Shopping Bag
{{displayTitle(item, true)}}
{{item.translated_name}}
{{getVariationType(item.variation_type)}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{getHairColorVariation(item.dye_type)}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{removedItemText(displayTitle(item, true))}} undo
Your Shopping Bag is Empty.
Let's Fix That!

Your purchase today supports CancerCare.

Volume Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

Volume Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

  • 4.0 out of 5 (4,340 ratings)

1,924 Client Reviews

Sort by:

Filter by:

POSTED BY: Faye G.
January 26, 2017

Bottle looks nice - and that is it for me

Reviewed: Volumizing Color Care Shampoo

POSTED BY: Faye G.
January 26, 2017

The shampoo is very average. It leaves no impression whatsoever - bit like using a hotel shampoo in my opinion... kind of nothing-y. Pump is pointless as it needs pumping several times to get sufficient out to wash your hair. Instead of this, go somewhere cheap like Aldi, or by a decent designer shampoo that will feel special. Overall poor in every respect. I'm irritated by the fact that I spent my money on the site (especially the by-products) as I literally haven't liked or used any of them... But can't send them back after using so that's my money down the plug-hole too!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Anna M.

Response From Our Experts

Faye - We're sorry to hear that you did not find the results you were looking for with our lightweight Big Love Volumizing Shampoo. Per our Satisfaction Guarantee, we've added a store credit to your account with us. We hope to pair you with a product that will better suit your needs, and we'll reach out to you shortly.

POSTED BY: Faye G.
January 26, 2017

Does not volumise

Reviewed: Color Care Volumizing Conditioner

POSTED BY: Faye G.
January 26, 2017

Nothing about this works - doesn't volumise, pump doesn't work, giving a pea size amount and it is generally very nothing-y. Since I've had it I have bought several other conditioners, all used and this still sits there - tells you everything really doesn't it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Anna M.

Response From Our Experts

Faye - We're sorry to hear that you did not find the results you were looking for with our lightweight Big Softie Volumizing Conditioner. Per our Satisfaction Guarantee, we've added a store credit to your account with us. We hope to pair you with a product that will better suit your needs, and we'll reach out to you shortly to help with any future pump issues.

POSTED BY: stacey M.
January 25, 2017

Useless

Reviewed: Color Care Volumizing Conditioner

POSTED BY: stacey M.
January 25, 2017

Does nothing for my hair does not provide any hydration

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Melody S.

Response From Our Experts

Stacey - We're sorry to hear that our Big Softie Volumizing Conditioner doesn't provide enough hydration. For a more moisturizing experience, we recommend our Every Rich Way Moisturizing Conditioner. Because you weren't happy with this product, we've added a credit to your account and sent you an email with more information.

POSTED BY: stacey M.
January 25, 2017

Bad

Reviewed: Volumizing Color Care Shampoo

POSTED BY: stacey M.
January 25, 2017

Does nothing at all for my hair

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Melody S.

Response From Our Experts

Stacey - We're sorry to hear you didn't like our Big Love Volumizing Shampoo. Per our Satisfaction Guarantee, we have added a credit to your account. Look for our follow-up email with more info.

POSTED BY: Carolyn L.
January 14, 2017

Poor volume!!!!

Reviewed: Color Care Volumizing Conditioner

POSTED BY: Carolyn L.
January 14, 2017

I have fine hair. I got no Volume from this and my hair felt even finer and flyaway. Additionally, I didn't order this since I just got it on Dec. 29, 2016 (Order #12941041). I will be returning all three.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Sam P.

Response From Our Experts

Carolyn - We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed by your experience with our Color Safe Volumizing Conditioner. Because you were unhappy with the results, we have gone ahead and added a credit to your account in the amount of your purchase, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We will reach out to you shortly with more information.

POSTED BY: Lausanne L.
January 10, 2017

No happy at all

Reviewed: Color Care Volumizing Conditioner

POSTED BY: Lausanne L.
January 10, 2017

Didn't do anything for my hair

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Kelsey M.

Response From Our Experts

Lausanne - We're truly sorry that our Big Softie Conditioner did not provide the results you expected. Since you were unhappy with your experience, we've added a store credit to your account with us, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We value every client, and look forward to providing you with a product that will better suit your needs.

POSTED BY: Lausanne L.
January 10, 2017

Not really happy

Reviewed: Volumizing Color Care Shampoo

POSTED BY: Lausanne L.
January 10, 2017

Didn't really do anything for my hair

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: LUCINDA J.
December 19, 2016

BEWARE

Reviewed: Color Care Volumizing Conditioner

POSTED BY: LUCINDA J.
December 19, 2016

If you are looking at this product because of a promotional email you received, RUN! They will send you the promotion and also add the same products to your next hair color shipment (mine was a mere 3 days later before I had even had a chance to try the products to see if I liked them) AT FULL PRICE! Then when you call to resolve the problem, customer service will be the rudest you have ever encountered. BEWARE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Maureen M.
December 19, 2016

Disappointed in Shampoo

Reviewed: Volumizing Color Care Shampoo

POSTED BY: Maureen M.
December 19, 2016

This shampoo promised to provide volume while protecting color. My hair was shiny but limp.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Sam P.

Response From Our Experts

Maureen - We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed by your experience with our Volumizing Shampoo. Because you were unhappy with the results, we have gone ahead and added a credit to your account in the amount of your purchase, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We will reach out to you shortly with more information.

POSTED BY: Karen S.
November 27, 2016

dont like it,makes my hair saticie

Reviewed: Volumizing Color Care Shampoo

POSTED BY: Karen S.
November 27, 2016

don't like results

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Grace P.

Response From Our Experts

Karen - We’re sorry that you were unsatisfied with our Big Love and that it left your hair feeling sticky. Since you were unhappy with your results, we've issued a credit to your eSalon account. We look forward to delivering the right results for you.