was polite and seemed to want to be accommodating, however, I feel that I was not truly listened to concerning my desired color. I stressed with detailed info and pictures that my experience with coloring my hair is undesired red tones. I was assured that a color could be designed for me that would eliminate this outcome. I had 4 tries of using this product and two adjustments, I provided detailed feedback and included pictures of my hair after using this product. All 4 times my hair color came out red. Sometimes the red was darker but still very red. I also was discouraged with the grey coverage. I started this process in August 2016 it is now January 2017. I have cancelled the order that was scheduled for February 2017. I wish I could rewind and never attempted to try this process. 25 de 26 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
|
Respuesta de nuestros expertosDebra - We’re sorry that you were disappointed by the results of your color application. We have reviewed your account and see that we have received your feedback and, per our Satisfaction Guarantee, supplied complementary reformulations for your color. Again, we apologize that you were unsatisfied with your experience. |
not my updated colorMy previous color was less gold and more violet. Now I get this color that is the same as the original color, not the change. I am canceling my account. 12 de 13 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
|
Respuesta de nuestros expertosNicole- We’re sorry that you were unhappy with your color results. Since the color did not turn out as you expected, we have reached out to you to discuss your hair color needs and how we can best assist you, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. Again, we apologize that you were dissatisfied with your experience. |
Color did not stickI have not dyed my hair for 5 years, and was finally ready for a change. I was so excited to try this product, because I mean for $10 that's a great deal. Unfortunately for me, it was too good to be true. The color did not stick, I followed the instructions, down to the Pro Tip, of using the shampoo with hair dye mixed in to lock it in. 1 de 1 personas encontraron este comentario útil. ¿Y tú? |
|
|
Respuesta de nuestros expertosMegan - We’re sorry that you were disappointed with your color results. Since the color did not turn out as you expected, we have reached out to you to discuss your hair color modification options and how we can best assist you, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. Again, we apologize that you were dissatisfied with your experience. |