Shopping Bag
{{displayTitle(item, true)}}
{{item.translated_name}}
{{getVariationType(item.variation_type)}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{getHairColorVariation(item.dye_type)}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{removedItemText(displayTitle(item, true))}} undo
Your Shopping Bag is Empty.
Let's Fix That!

Get your custom blend for just $10!

Volume Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

Volume Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

  • 4.0 out of 5 (4,267 ratings)

1,885 Client Reviews

Sort by:

Filter by:

POSTED BY: Susan H.
June 24, 2016

too limp

Reviewed: Color Care Volumizing Conditioner

POSTED BY: Susan H.
June 24, 2016

I have fine hair and this seems to make it limp and blah- weighs it down. I was disappointed. Perhaps it just doesn't work well in very humid weather. The conditioner which comes with the e salon hair color is much better.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Razzy D.

Response From Our Experts

Susan - We’re sorry that you were unsatisfied with our Big Softie and that it left your hair feeling limp and weighed down. Since you were unhappy with your results, we've issued a credit to your eSalon account. We look forward to delivering the right results for you.

POSTED BY: Debbie H.
June 24, 2016

Not worth it

Reviewed: Color Care Volumizing Conditioner

POSTED BY: Debbie H.
June 24, 2016

Takes a lot and doesn't do what it says. No change in the volume of my hair.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Razzy D.

Response From Our Experts

Debbie - Because you felt our Big Softie didn't provide the experience you expected, we've issued a credit to your eSalon account. We look forward to delivering the right results for you.

POSTED BY: Debbie H.
June 24, 2016

Volume?

Reviewed: Volumizing Color Care Shampoo

POSTED BY: Debbie H.
June 24, 2016

Takes a good amount for my long fine hair, and I can't tell a difference in a regular, cheaper shampoo. No change in volume at all.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Razzy D.

Response From Our Experts

Debbie - We're truly sorry that our Big Love did not provide the experience you expected. Upon reviewing your profile, we see we were able to help you find a product that you love. We hope to continue helping you find hair perfection!

POSTED BY: Grace M.
June 16, 2016

Not worth the money

Reviewed: Color Care Volumizing Conditioner

POSTED BY: Grace M.
June 16, 2016

I normally use love conditioner but tried this to give my hair more body, but it didn't do that, waste of money.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Razzy D.

Response From Our Experts

Grace - Because you felt our Big Softie didn't provide the body you expected, we've issued a credit to your eSalon account. We look forward to delivering the right results for you.

POSTED BY: Julia D.
June 2, 2016

Big softie conditioner

Reviewed: Color Care Volumizing Conditioner

POSTED BY: Julia D.
June 2, 2016

Made my hair terribly greasy, doesn't smell good and couldn't get a brush through my hair

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Razzy D.

Response From Our Experts

Julia - We're truly sorry that our Big Softie did not provide the aspect you expected. Upon reviewing your profile, we see that you talked with a representative, who was able to successfully help you. We are excited that you found your perfect match!

POSTED BY: Julia D.
June 2, 2016

Big love shampoo

Reviewed: Volumizing Color Care Shampoo

POSTED BY: Julia D.
June 2, 2016

Made my hair really greasy and doesn't smell good

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Razzy D.

Response From Our Experts

Julia - We’re sorry that you were unsatisfied with our Big Love and that it left your hair feeling greasy. Upon reviewing your profile, we see that you talked with a representative, who was able to successfully help you.

POSTED BY: Carly C.
June 1, 2016

Not the best

Reviewed: Color Care Volumizing Conditioner

POSTED BY: Carly C.
June 1, 2016

Wasn't a fan of the conditioner. It's hard to pump enough out of the bottle, ended up taking the pump off and squeezing the product out. Had to use a lot in order to detangle hair enough to brush later. Didn't seem to condition well. Wouldn't order again.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Razzy D.

Response From Our Experts

Carly - We’re sorry that you were unsatisfied with our Big Softie and that it left your hair feeling hard to handle. Since you were unhappy with your results, we've issued a credit to your eSalon account. We look forward to delivering the right results for you.

POSTED BY: Liliana R.
May 24, 2016

Sad

Reviewed: Color Care Volumizing Conditioner

POSTED BY: Liliana R.
May 24, 2016

Smell good it's not what I was expecting and don't leave your hair shine and silkiness very disappointed 😞

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Razzy D.

Response From Our Experts

Liliana - Because you felt our Big Softie didn't provide the quality you expected, we've issued a credit to your eSalon account. We look forward to delivering the right results for you.

POSTED BY: Darcie D.
May 20, 2016

the worst!

Reviewed: Color Care Volumizing Conditioner

POSTED BY: Darcie D.
May 20, 2016

This conditioner is so thick and filmy it will not come out of my hair no matter what!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Razzy D.

Response From Our Experts

Darcie - Because you felt our Big Softie didn't provide the smoothness you expected, we've issued a credit to your eSalon account. We look forward to delivering the right results for you.

POSTED BY: Janet L.
May 16, 2016

Not a good fit for me

Reviewed: Color Care Volumizing Conditioner

POSTED BY: Janet L.
May 16, 2016

This conditioner makes my hair too limp & I cannot use it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Razzy D.

Response From Our Experts

Janet - We're truly sorry that our Big Softie did not provide the experience you expected. Upon reviewing your profile, we see we were able to help you find a product that you love. We hope to continue helping you find hair perfection!