Shopping Bag
{{displayTitle(item, true)}}
{{item.translated_name}}
{{getVariationType(item.variation_type)}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{getHairColorVariation(item.dye_type)}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{removedItemText(displayTitle(item, true))}} undo
Your Shopping Bag is Empty.
Let's Fix That!

Get your custom blend for just $10!

Moisture Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

Moisture Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

  • 4.3 out of 5 (1,122 ratings)

482 Client Reviews

Sort by:

Filter by:

POSTED BY: Janice R.
August 16, 2017

Awful

Reviewed: Moisture Shampoo

POSTED BY: Janice R.
August 16, 2017

I did not care for this product at all. It does not lather up or do anything for my hair whatsoever. It does not have a pleasant smell either

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Cameron C.

Response From Our Experts

Janice - We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed by your experience with our Getting Rich Color Care Moisture Shampoo. Because you were unhappy with the results, we have gone ahead and added a credit to your account in the amount of your purchase, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We will reach out to you shortly with more information.

POSTED BY: Oma W.
May 30, 2017

Ditto

Reviewed: Moisture Conditioner

POSTED BY: Oma W.
May 30, 2017

No difference

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Razzy D.

Response From Our Experts

Oma - Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the disappointing experience you had with our Every Rich Way. We're always looking to improve our service and products, and truly value everything our clients say. We hope to continue helping you find hair perfection!

POSTED BY: Bridgit F.
March 14, 2017

Color care shampoo is better

Reviewed: Moisture Shampoo

POSTED BY: Bridgit F.
March 14, 2017

I got this to see if it would improve may hair. I have to follow up with the color care as this shampoo makes my hair dryer. I don't know why. Does it only work when combined with the companion conditioner?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Rachel Q.

Response From Our Experts

Bridgit - We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed by your experience with our Getting Rich. Because you were unhappy with the results, we have gone ahead and added a credit to your account in the amount of your purchase, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We will reach out to you shortly with more information.

POSTED BY: Gayle B.
February 16, 2017

Another product on the shelf

Reviewed: Moisture Shampoo

POSTED BY: Gayle B.
February 16, 2017

Left my hair greasy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Melody S.

Response From Our Experts

Gayle - We're sorry to hear our Getting Rich Moisture Shampoo wasn't the right product for your hair. Based on your profile, we recommend our Gaining Strength Repair Shampoo to revive your hair with less weight. We've sent you an email with more information and added a credit to your account for an exchange.

POSTED BY: Francoise T.
February 16, 2017

Moisture?

Reviewed: Moisture Shampoo

POSTED BY: Francoise T.
February 16, 2017

Frankly I don't know what to say. I use it but i cannot say that I see a great difference from my regular shampoo. Sorry

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Melody S.

Response From Our Experts

Francoise - We're sorry to hear our Getting Rich Moisture Shampoo did not meet your expectations. Per our Satisfaction Guarantee, we have added a credit to your account. Check for our follow-up email with more information.

POSTED BY: Lanette P.
September 15, 2017

Smooth as silk

Reviewed: Moisture Conditioner

POSTED BY: Lanette P.
September 15, 2017

Love love this shampoo. Leaves my hair silky smooth.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Donna H.
May 1, 2017

Mositure back into the hair

Reviewed: Moisture Conditioner

POSTED BY: Donna H.
May 1, 2017

I have not used the product, but am sure it will do as listed - bring moisture back into the hair and make it shine.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: gloria S.
April 18, 2017

If it is moisture you want, here it is!

Reviewed: Moisture Shampoo

POSTED BY: gloria S.
April 18, 2017

I believe this shampoo is creamy, thick and luxurious. I just did not need the amount of moisture it provided. I needed more volume.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Stacy V.
May 4, 2017

Shampoo review

Reviewed: Moisture Shampoo

POSTED BY: Stacy V.
May 4, 2017

I purchased this along with the conditioner and really didn't see any big difference in my hair. I will not be purchasing again, I feel that I needed a lot of product to cleanse my hair and with the size of the bottle and high price it was not worth it to me.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: alegacy

Response From Our Experts

Stacy- We're truly sorry that our Getting Rich did not provide the amount you expected. Since you were unhappy with your experience, we've added a store credit to your account with us, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We value every client, and look forward to providing you with a product that will better suit your needs.

POSTED BY: Deb F.
April 20, 2017

Just ok

Reviewed: Moisture Shampoo

POSTED BY: Deb F.
April 20, 2017

This shampoo didn't leave my hair like a bale of hay so that was good. What I did not like the scent. I am not sure if it is unscented and picked up the smell of the plastic bottle or just did not have a nice scent.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?