Shopping Bag
{{displayTitle(item, true)}}
{{item.translated_name}}
{{getVariationType(item.variation_type)}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{getHairColorVariation(item.dye_type)}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{removedItemText(displayTitle(item, true))}} undo
Your Shopping Bag is Empty.
Let's Fix That!

Your purchase today supports CancerCare.

Camo Mist

Camo Mist

  • 3.9 out of 5 (961 ratings)

552 Client Reviews

Sort by:

POSTED BY: Pam A.
October 7, 2018

Wrong color

Reviewed Color: Dark Auburn

POSTED BY: Pam A.
October 7, 2018

Thought it was changed to dark brown

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Kaelin K.

Response From Our Experts

Pam - We truly appreciate your feedback. Upon reviewing your profile, we see that you have already worked with one of our Customer Service Representatives to resolve your concern. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!

POSTED BY: Kara F.
October 3, 2018

Camo Mist Review

Reviewed Color: Dark Auburn

POSTED BY: Kara F.
October 3, 2018

I did not like the camo mist. It is too sticky and feels awkward in my hair. It is also too dark and does not spray evenly.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Desiree R.

Response From Our Experts

Kara - We're truly sorry that our Camo Mist (Dark Auburn) did not provide the results you expected. We have reached out to you via email to see what we can do about remedying this situation, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We value every client, and look forward to providing you with a product that will better suit your needs. Keep an eye on your inbox for more details.

POSTED BY: Aparna A.
October 3, 2018

This product did not work for me

Reviewed Color: Medium Brunette

POSTED BY: Aparna A.
October 3, 2018

I like eSalon products but this one is something that did not work for me. I followed the directions for use mentioned on the product but there was no grey coverage at all. I am not using this product now or eve again.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Desiree R.

Response From Our Experts

Aparna - We're truly sorry that our Camo Mist (Medium / Dark Brunette) did not provide the coverage you expected. We have reached out to you via email to see what we can do about remedying this situation, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We value every client, and look forward to providing you with a product that will better suit your needs. Keep an eye on your inbox for more details.

POSTED BY: Chelle O.
October 2, 2018

Idk...??

Reviewed Color: Dark Auburn

POSTED BY: Chelle O.
October 2, 2018

I never received this item , therefore I can't do a review...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: .

Response From Our Experts

Chelle - We truly appreciate your feedback. Upon reviewing your profile, we see that you have already been working with one of our Color Experts to resolve your concern. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!

POSTED BY: Kim G
October 2, 2018

Too dark

Reviewed Color: Medium Brunette

POSTED BY: Kim G
October 2, 2018

Camo mist is Too dark.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: .

Response From Our Experts

Kim - We're truly sorry that our Camo Mist did not provide the results you expected. We have reached out to you via email to see what we can do about remedying this situation, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We value every client, and look forward to providing you with a product that will better suit your needs. Keep an eye on your inbox for more details

POSTED BY: Jan B.
October 1, 2018

Glad it was free!

Reviewed Color: Medium Brunette

POSTED BY: Jan B.
October 1, 2018

This product was messy, sticky, and did not feel or look good at all. Definitely will not buy.

3 of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: .

Response From Our Experts

Jan - We're truly sorry that our Camo Mist did not provide the results you expected. We have reached out to you via email to see what we can do about remedying this situation, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We value every client, and look forward to providing you with a product that will better suit your needs. Keep an eye on your inbox for more details

POSTED BY: Brenda M.
March 29, 2019

Good coverage between colors

Reviewed Color: Dark Auburn

POSTED BY: Brenda M.
March 29, 2019

I like the results but this can wont last you more than just a few applications, wish there were more product or that it was cheaper.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: .

Response From Our Experts

Brenda- Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you enjoy your Camo Mist results. We appreciate you taking the time to share, and we value your feedback. We hope to continue helping you find hair perfection!

POSTED BY: CCcc
March 2, 2019

Careful not to spray your face!

Reviewed Color: Light Brunette

POSTED BY: CCcc
March 2, 2019

You have to be careful w this or you'll end up w color sprayed onto your forehead. There's got to be a trick to applying this. I just haven't figured it out yet. It does not show up well enough to cover my roots either. To me, it's not worth the hassle. I'd rather just have my roots show a bit, then have a brown forehead.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Kaelin K.

Response From Our Experts

Carrie - Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the disappointing experience you had with our Camo Mist (Light Brunette). We're always looking to improve our service and products, and truly value everything our clients say. We hope to continue helping you find hair perfection!

POSTED BY: Jennifer O.
January 12, 2019

Camo Mist

Reviewed Color: Medium Brunette

POSTED BY: Jennifer O.
January 12, 2019

I received the simple of Camo Mist. It sprays areas that are not needed.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Sarah S.

Response From Our Experts

Jennifer - Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the disappointing experience you had with our Camo Mist. We're always looking to improve our service and products, and truly value everything our clients say. We hope to continue helping you find hair perfection!

POSTED BY: Pamela L.
October 2, 2018

Wrong color

Reviewed Color: Dark Auburn

POSTED BY: Pamela L.
October 2, 2018

The color is too red. Once it dries, it's pretty good on not coming off, but could be better.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: .

Response From Our Experts

Pamela - We're truly sorry that our Camo Mist did not provide the results you expected. We have reached out to you via email to see what we can do about remedying this situation, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We value every client, and look forward to providing you with a product that will better suit your needs. Keep an eye on your inbox for more details