SHOPPING BAG
Your shopping cart is empty.
Let's fix that!

CLIENT REVIEWS

Get Lifted

Root Lift Spray

Overall Rating

4.1 out of 5 (991 ratings)

513 Client Reviews

by Carrie B. on April 19, 2016

Must have

I was excited to try this product after a review on YouTube by ellebangs. Works amazing!! Love how it's doesn't leave my hair tacky and stiff!! This has made it into my must have hair products.

by Carlene B. on March 12, 2016

Great lifter

I have soft, fine hair and this root spray helps to lift my hair so it doesn't go flat on my head.

by katarzyna R. on April 23, 2016

Great!!!

I saw this on You Tube. Really works.My hair is really heavy and could not keep them up for too long. With that spray its much easier and on second day my hair stay lifted. Love it!!!!

by Shannon B. on March 21, 2016

Best root spray I have tried!

This is an amazing product. I use it everyday, although it took a while to find the optimal amount to use at first. Use sparingly and try with other products as it seems to work best with products that are lighter and less oilier.

by Charlotte T. on March 25, 2016

Good, but not excellent

This does a good job but sometimes feels sticky.

by Samantha G. on July 13, 2016

It works and smells great!

I have very fine hair, I won't say this product gives me a ton of volume but it does add some volume to my roots, more than I'd usually get ! It smells great and I'm very happy with my purchase.

by Theresa C. on March 14, 2016

lift me up

Works great with volume without making hair stiff

by Cynthia S. on Aug. 1, 2016

Great for giving me more volume

I really like the way this product helps lift and give me volume, and its a light scent that smells great !!

by Carol K. on July 29, 2016

Best I tried

Love this, gave my hair lots of body

by Paula G. on July 16, 2016

Great lift

This is the first root lift that I have used that is not stiff and sticky. It holds well, even when driving with my convertible top down.

BACK TO TOP