Shopping Bag
{{displayTitle(item, true)}}
{{item.translated_name}}
{{getVariationType(item.variation_type)}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{getHairColorVariation(item.dye_type)}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{removedItemText(displayTitle(item, true))}} undo
Your Shopping Bag is Empty.
Let's Fix That!

Your purchase today supports CancerCare.

Volume Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

Volume Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

  • 4.0 out of 5 (4,337 ratings)

1,921 Client Reviews

Sort by:

Filter by:

POSTED BY: Elaine W.
August 6, 2016

Color Safe Volumizing Shampoo

Reviewed: Volumizing Color Care Shampoo

POSTED BY: Elaine W.
August 6, 2016

Did not like this product

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Anna M.

Response From Our Experts

Elaine - We're sorry that you were unhappy with our Big Love Color Safe Volumizing Shampoo. We see that you shared our feedback with us after you had tried your purchase and per our Satisfaction Guarantee, we issued a refund for the cost of your purchase. Again, we apologize that you were unhappy with your experience.

POSTED BY: Anesa D.
August 3, 2016

Nothing special

Reviewed: Color Care Volumizing Conditioner

POSTED BY: Anesa D.
August 3, 2016

The pump dispenses a very tiny amount. You have to push the pump down 8 or more times just to get enough conditioner for your hair. The pump is also very stiff. As for the conditioner itself, it is just ok. It doesn't have a very nice scent and it didn't make my hair any softer. For the same amount of money you can get a much better product. I recommend Fekkai. Don't waste your money purchasing the esalon products.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Kayla M.

Response From Our Experts

Anesa - Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the disappointing experience you had with our Big Softie. We're always looking to improve our service and products, and truly value everything our clients say. We will take your comments into consideration. We hope to continue helping you find hair perfection!

POSTED BY: Clare M.
July 21, 2016

Is this Sulphate Free?

Reviewed: Volumizing Color Care Shampoo

POSTED BY: Clare M.
July 21, 2016

It is light, and you need a fair bit to get any lather. It was advertised as being sulphate free, but on reading the bottle there is no mention of this.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Kayla M.

Response From Our Experts

Clare - Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the disappointing experience you had with our Big Love volumizing Shampoo. We're always looking to improve our service and products, and truly value everything our clients say. We will take your comments into consideration. We also wanted to confirm with you that yes, all of our hair products here at eSalon are sulfate free and color safe. We hope to continue helping you find hair perfection!

POSTED BY: Connie J.
July 14, 2016

Left a lot to be desired

Reviewed: Volumizing Color Care Shampoo

POSTED BY: Connie J.
July 14, 2016

Didn't like it all!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Razzy D.

Response From Our Experts

Connie - We’re sorry that you were unsatisfied with our Big Softie didn't provide the experience you expected. Since you were unhappy with your results, we've issued a credit to your eSalon account. We look forward to delivering the right results for you.

POSTED BY: Connie J.
July 14, 2016

Didn't like at all-let my hair feeling like straw.

Reviewed: Color Care Volumizing Conditioner

POSTED BY: Connie J.
July 14, 2016

Was just terrible for my hair.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Razzy D.

Response From Our Experts

Connie - We're truly sorry that our Big Softie did not provide the aspect you expected. Upon reviewing your profile, we see that you talked with a representative, who was able to successfully help you. We are excited that you found your perfect match!

POSTED BY: Leah S.
July 11, 2016

Watered down

Reviewed: Volumizing Color Care Shampoo

POSTED BY: Leah S.
July 11, 2016

Had to use two times more of this shampoo than any other brand just to get my hair clean. It wouldn't even suds up after the first amount of ten pumps. I was only washing my head and not the rest of my long hair. Had to use anther ten pumps just to get it clean. This only happens with their shampoo. It doesn't happen to me with any other brand.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Razzy D.

Response From Our Experts

Leah - We're truly sorry that our Big Love did not provide the experience you expected. Upon reviewing your profile, we see that you talked with a representative, who was able to successfully help you. We are excited that you found your perfect match!

POSTED BY: Susan H.
June 24, 2016

too limp

Reviewed: Color Care Volumizing Conditioner

POSTED BY: Susan H.
June 24, 2016

I have fine hair and this seems to make it limp and blah- weighs it down. I was disappointed. Perhaps it just doesn't work well in very humid weather. The conditioner which comes with the e salon hair color is much better.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Razzy D.

Response From Our Experts

Susan - We’re sorry that you were unsatisfied with our Big Softie and that it left your hair feeling limp and weighed down. Since you were unhappy with your results, we've issued a credit to your eSalon account. We look forward to delivering the right results for you.

POSTED BY: Debbie H.
June 24, 2016

Not worth it

Reviewed: Color Care Volumizing Conditioner

POSTED BY: Debbie H.
June 24, 2016

Takes a lot and doesn't do what it says. No change in the volume of my hair.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Razzy D.

Response From Our Experts

Debbie - Because you felt our Big Softie didn't provide the experience you expected, we've issued a credit to your eSalon account. We look forward to delivering the right results for you.

POSTED BY: Debbie H.
June 24, 2016

Volume?

Reviewed: Volumizing Color Care Shampoo

POSTED BY: Debbie H.
June 24, 2016

Takes a good amount for my long fine hair, and I can't tell a difference in a regular, cheaper shampoo. No change in volume at all.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Razzy D.

Response From Our Experts

Debbie - We're truly sorry that our Big Love did not provide the experience you expected. Upon reviewing your profile, we see we were able to help you find a product that you love. We hope to continue helping you find hair perfection!

POSTED BY: Grace M.
June 16, 2016

Not worth the money

Reviewed: Color Care Volumizing Conditioner

POSTED BY: Grace M.
June 16, 2016

I normally use love conditioner but tried this to give my hair more body, but it didn't do that, waste of money.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Razzy D.

Response From Our Experts

Grace - Because you felt our Big Softie didn't provide the body you expected, we've issued a credit to your eSalon account. We look forward to delivering the right results for you.