Shopping Bag
{{item.variation_type}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{(item.dye_type == 'demi') ? 'Demi-Permanent' : 'Permanent'}} Hair Color
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{displayTitle(item, true)}} has been removed undo
Your Shopping Bag is Empty.
Let's Fix That!

Free shipping on orders over $30!

Details

Root Lift Hairspray

  • 4.1 out of 5 (1,506 ratings)

778 Client Reviews

Sort reviews by:

POSTED BY: Jennifer O.
Feb. 19, 2018

THE BOMB *** A must

POSTED BY: Jennifer O.
Feb. 19, 2018

This is my first review. I don’t write reviews as no product has ever been worth it. I purchased this along with a few other products to try after reading some reviews. I am so impressed with these products. My hair is damaged from over processed and heating tools. For the first time my hair actually stayed styled for 2 days while looking healthy. I am truly amazed at how well these products worked. I am a new customer for life!!! Please keep up the great work. The products also smell amazing and loved how they arrived.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Allyson Sixx C.
March 19, 2018

This is a great volumizer

POSTED BY: Allyson Sixx C.
March 19, 2018

I bought this on the recommendation of Silva from the YouTube channel ellebangs & she was right, it does give some good volume! I have naturally fine but curly hair & this works best when I do a blow out & straighten it. I use it on the roots w/heat &/or rollers. There are a couple of other products I will be trying, but I tried this 1st because I have the most trouble with maintaining volume.

10 of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Rhonda W.
April 3, 2018

Got lifted

POSTED BY: Rhonda W.
April 3, 2018

Hello everyone .... I love what this product does ! It was a recommendation of Silvia X e salon beautition from you tube. I have enjoyed the lift it gives my hair & lasts all day 🤗 Thank you eSalon & Silvia for making this product that does what it says as well as affordable. Get Lifted has really helped the look & feel of my hair for blow outs & styling . Thank you too Silvia X. Sincerely Rhonda W.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Rianne D.
Jan. 12, 2018

Works very well

POSTED BY: Rianne D.
Jan. 12, 2018

I use it after washing my hair, toweldry hair and spray it on to the roots (I don’t spray it on my midsection). When I blowdry my hair it leaves no product and gives full hair from the roots. Then my hair looks nice for two or three days. If I let it airdry it dries up a little bit hard and gives me bad hairday the day after. Love the smell. Good price also.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: cindy F.
Dec. 31, 2017

j'adore

POSTED BY: cindy F.
Dec. 31, 2017

vraiment parfait pour mes cheveux fins et plats,il donne de suite de la vitalité,corp et volume,ne graisse pas du tout mes cheveux,pas d'effet collant ou cartonné,juste une à deux pulvérisations suffit .Je trouve ce produit fantastique,avec de très bons ingrédients comme l'huile de castor qui est excellente pour les cheveux.Bravo je recommande les yeux fermés

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Eileen V.
April 24, 2018

Good stuff

POSTED BY: Eileen V.
April 24, 2018

I have thick hair, but it's pretty limp. I googled root spray and came across esalon. I read the reviews, watched a video from a YouTuber so I thought I would try it. It really does hold your hair for at least a couple of days, I was impressed with that. Especially cause I do have thicker hair...I guess I was sceptical. I really like this stuff, I will continue to use it. I was however surprised at the smell, some reviews and the YouTube video commented on the great smell, and that is VERY important to me, and one reason I purchased it. I found it just smells like hairspray though, nothing special. I do like the way it holds the roots though. Good stuff.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Carlene B.
March 12, 2016

Great lifter

POSTED BY: Carlene B.
March 12, 2016

I have soft, fine hair and this root spray helps to lift my hair so it doesn't go flat on my head.

123 of 124 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Carrie B.
April 19, 2016

Must have

POSTED BY: Carrie B.
April 19, 2016

I was excited to try this product after a review on YouTube by ellebangs. Works amazing!! Love how it's doesn't leave my hair tacky and stiff!! This has made it into my must have hair products.

139 of 141 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: katarzyna R.
April 23, 2016

Great!!!

POSTED BY: katarzyna R.
April 23, 2016

I saw this on You Tube. Really works.My hair is really heavy and could not keep them up for too long. With that spray its much easier and on second day my hair stay lifted. Love it!!!!

82 of 83 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Shannon B.
March 21, 2016

Best root spray I have tried!

POSTED BY: Shannon B.
March 21, 2016

This is an amazing product. I use it everyday, although it took a while to find the optimal amount to use at first. Use sparingly and try with other products as it seems to work best with products that are lighter and less oilier.

79 of 83 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Gabby N.

Response From Our Experts

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying our Get Lifted! We truly value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you again in the future.