Shopping Bag
{{displayTitle(item, true)}}
{{item.translated_name}}
{{getVariationType(item.variation_type)}}: {{item.variation_name}}
{{getHairColorVariation(item.dye_type)}}
- {{item.qty}} + remove
{{showPrice($index)}}
{{showFullPrice($index)}}
{{removedItemText(displayTitle(item, true))}} undo
Your Shopping Bag is Empty.
Let's Fix That!

Order today for free shipping over $40 DetailsOpens a dialog

Custom Color Set

Custom Color Set

  • 4.2 out of 5 (53,148 ratings)

32,656 Client Reviews

Sort by:

POSTED BY: Beth R.
September 10, 2016

leaves hair dull color not lusturous

POSTED BY: Beth R.
September 10, 2016

This is not for me. I have difficult to cover gray. Color faded with couple of washes.

Translate

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Alexia A.

Response From Our Experts

Beth - We're sorry that your most recent color order did not meet your expectations. Upon reviewing your profile, we see that we have credited your account with one complimentary hair color credit. Once your order processes, your colorist will review your comments and make any necessary adjustments to better suit your needs. We look forward to crafting your reformulation.

POSTED BY: Robin H.
September 9, 2016

brassey color not a pretty things

POSTED BY: Robin H.
September 9, 2016

Letting my grow out tried of using the purple shampoo. Color orange brassey

Translate

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Alexia A.

Response From Our Experts

Robin - We apologize that your hair color turned out brassier than you expected. Per our Satisfaction Guarantee, we would love to send you a complimentary reformulated color that will provide your desired results. So we have credited your account for one complimentary hair color order. We have reached out to you with directions on how to redeem this credit. Again, we apologize you were unhappy with your results and hope to provide you with a color that can better suit your needs.

POSTED BY: Lucia C.
September 8, 2016

Disapointing

POSTED BY: Lucia C.
September 8, 2016

Was not what expected

Translate

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Alexia A.

Response From Our Experts

We’re sorry that you were unhappy with the results of your recent order. We see that your colorist reviewed your comments and adjusted the formulation for your next color order to deliver results better suited to your needs. We look forward to hearing your feedback on this new formulation soon.

POSTED BY: Kati B.
September 8, 2016

really unsatisfied

POSTED BY: Kati B.
September 8, 2016

I was not happy at all with my formula. It just made my hair look BLACK definitely not the look I wanted. But now I know

Translate

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Gabby N.

Response From Our Experts

Kati- We’re sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the results of your custom color. Per our Satisfaction Guarantee, we would love to send you a complimentary reformulated color designed to better suit your needs. So we have credited your account for one complimentary hair color order. We have reached out to you with directions on how to redeem this credit. Again, we apologize that you were unhappy with your results and hope to provide you with a color that will provide the results you’re looking for.

POSTED BY: Catherine R.
September 8, 2016

Not a good match

POSTED BY: Catherine R.
September 8, 2016

After being in the sun most of the summer my hair color changed more then I expected, or it was mixed wrong. Either way my root touch up was so off I had to start over.

Translate

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Alexia A.

Response From Our Experts

Catherine - We’re sorry that you were disappointed by the results of your color application. We have reviewed your account and see that we have received your feedback and, per our Satisfaction Guarantee, refunded you for your color. Again, we apologize that you were unsatisfied with your experience.

POSTED BY: Dottie K.
September 7, 2016

Can not use.

POSTED BY: Dottie K.
September 7, 2016

This hair color dried my hair and I can not use it anymore.

Translate

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Alexia A.

Response From Our Experts

Dottie - We’re sorry that your hair felt dry after your color application. Since you have expressed that you were unsatisfied with our product, we have gone ahead and refunded you for this color, in accordance with our Satisfaction Guarantee. Again, we apologize that you were unhappy with your experience.

POSTED BY: Brandy M.
September 7, 2016

Terrible

POSTED BY: Brandy M.
September 7, 2016

Just plain terrible. I don't think the colorist listen when you try and explain things to them

Translate

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Alexia A.

Response From Our Experts

Brandy - We’re sorry that you were disappointed by the results of your color application. We have reviewed your account and see that we have received your feedback and, per our Satisfaction Guarantee, refunded you for your color. Again, we apologize that you were unsatisfied with your experience.

POSTED BY: Toni D.
September 7, 2016

Dod not blend with rest of hair

POSTED BY: Toni D.
September 7, 2016

I have a red tint with grey around my face. The red stood out so much it looked awful.

Translate

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Alexia A.

Response From Our Experts

Toni - We’re sorry that you were disappointed by the results of your color application. We have reviewed your account and see that we have received your feedback and, per our Satisfaction Guarantee, refunded you for your color. Again, we apologize that you were unsatisfied with your experience.

POSTED BY: Patti P.
September 7, 2016

Color

POSTED BY: Patti P.
September 7, 2016

Too dark. Not happy

Translate

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Grace P.

Response From Our Experts

Patti - We are sorry to hear that your hair color turned out darker than you expected. Per our Satisfaction Guarantee, we would love to send you a complimentary reformulated color that will provide your desired results. So we have credited your account for one complimentary hair color order. We have reached out to you with directions on how to redeem this credit. Again, we apologize you were dissatisfied by your results and hope to provide you with a color that can better suit your needs.

POSTED BY: judy R.
September 7, 2016

Residue left hair feeling waxy

POSTED BY: judy R.
September 7, 2016

Love the color but had to wash my hair 5x to get rid of product

Translate

0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?

POSTED BY: Alexia A.

Response From Our Experts

Judy - We’re sorry that you were unsatisfied with the coverage of your custom color and that it left your hair feeling waxy. Since you were unhappy with your results, it appears we have reached out to you to discuss your hair color needs and how we could best assist you, per our Satisfaction Guarantee. We hope working with you on this problem helped!