Shopping Bag
{{displayTitle(item, true)}}
{{item.translated_name}}
{{getVariationType(item.variation_type)}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{getHairColorVariation(item.dye_type)}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{removedItemText(displayTitle(item, true))}} undo
Your Shopping Bag is Empty.
Let's Fix That!

Get your custom blend for just $10!

Volumizing Mousse

Volumizing Mousse

  • 4.1 out of 5 (1,151 ratings)

553 Client Reviews

Sort by:

POSTED BY: Linda H.
August 6, 2019

Nice mousse

POSTED BY: Linda H.
August 6, 2019

Don’t make the same mistake I did. I was so excited to use the mousse, for the first time, I over did it. It felt and looked like any other mousse. Not true😟 I blended the mouse through my hair. It felt nice. Sooooooo, I thought more must be better.....not correct. When my hair dried it was heavy, plus felt and looked dirty. So back to the shower and started again, follow suggestions/directions this time. Amazing how things work well, when directions are followed. One small squirt in the palm of your hand and your hair will be soft and feel full.....as promised😉

7 of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Susan B.
May 13, 2016

Adds tons of volume without being sticky

POSTED BY: Susan B.
May 13, 2016

This is one of my favorite products. It is silky without being sticky, and adds a lot of volume to my fine, limp hair. Unlike some mousses, you can let your hair dry naturally and it doesn't have that stiff look. I will keep buying this product.

148 of 149 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Judy W.
May 31, 2016

Very good product

POSTED BY: Judy W.
May 31, 2016

I need mousse to help control some odd curly pieces in my smooth hair style. This mousse worked well, adding volume, and keeping my hair straight and smooth even during hours spent outside in 15 mph wind. It left my hair feeling silky and looking shiny. I am very satisfied with this product. My hair is about 50% gray, but colored with e-salon custom color.

102 of 102 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Nancy B.
May 11, 2016

Mousse

POSTED BY: Nancy B.
May 11, 2016

It's hard to find a good Mousse, and this product gives a natural feel with great volume.

120 of 121 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: THERESA M.
April 15, 2016

Great product!

POSTED BY: THERESA M.
April 15, 2016

Wonderful lift and fullness! Won't be using anything else!

77 of 77 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Keri P.
April 15, 2016

Above the clouds mousse

POSTED BY: Keri P.
April 15, 2016

This mousse is light weight and is not sticky. I would like it to have more hold but it is a nice product.

69 of 69 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Laurie B.
October 30, 2018

Really Volumizing Mousse

POSTED BY: Laurie B.
October 30, 2018

Really Volumizing Mousse. This mousse says it is made for use before blowdrying. I never blowdry my thin fragile hair; but the mouse worked anyway! I applied it to wet hair (towel dried); then used a little more than an egg worth. It is very light and unscented and melts into your hair. After airdrying I fluffed - and voila my hair looked fuller with more body.

17 of 17 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Kelly S.
July 7, 2016

My Favorite Mousse Ever!

POSTED BY: Kelly S.
July 7, 2016

This is super lightweight, yet gives volume and holds up the roots of even the longest hair while still leaving it soft! Smells awesome too!

15 of 15 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Paula J.
November 3, 2018

This is a Great Mousse!

POSTED BY: Paula J.
November 3, 2018

I have usually been a bit iffy about mousses - but this mousse is really GOOD! 1st impression: it comes out like very light whipped creme; 2nd impression: What a great scent to it (Thank goodness)... I thought E-salon had to have given good consideration to this...; then 3rd experience: in applying it to my hair before blow drying - it didn't get into its 'hold mold' until I actually started on the different sections of hair, which I appreciated. I recommend this mousse! It is good stuff!

14 of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Anita S.
January 11, 2017

Wonderfully light

POSTED BY: Anita S.
January 11, 2017

Best holding light mousse I've ever used. I've been using strong gels and combing my hair out and then using any-humidity hair spray. Now I'm only using the mousse and getting a lot of compliments.

14 of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?