Shopping Bag
{{displayTitle(item, true)}}
{{item.translated_name}}
{{getVariationType(item.variation_type)}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{getHairColorVariation(item.dye_type)}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{removedItemText(displayTitle(item, true))}} undo
Your Shopping Bag is Empty.
Let's Fix That!

Your purchase today supports CancerCare.

Moisture Color Care Conditioner

Moisture Color Care Conditioner

  • 4.3 out of 5 (538 ratings)

220 Client Reviews

Sort by:

POSTED BY: susan J.
September 18, 2017

moisture conditioner

POSTED BY: susan J.
September 18, 2017

I thought it would leave my hair soft, it doesn't. My hair is still dry and frizzy...like straw.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Stephanie S.

Response From Our Experts

Susan- We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed by your experience with our Every Rich Way Moisture Conditioner. Because you were unhappy with the results, we have gone ahead and added a credit to your account in the amount of your purchase, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We will reach out to you shortly with more information.

POSTED BY: Christine R.
August 27, 2017

Not worth the price

POSTED BY: Christine R.
August 27, 2017

Does not seem to be any better than typical salon brands that are half the price.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Cameron C.

Response From Our Experts

Christine - We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed by your experience with our Every Rich Way Color Care Moisture Conditioner. Because you were unhappy with the results, we have gone ahead and added a credit to your account in the amount of your purchase, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We will reach out to you shortly with more information.

POSTED BY: Susan S.
June 9, 2017

Nothing to get excited about

POSTED BY: Susan S.
June 9, 2017

Pricey and much the same as any other conditioner

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: andrea A.
March 29, 2018

flat hair

POSTED BY: andrea A.
March 29, 2018

my hair was fly away and very flat. I was so disappointed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Desiree R.

Response From Our Experts

Andrea - We're truly sorry that our Every Rich Way did not provide the look you expected. We have reached out to you via email to see what we can do about remedying this situation, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We value every client, and look forward to providing you with a product that will better suit your needs. Keep an eye on your inbox for more details.

POSTED BY: Kim C.
February 6, 2018

Wasnt nourishing enough

POSTED BY: Kim C.
February 6, 2018

Left my hair dry

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Desiree R.

Response From Our Experts

Kim - We truly appreciate your feedback. Upon reviewing your profile, we see that you have already worked with one of our Color Experts to resolve your concern. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!

POSTED BY: Maria F.
October 29, 2017

Color CARE moisture conditioner

POSTED BY: Maria F.
October 29, 2017

Unfortunately this product as the shampoo isn't working for me. After dispensing product and working it thru my hair I leave it in foe 3-4 mins. Yet this still doesn't help.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Stephanos C.

Response From Our Experts

Maria-Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the disappointing experience you had with our Every Rich Way Color Care Moisture Conditioner. We're always looking to improve our service and products, and truly value everything our clients say. We believe conditioning shouldn't stop when you towel off. If you are looking for a product for an all-day conditioned feel, we recommend our Perfect-Ending Leave-In Conditioner. Our creamy leave-in gives round-the-clock hydration with easy detangling, frizz control, and protection against daily color-fade. We hope to continue helping you find hair perfection!

POSTED BY: Janice R.
August 16, 2017

Aweful

POSTED BY: Janice R.
August 16, 2017

I did not care for this product at all. At least the smell is better than the shampoo partner, but overall it did not add any moisture to my hair.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Cameron C.

Response From Our Experts

Janice - We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed by your experience with our Every Rich Way Color Care Moisture Conditioner. Because you were unhappy with the results, we have gone ahead and added a credit to your account in the amount of your purchase, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We will reach out to you shortly with more information.

POSTED BY: Oma W.
May 30, 2017

Ditto

POSTED BY: Oma W.
May 30, 2017

No difference

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Razzy D.

Response From Our Experts

Oma - Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the disappointing experience you had with our Every Rich Way. We're always looking to improve our service and products, and truly value everything our clients say. We hope to continue helping you find hair perfection!

POSTED BY: Lanette P.
September 15, 2017

Smooth as silk

POSTED BY: Lanette P.
September 15, 2017

Love love this shampoo. Leaves my hair silky smooth.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Donna H.
May 1, 2017

Mositure back into the hair

POSTED BY: Donna H.
May 1, 2017

I have not used the product, but am sure it will do as listed - bring moisture back into the hair and make it shine.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?