Shopping Bag
{{displayTitle(item, true)}}
{{item.translated_name}}
{{getVariationType(item.variation_type)}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{getHairColorVariation(item.dye_type)}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{removedItemText(displayTitle(item, true))}} undo
Your Shopping Bag is Empty.
Let's Fix That!

Your purchase today supports CancerCare.

Protective Cape

Protective Cape

  • 4.8 out of 5 (2,409 ratings)

1,101 Client Reviews

Sort by:

POSTED BY: Doris S. C.
October 21, 2018

It’s too short

POSTED BY: Doris S. C.
October 21, 2018

I think it’s too short and it doesn’t button up or tie in the back. My arms were too exposed and I got dye on my arms.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Kaelin K.

Response From Our Experts

Doris - We're truly sorry that our Protective Cape did not provide the protection you expected. We have reached out to you via email to see what we can do about remedying this situation, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We value every client, and look forward to providing you with a product that will better suit your needs. Keep an eye on your inbox for more details.

POSTED BY: Janeen H.
October 2, 2018

Its a cape

POSTED BY: Janeen H.
October 2, 2018

Its fine although I didn't use. Perhaps I will try it next time.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: First timer
September 16, 2018

Nice to have

POSTED BY: First timer
September 16, 2018

I’m pleased to have the cape but it is rather small and definitely not the size used at a salon.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: .

Response From Our Experts

Esther - We're truly sorry that our Protective Cape was smaller than you anticipated. We have reached out to you via email to see what we can do about remedying this situation, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We value every client, and look forward to providing you with a product that will better suit your needs. Keep an eye on your inbox for more details.

POSTED BY: Ms Laxmiben H.
September 6, 2018

Cape Away!

POSTED BY: Ms Laxmiben H.
September 6, 2018

Well it does what it does but gets in the way when you wash your hair and makes it difficult as it goes all over the place while washing your hair as you have to hold back and also wash your hair. I am a straightforward person and I do not shy away from the truth. Sorry eSalon if this offends you all.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: .

Response From Our Experts

Ms Laxmiben - We truly appreciate your feedback. Upon reviewing your account, we see that you have already worked with a color specialist to resolve this matter. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!

POSTED BY: Karen M.
September 5, 2018

Small

POSTED BY: Karen M.
September 5, 2018

Too small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: .

Response From Our Experts

Karen - We're truly sorry that our cape did not meet your expectations. We have reached out to you via email to see what we can do about remedying this situation, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We value every client, and look forward to providing you with a product that will better suit your needs. Keep an eye on your inbox for more details.

POSTED BY: Bobbie P.
August 17, 2018

Great

POSTED BY: Bobbie P.
August 17, 2018

Worked well

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Heather L.
August 8, 2018

Nice but short!

POSTED BY: Heather L.
August 8, 2018

Wish it was a tad bit longer but it worked!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Desiree R.

Response From Our Experts

Heather - Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the disappointing experience you had with our Coloring Tool. We're always looking to improve our service and products, and truly value everything our clients say. We hope to continue helping you find hair perfection!

POSTED BY: Sonya G.
July 25, 2018

Happy customer

POSTED BY: Sonya G.
July 25, 2018

Handy but sometimes gets in the way

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Christelle B I.
July 6, 2018

Cape

POSTED BY: Christelle B I.
July 6, 2018

Was not durable a couple of straps broke with just one use...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Kaelin K.

Response From Our Experts

Christelle - Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the disappointing experience you had with our Protective Cape. We're always looking to improve our service and products, and truly value everything our clients say. We hope to continue helping you find hair perfection!

POSTED BY: Michelle C.
July 5, 2018

Not so hot!

POSTED BY: Michelle C.
July 5, 2018

Of course it is of quality, but I would prefer with arm holes because it does not go well to rinse or shampoo hair, it keeps falling in my face and it is frustrating. Thank you!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Kaelin K.

Response From Our Experts

Michelle - Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the disappointing experience you had with our Protective Cape. We're always looking to improve our service and products, and truly value everything our clients say. We hope to continue helping you find hair perfection!