Shopping Bag
{{displayTitle(item, true)}}
{{item.translated_name}}
{{getVariationType(item.variation_type)}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{getHairColorVariation(item.dye_type)}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{removedItemText(displayTitle(item, true))}} undo
Your Shopping Bag is Empty.
Let's Fix That!

Your purchase today supports CancerCare.

Camo Mist

Camo Mist

  • 3.9 out of 5 (970 ratings)

557 Client Reviews

Sort by:

POSTED BY: Gail H.
March 1, 2019

I ordered the wrong color

Reviewed Color: Medium / Dark Blonde

POSTED BY: Gail H.
March 1, 2019

This product is actually great - it's just that the color didn't match or come near to mine. That was my fault in ordering and nothing wrong with the product - although it is quite a bit darker than my computer makes it look. It also smells nice!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Johnny V.

Response From Our Experts

Gail - We're truly sorry that our Camo Mist (Medium / Dark Blonde) did not match your hair. We have reached out to you via email to see what we can do about remedying this situation, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We value every client, and look forward to providing you with a product that will better suit your needs. Keep an eye on your inbox for more details.

POSTED BY: Jessica S.
February 19, 2019

Nope.

Reviewed Color: Light Auburn

POSTED BY: Jessica S.
February 19, 2019

I was hoping this would be helpful in extending time between colorings, but it didn't really work. Somehow it was effective in obviously spray painting my part line, but added little to no difference on my actual hair. This will not be a re-purchase for me, unfortunately.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Johnny V.

Response From Our Experts

Jessica - Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the disappointing experience you had with our Camo Mist (Light Auburn). We're always looking to improve our service and products, and truly value everything our clients say. We hope to continue helping you find hair perfection!

POSTED BY: Linda S.
February 17, 2019

Overspray

Reviewed Color: Medium / Dark Blonde

POSTED BY: Linda S.
February 17, 2019

The nozzle oversprays with really hard pressure and wastes a lot of product. You can’t cover areas precisely. Not a fan. I’ve used better — try the WOW powder product which gets 5 stars from me.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Desiree R.

Response From Our Experts

Linda - We're truly sorry that our Camo Mist (Medium / Dark Blonde) did not provide the results you expected. We have reached out to you via email to see what we can do about remedying this situation, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We value every client, and look forward to providing you with a product that will better suit your needs. Keep an eye on your inbox for more details.

POSTED BY: carol B.
February 6, 2019

Not for me.

Reviewed Color: Light Brunette

POSTED BY: carol B.
February 6, 2019

I found this product to look powdery and fake.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Kaelin K.

Response From Our Experts

Carol - Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the disappointing experience you had with our Camo Mist (Light Brunette). We're always looking to improve our service and products, and truly value everything our clients say. We hope to continue helping you find hair perfection!

POSTED BY: Sharon R.
October 9, 2018

Looked fake

Reviewed Color: Medium Brunette

POSTED BY: Sharon R.
October 9, 2018

The older formula was really good - the camo mist didn’t blend it and the texture is off -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Desiree R.

Response From Our Experts

Sharon - We're truly sorry that our Camo Mist (Medium / Dark Brunette) did not provide the results you expected. We have reached out to you via email to see what we can do about remedying this situation, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We value every client, and look forward to providing you with a product that will better suit your needs. Keep an eye on your inbox for more details.

POSTED BY: Pam A.
October 7, 2018

Wrong color

Reviewed Color: Dark Auburn

POSTED BY: Pam A.
October 7, 2018

Thought it was changed to dark brown

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Kaelin K.

Response From Our Experts

Pam - We truly appreciate your feedback. Upon reviewing your profile, we see that you have already worked with one of our Customer Service Representatives to resolve your concern. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!

POSTED BY: Kara F.
October 3, 2018

Camo Mist Review

Reviewed Color: Dark Auburn

POSTED BY: Kara F.
October 3, 2018

I did not like the camo mist. It is too sticky and feels awkward in my hair. It is also too dark and does not spray evenly.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Desiree R.

Response From Our Experts

Kara - We're truly sorry that our Camo Mist (Dark Auburn) did not provide the results you expected. We have reached out to you via email to see what we can do about remedying this situation, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We value every client, and look forward to providing you with a product that will better suit your needs. Keep an eye on your inbox for more details.

POSTED BY: Aparna A.
October 3, 2018

This product did not work for me

Reviewed Color: Medium Brunette

POSTED BY: Aparna A.
October 3, 2018

I like eSalon products but this one is something that did not work for me. I followed the directions for use mentioned on the product but there was no grey coverage at all. I am not using this product now or eve again.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Desiree R.

Response From Our Experts

Aparna - We're truly sorry that our Camo Mist (Medium / Dark Brunette) did not provide the coverage you expected. We have reached out to you via email to see what we can do about remedying this situation, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We value every client, and look forward to providing you with a product that will better suit your needs. Keep an eye on your inbox for more details.

POSTED BY: Chelle O.
October 2, 2018

Idk...??

Reviewed Color: Dark Auburn

POSTED BY: Chelle O.
October 2, 2018

I never received this item , therefore I can't do a review...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: .

Response From Our Experts

Chelle - We truly appreciate your feedback. Upon reviewing your profile, we see that you have already been working with one of our Color Experts to resolve your concern. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!

POSTED BY: Kim G
October 2, 2018

Too dark

Reviewed Color: Medium Brunette

POSTED BY: Kim G
October 2, 2018

Camo mist is Too dark.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: .

Response From Our Experts

Kim - We're truly sorry that our Camo Mist did not provide the results you expected. We have reached out to you via email to see what we can do about remedying this situation, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We value every client, and look forward to providing you with a product that will better suit your needs. Keep an eye on your inbox for more details