Shopping Bag
{{displayTitle(item, true)}}
{{item.translated_name}}
{{getVariationType(item.variation_type)}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{getHairColorVariation(item.dye_type)}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{removedItemText(displayTitle(item, true))}} undo
Your Shopping Bag is Empty.
Let's Fix That!

Your purchase today supports CancerCare.

Volume Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

Volume Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

  • 4.0 out of 5 (4,340 ratings)

1,924 Client Reviews

Sort by:

Filter by:

POSTED BY: Karen S.
September 26, 2017

Pump doesn't work

Reviewed: Color Care Volumizing Conditioner

POSTED BY: Karen S.
September 26, 2017

Very frustrating to get the product and the pump does not work. The shampoo pumped worked - really wish this one would too.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Stephanie S.

Response From Our Experts

Karen- Thanks for bringing the issue you’re having with the dispensing pump on our Big Softie Conditioner to our attention. Per our Satisfaction Guarantee, we see we have sent our a complimentary replacement! We look forward to delivering the right results for you.

POSTED BY: Angela G.
September 24, 2017

Horrible

Reviewed: Volumizing Color Care Shampoo

POSTED BY: Angela G.
September 24, 2017

I really was hoping I would love this product but it failed the test. It made my hair feel dry and took out my color when it says colorsafe . It is very thin so you have to use a lot and I have very short hair. I do not recommend this shampoo.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Stephanie S.

Response From Our Experts

Angela- We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed by your experience with our Big Love Shampoo. Because you were unhappy with the results, we have gone ahead and added a credit to your account in the amount of your purchase, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We will reach out to you shortly with more information.

POSTED BY: Amber S.
August 9, 2017

Not so improved

Reviewed: Color Care Volumizing Conditioner

POSTED BY: Amber S.
August 9, 2017

I have ordered this product for a long time and had always been pleased with the results. However, since the "New and Improved" formula my hair has been full of static which makes it hard to style and has no volume. I never had issues with static with the old formula. Unfortunately I will not be ordering this product anymore.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Cameron C.

Response From Our Experts

Amber - We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed by your experience with our Big Softie Color Care Volumizing Conditioner. Because you were unhappy with the results, we have gone ahead and added a credit to your account in the amount of your purchase, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We will reach out to you shortly with more information.

POSTED BY: Lisa H.
July 12, 2017

Feel

Reviewed: Color Care Volumizing Conditioner

POSTED BY: Lisa H.
July 12, 2017

Feels like I need to use alot to cover my hair and I have very short hair.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Cameron C.

Response From Our Experts

Lisa - We're truly sorry that our Big Softie did not did not meet your expectations. Since you were unhappy with your experience, we've added a store credit to your account with us, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We value every client, and look forward to providing you with a product that will better suit your needs.

POSTED BY: Withers J.
June 2, 2017

conditioner

Reviewed: Color Care Volumizing Conditioner

POSTED BY: Withers J.
June 2, 2017

I used this with the shampoo and it did nothing just flattened my hair more than usual

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Melody S.

Response From Our Experts

Withers - We're sorry to hear our Big Softie Volumizing Conditioner wasn't for you. Per our Satisfaction Guarantee, we've added a credit to your account in the amount of your purchase. Look for our follow-up email with more info!

POSTED BY: Tamera W.
May 1, 2017

Not for me

Reviewed: Color Care Volumizing Conditioner

POSTED BY: Tamera W.
May 1, 2017

I tried this and it made my head itch incredibly bad! Once I washed it out, I was fine. It's definitely not for me!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Razzy D.

Response From Our Experts

Hi Tamera - We’re truly sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your color and experienced a reaction that could have been caused by our product. In rare cases, one can develop sensitivity to hair color over time. This is why eSalon recommends performing a skin allergy test 48 hours before each hair color application. Instructions for the skin allergy test are included in our Product Safety & Usage guide with every hair color order. Again, we apologize that you were unhappy with your experience.

POSTED BY: Cheryl C.
April 11, 2017

Shampoo

Reviewed: Volumizing Color Care Shampoo

POSTED BY: Cheryl C.
April 11, 2017

Don't really care for this

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Grace P.

Response From Our Experts

Cheryl - Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the disappointing experience you had with our Big Love Shampoo. Since you were unhappy with your results, we've issued a credit to your eSalon account. We look forward to delivering the right results for you.

POSTED BY: Mary M.
April 10, 2017

not very good

Reviewed: Color Care Volumizing Conditioner

POSTED BY: Mary M.
April 10, 2017

not very good

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Melody S.

Response From Our Experts

Mary - We're sorry to hear our Big Softie Volumizing Conditioner wasn't for you. We've added a credit to your account in the amount of your purchase. Please look for our email for more information.

POSTED BY: mary M.
April 2, 2017

Big Softie Cond.

Reviewed: Color Care Volumizing Conditioner

POSTED BY: mary M.
April 2, 2017

Same problem as Shampoo

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Gabby N.

Response From Our Experts

Mary- We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed by your experience with our Big Softie. Because you were unhappy with the results, we have gone ahead and added a credit to your account in the amount of your purchase, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We will reach out to you shortly with more information.

POSTED BY: Linda H.
March 31, 2017

did not give hair any body

Reviewed: Volumizing Color Care Shampoo

POSTED BY: Linda H.
March 31, 2017

I would not recommend it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Sam P.

Response From Our Experts

Linda - We’re sorry that you were disappointed by the results. Since you have expressed that you were unsatisfied with our product, we have gone ahead and refunded you for the cost of the prodcut, in accordance with our Satisfaction Guarantee. Again, we apologize that you were unhappy with your experience.