Shopping Bag
{{displayTitle(item, true)}}
{{item.translated_name}}
{{getVariationType(item.variation_type)}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{getHairColorVariation(item.dye_type)}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{removedItemText(displayTitle(item, true))}} undo
Your Shopping Bag is Empty.
Let's Fix That!

Your purchase today supports CancerCare.

Moisture Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

Moisture Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

  • 4.3 out of 5 (1,157 ratings)

494 Client Reviews

Sort by:

Filter by:

POSTED BY: Christine R.
August 27, 2017

Not worth the price

Reviewed: Moisture Shampoo

POSTED BY: Christine R.
August 27, 2017

No better than quality salon brands that are half the price.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Cameron C.

Response From Our Experts

Christine - We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed by your experience with our Getting Rich Color Care Moisture Shampoo. Because you were unhappy with the results, we have gone ahead and added a credit to your account in the amount of your purchase, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We will reach out to you shortly with more information.

POSTED BY: SANDRA T.
August 16, 2017

doesn't lather

Reviewed: Moisture Shampoo

POSTED BY: SANDRA T.
August 16, 2017

I have to use too much at a time to even get it to lather and get through all my hair, cost too much to have to use so much each time, will not order again

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Cameron C.

Response From Our Experts

Sandra - We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed by your experience with our Getting Rich Color Care Moisture Shampoo. Because you were unhappy with the results, we have gone ahead and added a credit to your account in the amount of your purchase, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We will reach out to you shortly with more information.

POSTED BY: Mollie S.
July 29, 2017

Disappointed

Reviewed: Moisture Shampoo

POSTED BY: Mollie S.
July 29, 2017

Moisture rich as labeled was what I was hoping for. In comparison to the Heart lock it shampoo, this shampoo leaves your hair feeling overall clean without any shine or sign of moisture. Heart lock it is the best choice for moisture, but yet leaves less volume due to moisture.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Cameron C.

Response From Our Experts

Mollie - We're truly sorry that our Getting Rich did not provide the results you expected. Since you were unhappy with your experience, we've added a store credit to your account with us, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We value every client, and look forward to providing you with a product that will better suit your needs.

POSTED BY: Chris J.
July 20, 2017

Hard water

Reviewed: Moisture Shampoo

POSTED BY: Chris J.
July 20, 2017

Takes an aweful lot to work up a lather with my hard water

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Razzy D.

Response From Our Experts

Chris - Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the disappointing experience you had with our Getting Rich. We're always looking to improve our service and products, and truly value everything our clients say. We hope to continue helping you find hair perfection!

POSTED BY: Susan S.
June 9, 2017

Nothing to get excited about

Reviewed: Moisture Conditioner

POSTED BY: Susan S.
June 9, 2017

Pricey and much the same as any other conditioner

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Karen D.
October 17, 2019

Can't review because I did not receive it

Reviewed: Moisture Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

POSTED BY: Karen D.
October 17, 2019

Where is my shipment? According to tracking it left New York, then went to Las Vegas, to Illinois and then to Georgia. No tracking updates in the last 2 days.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Alicia S.

Response From Our Experts

Karen - We are sorry to hear your shipment has not arrived! Keep an eye out for an email from us to see if we can get this resolved for you. Thanks for choosing eSalon!

POSTED BY: Patsy D.
October 6, 2019

Poor

Reviewed: Moisture Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

POSTED BY: Patsy D.
October 6, 2019

Performance is not good had to use another conditioner with this!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: .

Response From Our Experts

Patsy - We're truly sorry that our Moisture Shampoo + Conditioner Duo did not perform as expected. We have reached out to you via email to see what we can do about remedying this situation, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We value every client, and look forward to providing you with a product that will better suit your needs. Keep an eye on your inbox for more details.

POSTED BY: Tara Elizabeth W.
October 4, 2019

Walmart has better hair products than this.

Reviewed: Moisture Shampoo + Conditioner Duo

POSTED BY: Tara Elizabeth W.
October 4, 2019

It looks like someone printed the labels from a home printer and slapped them on. These products are not what they make them out to be. I couldn't even get a comb thru my hair after using the conditioner.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Alicia S.

Response From Our Experts

Tara - Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the disappointing experience you had with our Moisture Shampoo + Conditioner Duo. We're always looking to improve our service and products, and truly value everything our clients say. We hope to continue helping you find hair perfection!

POSTED BY: Nina
July 31, 2019

Shampoo

Reviewed: Moisture Color Care Shampoo

POSTED BY: Nina
July 31, 2019

It’s just like regular shampoo, nothing special

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Alicia S.

Response From Our Experts

Nina - Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the disappointing experience you had with our Moisture Color Care Shampoo. We're always looking to improve our service and products, and truly value everything our clients say. We hope to continue helping you find hair perfection!

POSTED BY: stacey A.
February 26, 2019

Not the pump bottle in pic

Reviewed: Moisture Shampoo

POSTED BY: stacey A.
February 26, 2019

Same as the conditioner less than impressed, smells horrible and wouldnt buy it again.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Kaelin K.

Response From Our Experts

Stacey - We're truly sorry that our Getting Rich did not provide the result you expected. We have reached out to you via email to see what we can do about remedying this situation, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We value every client, and look forward to providing you with a product that will better suit your needs. Keep an eye on your inbox for more details.