Shopping Bag
{{displayTitle(item, true)}}
{{item.translated_name}}
{{getVariationType(item.variation_type)}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{getHairColorVariation(item.dye_type)}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{removedItemText(displayTitle(item, true))}} undo
Your Shopping Bag is Empty.
Let's Fix That!

Your purchase today supports CancerCare.

Stain Guard Packette

Stain Guard Packette

  • 4.7 out of 5 (233 ratings)

102 Client Reviews

Sort by:

POSTED BY: Yolanda C.
August 12, 2018

Works great.

POSTED BY: Yolanda C.
August 12, 2018

I think stain guard works perfectly..Just wish it was bigger packets

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Janine P.
January 17, 2018

Worth it

POSTED BY: Janine P.
January 17, 2018

This is worth every penny. I slather it all over as I have long hair and use a dark color and inevitably wind up with color everywhere.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Marsha B.
October 4, 2017

i like

POSTED BY: Marsha B.
October 4, 2017

Great product!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Linda S.
June 12, 2017

Color

POSTED BY: Linda S.
June 12, 2017

Color is great. But a little hard to get stains out.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Monica M.
March 14, 2017

Good

POSTED BY: Monica M.
March 14, 2017

Do what they are supposed to

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: David M.
July 12, 2016

Nice

POSTED BY: David M.
July 12, 2016

Did good Jo

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: kathy S.
September 18, 2019

Don't use these.....

POSTED BY: kathy S.
September 18, 2019

but the one time I did, it worked pretty well. I just find that, with the Stain Removers, I don't need to do this extra step, and I prefer the Stain Removers.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: .

Response From Our Experts

Kathy - We truly value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you again in the future.

POSTED BY: Patti C.
January 18, 2018

Works well

POSTED BY: Patti C.
January 18, 2018

Works well and smells good.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: CCcc
March 2, 2019

Vaseline-ish

POSTED BY: CCcc
March 2, 2019

I am not too thrilled w this product. However, I must use it before retouching my roots. It feels & looks exactly like vaseline. The issue I have, every time, is when rinsing my hair of color this stuff always gets into my hair & seems like it never leaves. I'm literally unable to rinse it out. It's super thick too, even when I put on just a teensy amount. Even tried to wipe this stuff off prior to rinsing my hair, but my problem persists. Then I try some clarifier shampoo & conditioner I bought to get rid of the residue. This works pretty well. Still, it's an extra step I'd rather not participate in. I'm not sure if I'm doing something wrong or my hair is just weird....?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Kaelin K.

Response From Our Experts

Carrie - Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We are always striving to improve our products, and your input truly matters to us here at eSalon. We are so sorry to hear about this poor experience with our color. This is absolutely not typical of our product, and we take your feedback seriously. We have reached out to you via email to discuss this matter further, and see what we can do about remedying this situation. Keep an eye on your inbox for more details.

POSTED BY: maria F.
October 4, 2018

stains

POSTED BY: maria F.
October 4, 2018

diesnt work that well

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Desiree R.

Response From Our Experts

Maria - Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the disappointing experience you had with our Stain Guard. We're always looking to improve our service and products, and truly value everything our clients say. We hope to continue helping you find hair perfection!