SHOPPING BAG
{{displayName(item)}}
{{item.variation_type}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{(item.dye_type == 'demi') ? 'Demi-Permanent' : 'Permanent'}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{displayTitle(item)}} has been removed -
undo
Your shopping cart is empty.
Let's fix that!

Free shipping on orders over $30!

Details

CLIENT REVIEWS

Get Lifted

Root Lift Hairspray

Overall Rating

4.1 out of 5 (1,378 ratings)

709 Client Reviews

by Carrie B. on April 19, 2016

Must have

I was excited to try this product after a review on YouTube by ellebangs. Works amazing!! Love how it's doesn't leave my hair tacky and stiff!! This has made it into my must have hair products.

by katarzyna R. on April 23, 2016

Great!!!

I saw this on You Tube. Really works.My hair is really heavy and could not keep them up for too long. With that spray its much easier and on second day my hair stay lifted. Love it!!!!

by Carlene B. on March 12, 2016

Great lifter

I have soft, fine hair and this root spray helps to lift my hair so it doesn't go flat on my head.

by Shannon B. on March 21, 2016

Best root spray I have tried!

This is an amazing product. I use it everyday, although it took a while to find the optimal amount to use at first. Use sparingly and try with other products as it seems to work best with products that are lighter and less oilier.

Response From Our Experts:

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying our Get Lifted! We truly value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you again in the future. – Gabby N.

by Charlotte T. on March 25, 2016

Good, but not excellent

This does a good job but sometimes feels sticky.

by Samantha G. on July 13, 2016

It works and smells great!

I have very fine hair, I won't say this product gives me a ton of volume but it does add some volume to my roots, more than I'd usually get ! It smells great and I'm very happy with my purchase.

by Theresa C. on March 14, 2016

lift me up

Works great with volume without making hair stiff

by Morgan L. on Aug. 3, 2016

Great scent, did nothing for my hair

Unfortunately, I totally bought into the YouTube video I watched but the product did nothing to my hair. I feel that my hair is of similar length to the woman in the video as well.

Response From Our Experts:

Morgan - Because you felt our Get Lifted didn't provide the volume you expected, we've issued a credit to your eSalon account. We look forward to delivering the right results for you. – Kayla M.

by Mary C. on May 12, 2016

I find it very hard to spray.

The bottle design makes it very hard to spray.

by Cynthia S. on Aug. 1, 2016

Great for giving me more volume

I really like the way this product helps lift and give me volume, and its a light scent that smells great !!

BACK TO TOP